Supersoul Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chatham , NY

25 Main Street
Chatham , NY , 12037
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY

Supersoul Yoga

Get directions 25 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Chatham , NY , 12037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burlington, VT
May 10, 2021

Raghu is an inspired and enthusiastic teacher who pushes his students to step out of their comfort zone to cleanse/clear, remembering our divine nature

79 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8

Valatie
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2018
Valatie

Stephanie Teator's class on Wednesday mornings at 11:00, which is a gentle/beginner level class is wonderful! She is always so well prepared, changing things up offering variety and challenge.  I always come out feeling both spiritually and physically refreshed.  She is patient and sensitive to each and every person's physical limitations and strengths..

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2018

Loved the challenge and I continue to learn so much every class!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2018

Brynna was an excellent sub for Alec! Such great energy! Would love to attend her class if she became a full time instructor. Awesome class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2018

I've attended many wonderful workshops at Supersoul Yoga in Chatham. This is a beautiful, soul-warming space that attracts gifted teachers and engaged students. They offer a variety of classes and interesting workshops as well.

East Chatham
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2018
East Chatham

Alexandra Sullivan's "Align and Flow" classes are fabulous! She brings such a careful, thoughtful approach to her teaching and fosters an inclusive, supportive environment for all abilities. Thanks, Alexandra, and thanks Supersoul Yoga!

East Chatham
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2018
East Chatham

So happy to have such a wonderful yoga place in Chatham! I've only been to one class so far and I loved it - I'll definitely by back for more!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2018

Today's Workshop of Autumn Equinox / Kundalini
with Lelah Nader and Nick Petrucco
was POWERFUL.
My experience utilizing Kundalini has been very transformational.
Nick utilized Sound and he is an Alchemist of the Highest Order.
His way of presenting each time is always not only mindful but fascinating
in how he chooses what he presents ( I understand that I may sound nebulous,however,
if I were to say more it would take away from the experience of what Nick does.
Lelah's music and choices of each Kriya is always Perfection.
Thank you both for an amazing class.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2018

Stephanie is great.  Class is beginner level and she has a lot of patience to help all of the group succeed.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2018

Melissa is a wonderful teacher.
I attend her Friday, Saturday, and Monday classes.

Ghent, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2018
Ghent, NY USA

Melissa is the best!


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burlington, VT
May 10, 2021

Raghu is an inspired and enthusiastic teacher who pushes his students to step out of their comfort zone to cleanse/clear, remembering our divine nature