Cincinnati Yoga School

Yoga Studio  in Cincinnati , OH

6125 Ridge Ave
Cincinnati , OH , 45213
  • Yoga Studio in Cincinnati, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Cincinnati, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Cincinnati, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Cincinnati, OH
Approved

Cincinnati Yoga School

Get directions 6125 Ridge Ave
 
Add to favourites
Cincinnati , OH , 45213
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cincinnati
Aug 8, 2018

Love this studio - a place to dwell in contemplation, reflection, relaxation and being. The focus on breath and unlearning is delightful; and the studio itself is beautiful and welcoming. Highly recommend Mary's yin class and taking a workshop! I peeled back many layers of myself that had been tucked away during a very insightful workshop on the shadow self.

85 Total Reviews
4.73 4.73 4.73 4.73 4.73
85 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Cincinnati
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2019
Cincinnati

This studio is incredible! I had my first Yin Yoga class with Annie. I felt so relaxed and I definitely will be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2019

I have never taken to yoga until I came here to Cincinnati Yoga school. I love the Friday night class and looking forward to trying other classes out. Brings me peace and serenity. The space is beautiful and I about cry every time the class is over. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2018

Love this studio - a place to dwell in contemplation, reflection, relaxation and being. The focus on breath and unlearning is delightful; and the studio itself is beautiful and welcoming. Highly recommend Mary's yin class and taking a workshop! I peeled back many layers of myself that had been tucked away during a very insightful workshop on the shadow self.

4 4 4 4 4
Aug 8, 2018

This is the first time I have taken yoga since junior high school in the 70's.  I felt welcomed, and the beginner class was easy to understand.  The instructor focused on the Mountain position, and stressed paying attention to your body and breathing.  We moved through a wide variety of moves and positions.  I felt very worn out in a good way by the end of the class and can't wait to do it again.

Cincinnati
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2018
Cincinnati

This was my first time with Cincinnati Yoga School, and I will be definitely coming back. I have tried many different yoga studios in town, and this is the first time where I didn´t leave just exhausted or feeling like I didn´t do anything at all. Instead, I felt that I got a great work-out for body AND mind, so thanks Ellen.  The studio is beautiful, the class was very small, so plenty of space, they have a lot of props, too - and everybody was very welcoming. Recommended!

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2018

This was my first time taking yoga.  It was a great experience!  It was tough since I am so tight, but I left feeling so refreshed, and later sore. The instructor was very experienced and walked us through each pose and provided "things" to make moves easier such as a foam block and pillow. I felt comfortable and I'm definitely going back!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2018

It was my first time taking Yin yoga and it was so awesome! The instructor Annie was so amazing. I loved the class it was very small and it truly helped me get centered...Mind, body and soul.
Namaste

Mason
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2018
Mason

Had a wonderful experience .. loved the environment & the feel of the class ..

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2018

Yin yoga is truly amazing. Such a cleansing sensation. Class with Annie was wonderful. I highly recommend!

Cincinnati
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2018
Cincinnati

I have been away from yin yoga for about a year. I don't know what I was thinking!! Today's class with Annie made me fall in love again.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cincinnati
Aug 8, 2018

Love this studio - a place to dwell in contemplation, reflection, relaxation and being. The focus on breath and unlearning is delightful; and the studio itself is beautiful and welcoming. Highly recommend Mary's yin class and taking a workshop! I peeled back many layers of myself that had been tucked away during a very insightful workshop on the shadow self.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info