Purna Yoga East

Yoga Studio  in Clayton , NC

107 East First Street
Clayton , NC , 27520
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC

Purna Yoga East

Get directions 107 East First Street
 
Add to favourites
Clayton , NC , 27520
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clayton, NC
Apr 21, 2019

Class was great.  We did shoulder work that will help you stand straight.  Emily was good as always.  I've been here for about three months and everyone is so nice the teachers as well as other students.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews

Show: Latest

Angier, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2019
Angier, NC USA

Gayle was wonderful!!! Really enjoyed this class.

Clayton, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2019
Clayton, NC USA

Class was great.  We did shoulder work that will help you stand straight.  Emily was good as always.  I've been here for about three months and everyone is so nice the teachers as well as other students.

Purna Yoga East comment

Thanks Arnetha!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019

Lara did a wonderful job explaining Purna yoga and guiding us through a lovely class. She is very knowledgeable and caring.

Purna Yoga East comment

Thanks Sherry!

Clayton, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2019
Clayton, NC USA

Been coming here to PYE for over 10 years- through 2 cancer episodes and 2 hip replacements

All the teachers are very sensitive to my physical limitations and modify poses for me

Love the prop walls, the friendly staff and members. They make you feel like family.
The studios are impeccably cleaned, mats and props are maintained. Quaint historical  old building in Clayton that was a former
bank. I have been to other studios but many don’t warn you up or even align you correctly.
They do it right here! Alignment based asanas prevent injury and they make sure it is all about “feeling” and not “”forcing” postures

Catherine and Bob the owners hit a home run in my opinion. Try it and you won’t go anywhere else!
Diane Kerkhoff

Purna Yoga East comment

Diane,
Thanks for you kind words. You are an inspiration for us!  We love having you at the studio and admire all you do.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2019

After driving home from VA yesterday, the spinal rejuvenation class was bang on!  I felt refreshed in my whole body, not exhausted like I felt when I entered the studio.
What a blessing having Purna Yoga East in Clayton and them offering such a great class.
Hope to see you next week.

Purna Yoga East comment

Yay!

Garner, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2019
Garner, NC USA

After years away from my yoga practice I am very pleased to have found Purna Yoga. I have taken 3 classes so far, with 2 with Teressa and 1 with Gayle, and in each class I felt comfortable, acknowledged and challenged. The instructors are very aware of each student's actions and make corrections/suggestions as needed. I look forward to continuing my practice at this studio for years to come! Namaste!

Purna Yoga East comment

Thanks for your kind words Cathy. We're so glad you found us.  Please let us know if we can better serve you in any way!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clayton, NC
Apr 21, 2019

Class was great.  We did shoulder work that will help you stand straight.  Emily was good as always.  I've been here for about three months and everyone is so nice the teachers as well as other students.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8:45pm
7am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9:30am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info