Victory Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Clayton , NC

34 Oleander Dr. Unit 105
Clayton , NC , 27527
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC

Victory Power Yoga

Get directions 34 Oleander Dr. Unit 105
 
Add to favourites
Clayton , NC , 27527
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clayton, NC
Jul 17, 2019

First time to this studio as well as hot yoga.  I was made to feel very welcome and everyone was unpretentious.  I enjoyed the class, as the instructor was engaging and knew her stuff!  I am glad that I can say I finally found a studio in Clayton that fits me and I will definitely be back!!

54 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
54 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Clayton

My first visit and it was wonderful. Hope was welcoming and very helpful in getting me started. I actually had a personal class and enjoyed the session.

Clayton, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019
Clayton, NC USA

First time to this studio as well as hot yoga.  I was made to feel very welcome and everyone was unpretentious.  I enjoyed the class, as the instructor was engaging and knew her stuff!  I am glad that I can say I finally found a studio in Clayton that fits me and I will definitely be back!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019

VPY has been life changing for me. This studio is more than a yoga studio but a community/family. It’s judgment free and embraces you exactly where you are in life. Every instructor is wonderful. You leave feeling revived. Victoria has done an amazing job picking out her instructors and cultivating the environment for the studio. Not to mention their Mindfulness Shop has the most adorable things to purchase!

Kenly
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019
Kenly

This was my first time doing hot yoga, and it was amazing ! The instructor was great and really made it fun ! After class, I purchased the 30 day new student special because I enjoyed it so much !

Wendell
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2019
Wendell

This studio has been transformational for me. Showing up here is a necessary part of my day. The studio is lovely and the instructors are amazing. They have created a community to grow and be strong both physically and internally. You feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. This is a special place. I LOVE this place and highly recommend it to everyone.

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
Clayton

i'm a yoga first-timer. VPY was great! My instructor, Catherine, was very patient, and everyone was very nice! It's a good sign when the owner introduces herself to you on day one. I will be back for sure!

Benson
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2019
Benson

Very first yoga experience!! I was impressed that the instructors took the time to talk to me and talk me through it and not make me feel like a fool as I fell ( and continue to do so LOL).. I am in love with yoga now and I thank them for making it such a positive experience!!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019
Clayton

Amazing classes and very welcoming!

Warren
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2019
Warren

My very FIRST YOGA CLASS EVER!!!  My daughter in law and granddaughter went also!  We had great fun and felt rejuvenated afterwards.  I live in Ohio, so I will not be able to attend like they will; learned a lot about both myself and Yoga. Grateful for the experience

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019
Clayton

LOVED IT!!  Staff is super welcoming and sooo helpful!! Fell in love with this place!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clayton, NC
Jul 17, 2019

First time to this studio as well as hot yoga.  I was made to feel very welcome and everyone was unpretentious.  I enjoyed the class, as the instructor was engaging and knew her stuff!  I am glad that I can say I finally found a studio in Clayton that fits me and I will definitely be back!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
7:30am - 7pm
7:30am - 2pm
9am - 5:10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info