Victory Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Clayton , NC

34 Oleander Dr. Unit 105
Clayton , NC , 27527
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC

Victory Power Yoga

Get directions 34 Oleander Dr. Unit 105
 
Add to favourites
Clayton , NC , 27527
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clayton
Jan 19, 2019

1st time to the studio, 2nd time in my life doing yoga.  Signed up for the 40 Days to Personal Revolution to re-energize, re-center and re-new!  Both instructors greeted me warmly in the lobby upon arrival (I was the last to arrive for this class!) and made me feel comfortable right from the get-go.  Offered up many 'modifications' for beginners like me and I really enjoyed the session.  Looking forward to tomorrow!

48 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
48 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Benson
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2019
Benson

Very first yoga experience!! I was impressed that the instructors took the time to talk to me and talk me through it and not make me feel like a fool as I fell ( and continue to do so LOL).. I am in love with yoga now and I thank them for making it such a positive experience!!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019
Clayton

Amazing classes and very welcoming!

Warren
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2019
Warren

My very FIRST YOGA CLASS EVER!!!  My daughter in law and granddaughter went also!  We had great fun and felt rejuvenated afterwards.  I live in Ohio, so I will not be able to attend like they will; learned a lot about both myself and Yoga. Grateful for the experience

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019
Clayton

LOVED IT!!  Staff is super welcoming and sooo helpful!! Fell in love with this place!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019

1st time to the studio, 2nd time in my life doing yoga.  Signed up for the "40 Days to Personal Revolution" to re-energize, re-center and re-new!  Both instructors greeted me warmly in the lobby upon arrival (I was the last to arrive for this class!) and made me feel comfortable right from the get-go.  Offered up many 'modifications' for beginners like me and I really enjoyed the session.  Looking forward to tomorrow!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019
Clayton

Excellent classes and instructors. Easy to follow and positive feedback! Being new to Yoga, I’m learning in a stress free environment. Everyone is encouraging and supportive!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018
Clayton

Nice

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2018
Clayton

Visiting from out of state and took Nicole's 9:30am class. It was awesome and I left feeling refreshed and refueled! Thanks

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018
Clayton

I had met Beth and Nicole previously and when I arrive they greeted me and my daughters with such warmth.
The class,taught by Beth, was  a very good workout and I failed at a lot of the poses, but I am not giving up!!!

Ashland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018
Ashland

Awesome! Coaching was on-point with  challenging poses, clean and friendly will definitely go back


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clayton
Jan 19, 2019

1st time to the studio, 2nd time in my life doing yoga.  Signed up for the 40 Days to Personal Revolution to re-energize, re-center and re-new!  Both instructors greeted me warmly in the lobby upon arrival (I was the last to arrive for this class!) and made me feel comfortable right from the get-go.  Offered up many 'modifications' for beginners like me and I really enjoyed the session.  Looking forward to tomorrow!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
Open7:30am - 7pm
7:30am - 2pm
9am - 5:10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info