Confluence Cycle & Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Cleveland Heights , OH

1846 Coventry Road 2nd Floor
Cleveland Heights , OH , 44118
  • Yoga Studio in Cleveland Heights, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Cleveland Heights, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Cleveland Heights, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Cleveland Heights, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Cleveland Heights, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Cleveland Heights, OH

Confluence Cycle & Yoga

Get directions 1846 Coventry Road 2nd Floor
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland Heights , OH , 44118
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland Heights, OH
May 16, 2019

I've been looking for a place to be stretched and also supported as I push myself to be fit and healthy. I love the warm and friendly environment at Confluence and look forward to every session - kind of addicting. Thank you.

7 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
7 Reviews

Show: Latest

Cleveland Heights
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
Cleveland Heights

I've been looking for a place to be stretched and also supported as I push myself to be fit and healthy. I love the warm and friendly environment at Confluence and look forward to every session - kind of addicting. Thank you.

Confluence Cycle & Yoga comment

You are very welcome, Leslie! We are so happy you found us.

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2019

Participated in a 2 hour Spin class today with awesome instructor, Michelle. She made it so much fun, the time just flew! The studio is great...welcoming, super chill environment, really nice people, cool place. And the chair massage from Whitney after class was perfect!

Confluence Cycle & Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We love hearing from you.

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019

Loving this place...so welcoming.

Confluence Cycle & Yoga comment

Thank you, Alana! We love having you in class.

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 24, 2019

The spin class that I took on 2/20/19 at 5pm was a great one. The music with each cycle session was fun. He explained what to do quite clearly and they were easy to follow.

Confluence Cycle & Yoga comment

Hi Naftali, Thank you for your feedback!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2019

The spinning class was the bomb.. I was new to spinning the instructor was awesome and checked on all of us during the class..towela and water provided!

Confluence Cycle & Yoga comment

Thank you for your feedback, Naftali!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
Cleveland

Sam was so helpful when it came to setting up my bike properly.  Her class was so fun and lively - I actually enjoyed spinning for the first time! Can't wait to go back tonight!!

Confluence Cycle & Yoga comment

We are looking forward to seeing you more in the studio!

OH
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2019
OH

I took a spinning and circuit class this morning. It was a great work out! I’ll definitely take another class with Samantha.

Confluence Cycle & Yoga comment

Thanks for your valued feedback. We're thrilled that you are part of our studio community.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland Heights, OH
May 16, 2019

I've been looking for a place to be stretched and also supported as I push myself to be fit and healthy. I love the warm and friendly environment at Confluence and look forward to every session - kind of addicting. Thank you.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8:45pm
6:15am - 8:30pm
6:15am - 8:30pm
6:15am - 8:45pm
6:15am - 10:30am
7:15am - 10:15am
8am - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info