Yoga Masala

Yoga Studio  in Columbia , SC

711 Bluff Rd
Columbia , SC , 29201
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, SC

Yoga Masala

Get directions 711 Bluff Rd
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , SC , 29201
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia
Oct 31, 2018

First time taking restore and renew! I felt like a new person and refreshed!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Cayce
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019
Cayce

Haley’s classes really give me goals to take my yoga to the next level! She’s really funny and keeps you focused on strong poses with alignment and safety first. Hot yoga masala rocks!

Yoga Masala comment

And so do you! We really appreciate your giving us a try! Thank you for seeing what we see in our outstanding teachers!

Cayce
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019
Cayce

Laura is outstanding! Her focus on alignment helps poses really click in wall yoga and it’s helped me take the poses from the wall to the center of the room. She’s really sweet and encouraging and makes you feel like you can do anything!

Yoga Masala comment

We are so grateful to have Laura and her wealth of experience! She really is one of THE best teachers in town and even in the SouthEast! Thank you for sharing!!

Cayce
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019
Cayce

Alex is amazing! His warm ups are creative and fun, his techniques to get into poses make you feel so aligned and strong, and his positive attitude inspires you to push yourself! I love Hot Yoga Masala!

Yoga Masala comment

We love Alex!! Thank you for sharing!

West Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2019
West Columbia

Great instruction & a great introduction to yoga! Look forward to going to different classes!

Yoga Masala comment

So glad you enjoyed it! Please let us help you with any questions and concerns!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2018

First time taking restore and renew! I felt like a new person and refreshed!

Yoga Masala comment

Yay!! So many ways to experience the yoga!!

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2018
Columbia

You will love this studio, the energy, and the instructors.  Just be sure you understand the annual membership fee of $75.00 is a monthly charge.

Yoga Masala comment

The annual fees have changed! But we have class passes and unlimited month passes available!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2018

Beautiful studio full of beautiful love.

Yoga Masala comment

Beautiful Soul sharing your love!!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia
Oct 31, 2018

First time taking restore and renew! I felt like a new person and refreshed!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4pm - 8pm
4pm - 8pm
4pm - 8pm
4pm - 8pm
9am - 6pm
10am - 12pm
9am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info