BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas

Yoga Studio  in Dallas , TX

5539 Dyer Street
Dallas , TX , 75206
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX

BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas

Get directions 5539 Dyer Street
 
Add to favourites
Dallas , TX , 75206
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas
Sep 2, 2019

Love this studio. The instructors are so knowledgeable and accommodating for all levels and abilities.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2019

Love this studio. The instructors are so knowledgeable and accommodating for all levels and abilities.

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

Thank you for helping me purchasing a class package recently!

BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas comment

thank you for purchasing a class package recently

Garland
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019
Garland

My first time attending a class EVER but it was an amazing experience. The instructor was knowledgable and kind. I thought I would feel intimidated but I think no matter what level of experience the individual, it’s a constant learning process. I would definately return and recommend this location to anyone no matter the experience level.

Lavon, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019
Lavon, TX USA

To say that Randy’s classes are a cut above the rest, is an gross understatement. His depth of knowledge and ability to convey concepts in an engaging way, challenges the practitioner, at  any level, to go deeper and broader in the poses. The classes balance rigorous intensity with focuse and refinement. Like a really good piece of chocolate, you won’t want to settle for anything less.

BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas comment

Dear Erika thanks so much for your feedback.  It was a pleasure having you in class.

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

Wednesday morning class with David. , A great way to start the day!

BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas comment

yes it is!!  thanks for the feed back

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

5 Star Ckass with David at 7:15 AM my body feels great from all the strengthening poses and more flexible, Davis’s instructions are always clear and he’s always a Positive Inspiring Teacher!

Euless, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019
Euless, TX USA

I have been taking asana classes at the BKS Iyengar Yoga studio of Dallas for almost a year now.  I am always impressed with the level of detail the teachers go to help students understand subtle movements involved in a particular pose. I usually take classes with David and he is always very attentive and quick to point out my mistakes. I highly recommend this studio and its teachers, you could not find a better place in the DFW area to start or continue your asana practice.

BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas comment

thanks so much for your feedback.  So glad to have you studying with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019

Passionate and extremely knowledgeable BKS Iyengar teachers.  
Words are inadequate for expressing my gratitude to Randy and his continuous encouragement.
Highly recommend for all ages and levels as there are classes to suit your needs, may it to manage your injuries, strengthen your entire body or  to understand the postures.

BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas comment

Thanks Monika for your support of the studio

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

Felt at home the moment I walked in the doors the first time.  Really good instruction.  All of the teachers are personable and amazing.  If you have questions about why and how, you will find an answer here.  Come and try it out, see if it suits you.

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019
Dallas

All time favorite yoga studio in Dallas! Randy is the most technical instructor. He has the ability to help you breaking into new territory and challenge yourself. Always enjoy the class.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas
Sep 2, 2019

Love this studio. The instructors are so knowledgeable and accommodating for all levels and abilities.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:15am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 7:30pm
10am - 8:15pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
Open9am - 5:30pm
8:30am - 12:15pm
8:15am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info