Virtual Classes Available

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Davenport , FL

121 Ridge Center Dr
Davenport , FL , 33837
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga

Get directions 121 Ridge Center Dr
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Davenport, FL
May 21, 2022

Love love love this yoga studio!
The yoga instructors are so diverse and individually amazing! I have been a yoga student here for a year and a half.  Great classes.

42 Total Reviews
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

Haines City
Aug 3, 2021
Haines City

This was my first visit to the studio. The Zumba class was full of energy. I had fun working out. I'll be back for sure

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that your enjoyed the class. We love what we do! We hope to see you soon.

Clearwater Beach, FL USA
Jul 21, 2021
Clearwater Beach, FL USA

Recently moved to the area and am very pleased with the staff and facility. I have attended several classes and before each class Kristina takes the time to ask if there’s anything that needs to be addressed during the practice. Kristina is very welcoming and and leads the class with clear instruction reminding you to breathe. Check the studio out!! You will be very pleased you did. Namaste and Blessings to all

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for taking the time to post your review.  We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our services. Kristina is a great teacher and a blessing for the studio. She loves her students and goes above and beyond ! Be Blessed! Namaste!

Davenport
Jul 18, 2021
Davenport

Enjoyable and relaxing. Great instruction and classmates.
Friendly staff, super clean facility.

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank You! Thank You! We love to have you in the studio. We both bring a positive energy. It feels like a family. Be Blessed! Namaste!

Davenport
Jul 13, 2021
Davenport

I have been wanting to join a fitness class to increase my daily movement and better my health. I completed my first class today with Kristina, who was both in-studio and online (I was the only student in the studio!). She was extremely welcoming and friendly, and I feel so refreshed after today's first session. So happy to have joined, and will definitely be back!

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your Yoga class. We now have Zumba and Zumba Toning in addition to our Yoga Classes. We hope to see you soon! Be Blessed! Namaste!

Jul 6, 2021

Had a wonderful class with Kristina today
practicing Lymphatic Detox.
The poses were exactly what was needed for the lymph to drain from tissue to the blood.
Definitely will be a regular for this class.
Kristina has a gentle voice and guides the
practice with clear direction.

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for taking time to post a review! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your class with Kristina.  Lymphatic Detox is a great class to boost immunity and detox our body. Kristina is awesome. Be blessed! Namaste!

Davenport
Jul 6, 2021
Davenport

Jacob is an amazing Tai Chi master!  A skilled professional, a most capable communicator.  Each class is a new experience .... patiently presented.  Bravo!!

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for posting your review! We appreciate your time and also we like to hear about our teachers. We are pleased to know that you enjoy your Tai Chi classes with Amazing Jacob. You are more than right, he is a great Tai Chi master. Be Blessed! Namaste!

Jun 23, 2021

I booked a massage with Carole as part of my summer special package. Before we started, I expressed certain concerns I was having and boy did she listen. I left out of there feeling like a new person. Get the massage!

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it and it means a lot  to us.

Jun 17, 2021

I joined Fibrofit Wellness and Yoga studio two years ago and have taken a multitude of different classes there. My favorite class has always been Restorative with Yarisa but when I wasn’t doing that, it was chair yoga or Gentle yoga. Every class is different and every teacher has their own unique style of teaching. I love this studio and the comfortable atmosphere the instructors provide. I liken this studio to my home away from home.

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for being part of our Fibrofit Family!!!

DeForest
Jun 1, 2021
DeForest

I discovered FibroFit 2 years ago when I wintered a few weeks in Davenport (I live in Wisconsin). I loved it so much that I joined their virtual community during the pandemic. Kristina and Yarisa are excellent teachers and, even more important, caring and kind individuals.  Highly recommend this great studio!

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

We love to have you part of our Fibrofit family. Thank you for your review! It means a lot to us. Our mission is to promote Yoga , healthy lifestyles, and build up a Yoga family.

May 25, 2021

I recently moved up to Davenport from Miami and have really been enjoying Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga Studio. I was pleasantly surprised with chair yoga and even more so enjoying it so much. In Miami there’s a yoga spot around every corner so I can honestly say I felt relieved when I found this studio that surpassed my expectations. Both Yarisa and Kristina are so welcoming and really thorough with their practice. I highly recommend whether you’re a beginner or pro yogi

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank You! We appreciate your comment and we honor you in our space. Thank you for being part of our family.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Davenport, FL
May 21, 2022

Love love love this yoga studio!
The yoga instructors are so diverse and individually amazing! I have been a yoga student here for a year and a half.  Great classes.