Discover the Wonders Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Dracut , MA

155 Broadway Road Ste 8
Dracut , MA , 01826
  • Yoga Studio in Dracut, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Dracut, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Dracut, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Dracut, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Dracut, MA

Discover the Wonders Yoga

Get directions 155 Broadway Road Ste 8
 
Add to favourites
Dracut , MA , 01826
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pelham, NH
Sep 29, 2019

Discover the Wonders is an amazing yoga studio with excellent instructors who teach to all abilities of yogis.

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Pelham
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Pelham

Discover the Wonders is an amazing yoga studio with excellent instructors who teach to all abilities of yogis.

Discover the Wonders Yoga comment

Thanks, Joanna!!!!!  Love having you as part of our community. :) <3

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019

Such an easy app to use! It keeps all my appointments at my fingertips.

Lowell
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019
Lowell

I love every instructor! Everyone is so friendly which  allows you to fit right in! Yoga has helped me so much with my flexibility, I absolutely am hooked!

Discover the Wonders Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Brittney!!!  We're so happy you're enjoying your time with us! Thank you for taking the time to write a review! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019

Awesome instructors !!! Clean warm and inviting

Discover the Wonders Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Karen!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

Amazingly relaxing stretch at gentle candle light yoga with Chuck R. Will definitely be back next week

Discover the Wonders Yoga comment

Thank you, again! :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

Amazingly relaxing stretch tonight with Chuck will definitely be back next week

Discover the Wonders Yoga comment

Glad you enjoyed your class!  Welcome to Discover! :)

Lowell
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019
Lowell

Fantastic! It's a cozy studio but still has enough space for everyone. The teachers are really nice and each one has a different take on yoga which I love! I've been to classes with Chuck, Vicki and Jen as the instructors. My favourite so far has been Chuck's Candle Light Yoga. I've brought several friends and my sister to that class and they have absolutely loved it! Not only are the teachers great but the community of yogis as well. Everyone is super welcoming!

Discover the Wonders Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sara. We are so happy that you are enjoying your time with us!!!!!  :) Thank you for bringing friends and family. We depend on word of mouth for advertising and it's greatly appreciated!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019

Great instructors and a warm, welcoming community and environment.

Discover the Wonders Yoga comment

Thanks, Jennifer!!!  We're so happy to have you! :)

Methuen
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019
Methuen

Happy I found this Yoga studio!
Got the $30 unlimited month and I have no complains. The studio is nice and clean, they have a lot of props, the classes fit my busy schedule and th teaches are very professional and friendly. Totally worth it, highly recommend this yoga studio.

Discover the Wonders Yoga comment

Thank you, Sandra, for your kind words!  I'm so glad you're enjoying your time with us!  We're so happy to have you as a part of our community!  

Vicki

Dracut, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2018
Dracut, MA USA

My daughter and I just joined $30 unlimited 1. Month.  We have taken 2 classes, both classes were awesome!  The candlelit class with relaxation was my favorite.  2 different instructors.

Would recommend to  anyone who is looking to join yoga.

Discover the Wonders Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind words! :)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pelham, NH
Sep 29, 2019

Discover the Wonders is an amazing yoga studio with excellent instructors who teach to all abilities of yogis.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8:15pm
5:30pm - 8:45pm
9:30am - 8:15pm
5:30pm - 8:45pm
5:30am - 6:45pm
8am - 10:45am
10:30am - 11:30am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info