Discover the Wonders Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Dracut , MA

155 Broadway Road Ste 8
Dracut , MA , 01826
  • Yoga Studio in Dracut, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Dracut, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Dracut, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Dracut, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Dracut, MA

Discover the Wonders Yoga

Get directions 155 Broadway Road Ste 8
 
Add to favourites
Dracut , MA , 01826
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pelham, NH
Sep 29, 2019

Discover the Wonders is an amazing yoga studio with excellent instructors who teach to all abilities of yogis.

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2018

The staff has been great and it’s easy to book a class.

Discover the Wonders Yoga comment

Thank you, Linda!  We're glad you chose Discover for your Yoga journey! :)

Lowell, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2018
Lowell, MA USA

I have tried many of the yoga studios in the area, but keep coming back to Discover the Wonders!

Discover the Wonders Yoga comment

Thanks, Meghan!  :)  We're always happy to have you back. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2018

First time to yoga in years. Was absolutely amazing. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new place.

Discover the Wonders Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Lauren!  That really means a lot! :) Vicki

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE this place!  The yoga community here is awesome! Different classes are offered. The teachers are great and each brings their own uniqueness to the class.  Great pricing for classes and packages.  Come check it out if you're interested in yoga!

Discover the Wonders Yoga comment

Thanks, Melissa!  Love ya!  <3 Vicki

Dracut
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2017
Dracut

I came across this gem while searching for a comfortable place to learn & practice. I felt right at home everyone was so kind. I have been to 2 classes so far and I plan on attending many more. The instructors have been fabtastic, I really enjoyed my sessions thus far. The studio is close to home so that is a plus. I look forward to trying new classes. Thank you for welcoming me.

Discover the Wonders Yoga comment

Thank you, Crystal!  It's great having you as a member of our community!!!!  :)  <3 Vicki

Pelham
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2017
Pelham

I attended my very first yoga class here. Everyone was so welcoming and made it an environment you wanted to be in. I am excited to attend my second class.

Discover the Wonders Yoga comment

I'm so glad you had a great experience!  It is so important to us that everyone feel comfortable and welcomed in the class.  :)  Welcome to the Discover "family!' :) Vicki

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2017

Exactly what I needed. Perfect mix of relaxation and light work out! Chuck is an amazing teacher!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2017

Love the studio and the teachers!

Discover the Wonders Yoga comment

We miss you, Dawn! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2017

New to this yoga studio and have been to 6 classes so far.   Absolutely love the diversity of classes and all instructors have been great.  I love the emphasis on listening to your own body and not comparing yourself to anyone else.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2017

I joined last week and purchased the 30 days for $30 deal. I am loving it at Discover the Wonders! I have attended 3 classes with 3 different instructors, each one gave plenty of modifications to allow me to push myself when needed and take easier modifications when the pose is not in my scope of practice.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pelham, NH
Sep 29, 2019

Discover the Wonders is an amazing yoga studio with excellent instructors who teach to all abilities of yogis.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8:15pm
5:30pm - 8:45pm
9:30am - 8:15pm
5:30pm - 8:45pm
5:30am - 6:45pm
8am - 10:45am
10:30am - 11:30am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info