Duluth Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Duluth , GA

3112 Main Street Suite 100
Duluth , GA , 30096

Duluth Yoga

Get directions 3112 Main Street Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
Duluth , GA , 30096
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrenceville
May 27, 2019

Great deal with the first month unlimited classes for $60. I love the Saturday sessions with Valarie. Awesome teachers and great environment.

53 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
53 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019

Wonderful class with Katie tonight. She provided a great challenge while encouraging us to let go and try new things. I am looking forward to the next class.

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019

Great deal with the first month unlimited classes for $60. I love the Saturday sessions with Valarie. Awesome teachers and great environment.

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Duluth

Enjoying my first month of membership! These classes are exactly what I need right now. Instructors are kind and compassionate. I look forward to each of my sessions.

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2019
Duluth

I’ve attended for about a week now, and I’m LOVING it. Just what I need.

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
Duluth

Valerie is one of the most sincere, real and open-hearted yoga teachers I have ever come across.  As with all of the yoga teachers at Duluth and John's Creek Yoga Studios, she not only teaches Yoga, she teaches life lessons.  Valerie has an incredible knowledge of the human body and brings that knowledge to her teaching, treating each student with care and mindfully guiding her practice.  Simply put amazing teacher.  Amazing studios.  Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019

As a first time yoga attendee they made me feel welcome and they were friendly and patient with me.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2019

It was a great class. Even though it was Saturday morning, there are not too many people in class.

3 3 3 3 3
Mar 19, 2019

Class was great but too many people in one class.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2019

Love this class. It was easy to follow. So relaxing.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019

First class for me, studio comfortable and relaxing.  Felt completely at ease, great instructor. Can't wait to return!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Johns Creek Yoga
11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105, Johns Creek, GA, 30005, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrenceville
May 27, 2019

Great deal with the first month unlimited classes for $60. I love the Saturday sessions with Valarie. Awesome teachers and great environment.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info