Yoga Tree Elsternwick

Yoga Studio  in Elsternwick , VIC

5 Horne St
Elsternwick , VIC , 3185
Yoga Studio in Elsternwick, VIC

Yoga Tree Elsternwick

Get directions 5 Horne St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Murrumbeena, Victoria, AU
May 29, 2022

Hot yoga at 8am this morning was a lovely strong class under direction of Lou. Thanks for your instruction and guidance to improve my practice.

66 Total Reviews
66 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

VIC
May 19, 2022
VIC

Always an awesome Vinyasa Flow with Colin - with options for everyone's level of flexibility, focus on good form, good humor, awesome playlists and lots of calm.  Thankyou:)

St Kilda, VIC Australia
May 14, 2022
St Kilda, VIC Australia

The best bikram yoga classes I’ve ever been to… warm, welcoming, unpretentious, and provides a comfortable space to practice at your own capacity… in my opinion a highly recommended yoga studio. I live in much closer vicinity to various other studios but I won’t practice anywhere other than yoga tree it’s exactly the vibe I’m seeking from a yoga practice…

Melbourne
May 14, 2022
Melbourne

Great Class.

VIC
May 9, 2022
VIC

It is such a joy to be back in the studio at Yoga Tree with fabulous teachers and community.  Such a great way to start the week with Brendan's Vinyasa Flow at 6.30am thismorning:)

Port Melbourne, VIC Australia
Apr 25, 2022
Port Melbourne, VIC Australia

Fabulous class on ANZAC day Stephanie, many thanks

Brighton, VIC Australia
Apr 22, 2022
Brighton, VIC Australia

One of the best studios in Melbourne. The quality and variety of teachers is outstanding. Highly recommend!!’

Yoga Tree Elsternwick comment

We do our best :) Thanks Simon for your presence, words and support.

Melbourne
Apr 10, 2022
Melbourne

Great Studio and Great! Teachers

Yoga Tree Elsternwick comment

Thanks Tony! Great students too ;)

Port Melbourne, VIC Australia
Apr 5, 2022
Port Melbourne, VIC Australia

Great class Brenton, many thanks

Yoga Tree Elsternwick comment

Thank you Linda :)

Elwood
Mar 23, 2022
Elwood

I’m so grateful to have discovered yoga tree. The teachers are so friendly and helpful, there’s heaps of variety and different classes to choose from, the studio is beautiful and I get so excited to go to my classes!! Thank you yoga tree!

Yoga Tree Elsternwick comment

We are grateful to have you. Its a pleasure to see your smile as you walk through the door. Thank you for your presence!

Bentleigh, VIC Australia
Mar 23, 2022
Bentleigh, VIC Australia

Easiest survey ever. YT has the best teachers (Dawn) and atmosphere of all yoga classes I've ever been to.
Special thanks to Ritu for putting up with my messy membership

Yoga Tree Elsternwick comment

You're very welcome Sinisa. YT does have an amazing team. Thank you for your feedback!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Murrumbeena, Victoria, AU
May 29, 2022

Hot yoga at 8am this morning was a lovely strong class under direction of Lou. Thanks for your instruction and guidance to improve my practice.