HYER Destination

Yoga Studio  in Embrun , ON

2 Forget Street P.O. Box 592
Embrun , ON , K0A 1W0
Yoga Studio in Embrun, ON

HYER Destination

Get directions 2 Forget Street P.O. Box 592
 
Add to favourites
Embrun , ON , K0A 1W0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Embrun
Feb 17, 2021

So pleased to be back in studio, the yoga instructor is awesome, and knowledgeable. Very clean, safe, and well managed.  Looking forward to next class - aerial yoga!!

59 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021

I love HYER Destination teachers, studios, and on-line classes.  The variety of classes offered is incredible and Judith is knowledgeable and always offering alternative postures to accommodate everyone,  She is an amazing person and teacher.  You are sure to enjoy your experience at HYER destination.  Have fun!

HYER Destination comment

Carole, this is such a great review! I am so very grateful that we are able to offer you a wonderful experience. We all love what we do and it feels great to know how appreciated it is. We'll see you soon. Merci, Judith

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021

So grateful for you Judith!

HYER Destination comment

Merci Diane. I'm grateful for you being online :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021

So pleased to be back in studio, the yoga instructor is awesome, and knowledgeable. Very clean, safe, and well managed.  Looking forward to next class - aerial yoga!!

HYER Destination comment

Thanks for the 5 stars! It was great to see you back. Your teacher Caroline, is so glad to be back and we think she's awesome too. Namaste.

Casselman, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
Casselman, ON Canada

J'ai beaucoup aimé la classe de yogalates d'hier soir offerte par Caroline. Cette enseignante, à la personnalité pétillante est vraiment douée et elle a une façon particulière de rendre ses enseignements accessibles  à tous par l'entremise de diverses variations. Bravo!  Danielle

HYER Destination comment

Bonjour Danielle.  Je suis ravi que tu as aimé la classe de YogaLates d'hier soir.  Tes commentaires me font chaud au coeur; grandement apprécié !!!!!  Il me fut un plaisir de t'avoir parmis le Groupe.  Les Individues promouvoient l'Inspiration tout au long de la pratique.  Le Groupe enchaine:  Love, Compassion and Self-Acceptance de Soi et du Quotidien.  Toujours au plaisir.  Namaste X0X...

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021

Amazing class! I will definitely be attending more!

HYER Destination comment

We're so happy you found your class amazing and can't wait to see you back. Thanks for the stars!

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Ottawa

Merci à Judith de m’avoir partagé son amour pour le yoga. J’adore  les classes en personne et sur zoom. Les classes Zoom me permettent de me sentir moins isolé. Judith est excellente, patiente, calme et tellement connaissante dans plusieurs sujets reliés au Yoga. J’ai essayé d’autres studios à Ottawa mais aucun est à la hauteur de HYER à moins amis. HYER est un 5 étoiles ++

HYER Destination comment

Merci pour ces mots. Je suis tellement heureuse de lire que les classes en ligne t'aident à te sentire moins isolé... c'est une des raisons que j'adore ce que je fais = aider à chacune à se retrouver!! Merci aussi pour les 5 étoiles!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021

I have been meaning to get into being more mindful, trying to get into mediation and was not being so successful.  I initially registered for a special series mediation -  7 wk, weekly class that was offered twice a week. I have been getting more out of my initial classes which is driving me to attend the 2nd weekly sessions.  Judith provides a warm, welcoming environment that allows me to feel immersed into the virtual class. Namaste

HYER Destination comment

It is so wonderful to have you join my classes online Pascale, and that it brings you so much more that you were expecting is for me a true blessing. Namaste!

Russell
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Russell

I have to say... I never thought I would be one to enjoy doing yoga through a technology medium such as Zoom, but with Judith at Hyerdestination Yoga I am loving it!  My daughter is living and working in Halifax and with Covid we can't see each other right now...it's so amazing that we can now do yoga together with Judith on Zoom.

I also love that I can connect from any location or country and Judith just goes with it!  I really hope this option continues even when our Covid days are blessedly behind us!  What a great way to connect with your loved ones living in different geographic locations.  Namaste Judith! :)

HYER Destination comment

Zoom is definitely not the same as practicing in person at the studio, but it does come with it's perks. Love to see both you and your daughter on the same screen from different countries! I especially love seeing nature and the sunshine in your background!  We will definitely continue with the online and in-person option and I'm pretty sure that online is here to stay forever.

Limoges
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021
Limoges

Love the yoga classes at HYER. Thanks Judith for your calming inspiration.

HYER Destination comment

You're welcome Ann! It's always good to see you in-person and online.

Russell, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
Russell, ON Canada

Zoom meditation was great! Just like being there.  Note to make sure I put the dog in basement next time.

HYER Destination comment

It's good to have you back, even online. (who let the dog IN?) You are hilarious!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Embrun
Feb 17, 2021

So pleased to be back in studio, the yoga instructor is awesome, and knowledgeable. Very clean, safe, and well managed.  Looking forward to next class - aerial yoga!!