HYER Destination

Yoga Studio  in Embrun , ON

2 Forget Street P.O. Box 592
Embrun , ON , K0A 1W0
Yoga Studio in Embrun, ON

HYER Destination

Get directions 2 Forget Street P.O. Box 592
 
Add to favourites
Embrun , ON , K0A 1W0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Embrun, ON
Nov 8, 2020

I had a anazing evening at the crystal bowl concert!
I feel Amazing!!
A treat for the soul and body!
A much needed energy shift!
Namasté

33 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Embrun
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2020
Embrun

Tried all the different type of yoga and I must say that the quality of each class is outstanding! The place is clean, relax and people are lovely. The energy shift and the good vibration make each visit an unforgettable experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020

Un moment de tranquillité, un moment de calme, un moment de défi, un moment juste pour moi. Merci Judith de nous offrir cette opportunité!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020

Always great with Judith!

HYER Destination comment

Aww, Thanks Diane.  It's always good to see you :-)

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020
Ottawa

Great practice with Ramona this morning. Did a virtual class with my dog who was in and out.  enjoyed every moment. Thank you Ramona

HYER Destination comment

Thanks for the 5 stars! Dogs love to share their yoga with us at home. We will make sure Romana gets your feedback.

Casselman
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
Casselman

Lovely hatha  class this Saturday with Leslie . She has a very calm and peaceful energy .

HYER Destination comment

Hi Lana,
Vey happy you enjoyed your class with Leslie. She does have a very peaceful energy. We will make sure that she receives your review.
Namaste,
OmJyothi

Embrun
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Embrun

I had an amazing experience with warm yin. Instructor was awesome. I will definitely go back for that class.

HYER Destination comment

Hi Caroline, I am touched that you enjoyed your class (especially that you thought I was awesome lol). Thanks a million and see you soon. OmJyothi

Embrun
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Embrun

I love attending classes at Hyer Destination! The instructors are fantastics.  Thank you.

HYER Destination comment

Thanks for the 5 star review. We are grateful that you find our instructors fantastic :-)
Namaste, OmJyothi

Embrun
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020
Embrun

I had a anazing evening at the crystal bowl concert!
I feel Amazing!!
A treat for the soul and body!
A much needed energy shift!
Namasté

HYER Destination comment

Serge and I are so grateful that you felt an energy shift at our concert.
It is quite a treat for the soul to chose oneself.
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Namaste, OmJyothi

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
Ottawa

Wonderful instruction, unique hatha class.
Clean and inviting studio, following all protocol that made me feel relaxed and calm.

HYER Destination comment

We are so happy to know that you feel safe, relaxed and calm as we keep following the health Canada Protocol during these challenging times of covid.
Namaste, OmJyothi

Embrun, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
Embrun, ON Canada

Caroline est extraordinaire!!! Toujours d'excellentes classes de yoga! Merci!!

HYER Destination comment

Soi assuré que Caroline recevra ce message. Tu as bien raison, on la trouve tellement extraordinaire.
Namaste, OmJyothi


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Embrun, ON
Nov 8, 2020

I had a anazing evening at the crystal bowl concert!
I feel Amazing!!
A treat for the soul and body!
A much needed energy shift!
Namasté