HYER Destination Yoga Centre

Yoga Studio  in Embrun , ON

2 Forget Street P.O. Box 592
Embrun , ON , K0A 1W0
Yoga Studio in Embrun, ON

HYER Destination Yoga Centre

Get directions 2 Forget Street P.O. Box 592
 
Add to favourites
Embrun , ON , K0A 1W0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Embrun, ON
Apr 9, 2021

The Restorative/Yoga Nidra class is always a calming, rejuvenating and healing class.  If one has high levels of stress and/or anxiety, especially during this pandemic that can be challenging to cope with at the best of times, this is the class to take you away from it all if only for 75 minutes, which may be enough to recharge ones mind, body and soul for another day.

62 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020

My first virtual class and first time doing Flow. Not quite as flowing as I thought, but learned many new asanas. What a team of instructors at Hyer! Thank you Leslie for allowing me to let go and enjoy the flow!

HYER Destination Yoga Centre comment

Sorry for the confusion as Leslie's class is a lot more gentle than flowy.  Glad you enjoy practicing with our team.  Namaste!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020

J’ai assisté pour la 1ère fois, ce soir, à la classe virtuelle de « Gentle Slowing Down » avec Leslie. J’ai A-D-O-RÉ!  Her simple explanations, her gentle pace and her contagious laughing made me happy. Namasté, Leslie!

HYER Destination Yoga Centre comment

Awww merci Josée!  I'm so glad you enjoyed the class and appreciate your lovely feedback.  I look forward to seeing you again soon :) Namasté, Leslie

Embrun, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Embrun, ON Canada

Judith is amazing and I love how she teaches. She is very soothing and makes the classes easy to follow and enjoyable. She helps me get re-centered and calms my inner turmoil. I recommend HYER Destination to everyone.

HYER Destination Yoga Centre comment

Thank you for a great  review. I'm so happy that you enjoy your virtual classes. And thanks for recommending HYER :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020

Yin and Yang tonight ... sun vs moon ... this was my most challenging class so far, but again  Judith respects our limitations and offers alternate asanas. Thank you! A well deserved savasana!

HYER Destination Yoga Centre comment

Thanks for the stars! Glad you felt safe through the challenging practice. Ahhh Savasana.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020

A very flowing routine, with Judith guiding us through different asanas and respecting our limitations. Our "reward", savasana, was well deserved!

HYER Destination Yoga Centre comment

Thanks again Jacques for your 5 star review.  Like you say, Savasana IS the reward.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020

Faire du yoga avec Judith c'est se donner un cadeau. Une séquence fluide dans laquelle Judith nous propose des poses tout en  respectant nos limites,  le tout dans un environnement paisible et d'introspection.

HYER Destination Yoga Centre comment

Merci Jacques pour ton feed-back et les 5 étoiles.  Ce fut un cadeau pour moi de t'accueillir au studio.

Russell, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Russell, ON Canada

The hatha yoga class with Judith was so amazing! I felt so good afterwards! It felt great to hold the poses and stretch my body! Her voice is very soothing during savasana! I can't believe how much I missed yoga classes the last 5 months!

HYER Destination Yoga Centre comment

Thank you for your feed-back and the stars!

I'm so very grateful that you felt amazing during your practice and good after. To be in-person after 5 months of pandemic is truly well deserved for everyone. We missed you, Ruth.

Embrun, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020
Embrun, ON Canada

Le yoga avec Judith est toujours trés plaisant! Elle sait si bien nous apporter sous une relaxation profonde dans un ambiance chaleureux, calme et paisible.  Merci Judith!

HYER Destination Yoga Centre comment

Ah merci pour les  et merci de faire partie de HYER. Je suis bien contente que tu aime ton yoga avec moi  
Judith

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020

It’s so good to be back in person.

Embrun, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Embrun, ON Canada

J’adore les classes de yoga avec Judith et ma classe preferée est le yin yoga restorative. Judith nous partage sa passion et nous amene a bien relaxer et a se sentir bien ... ici, maintenant.  Merci !!!

HYER Destination Yoga Centre comment

Merci Françoise pour les étoiles! Je suis heureuse que tu adore tes pratiques de Yin Restoratif.  Il est important pour moi que tu puisse te sentir bien avec toi-même et le moment présent.  Namaste, Judith Boucher, E-RYT500


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Embrun, ON
Apr 9, 2021

The Restorative/Yoga Nidra class is always a calming, rejuvenating and healing class.  If one has high levels of stress and/or anxiety, especially during this pandemic that can be challenging to cope with at the best of times, this is the class to take you away from it all if only for 75 minutes, which may be enough to recharge ones mind, body and soul for another day.