Yoga Essence New Providence

Yoga Studio  in New Providence , NJ

43 Floral Ave
New Providence , NJ , 07974
  • Yoga Studio in New Providence, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in New Providence, NJ

Yoga Essence New Providence

Get directions 43 Floral Ave
 
Add to favourites
New Providence , NJ , 07974
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bridgewater, NJ
Jul 16, 2021

Lisa is an amazing instructor! She teaches with a wonderful kindness and understanding that even a newbie can feel comfortable in her classes. She’s always ready with variations and encourages the use of props to get the most out of your practice. I am only mindful of my abduction and adduction because of her teachings, looking forward to learning more!

44 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Bridgewater
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021
Bridgewater

Lisa is an amazing instructor! She teaches with a wonderful kindness and understanding that even a newbie can feel comfortable in her classes. She’s always ready with variations and encourages the use of props to get the most out of your practice. I am only mindful of my abduction and adduction because of her teachings, looking forward to learning more!

Chatham
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2021
Chatham

Once again I’m awed my Sara’s Tuesday afternoon class. She makes my 52 year old body feel like it’s 25! Thank you Sara for continuing to keep my mind and body learning and growing in this amazing practice!

Chatham
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Chatham

If you want a creative, challenging and mindful class you MUST take Sara’s class at lunch time on Tuesday! It is incredible! Sara’s class flows like a dance! My mind is totally focused the whole time on the present and my body is working to it’s maximum. I finish feeling strong, accomplished and excited about all I accomplished.

New Providence, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2021
New Providence, NJ USA

A second shout out for Yuka's Monday morning class.  I went to the studio and it made a huge difference in focusing on my practice.  Dynamic flows with calming meditative stretching to finish.

New Providence, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2021
New Providence, NJ USA

Alison's Pilates class recently added to the Yoga Essence studio schedule is amazing!  Due to arthritis and back issues I had to add more core exercises to my practice.  After only one class, I immediately felt the results.   She is patient and recommended adjustments and pushed me to do more to rebuild my core in only an hour!  Thank you Alison and a great add to the YES schedule!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021

Thanks to Liana for making my Sunday's more fulfilling. After an hour of yoga, I am so energetic and ready for the day.

Chatham
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2021
Chatham

Wanted to give a shout out to Yuka! Her Monday morning class at New Providence studio is a great way to start your week. Her energy is soothing and energetic at the same time. Her class is dynamic and makes me feel ready both in mind and body to start the week. Thanks Yuka to always making me look forward to Monday mornings!

Bedminster
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2021
Bedminster

One of the best classes I’ve taken at Yoga Essence! Her cues were clear and concise. Her pace of the class was fantastic. Everything felt very intentional and seamless. I loved the music- Trevor Hall and Krishna Das mixed with music without words. It was refreshing to hear spiritual/mantra music in the yoga studio! I’m looking forward to taking more of her classes!

New Providence
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021
New Providence

Awesome heated flow with Melissa! Love that each class is relaxing yet challenging so you can really build the foundation of your practice.

Berkeley Heights, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021
Berkeley Heights, NJ USA

I just took Yuka’s Flow into Yin class. She started the class by telling us that today is a “Snow Moon” (a full moon in February in the northern hemisphere). Just like a snowflake, all of Yuka’s class are unique! She begins each of her classes with a specific theme and structures the class to channel the specific meridians and chakras of the body. If you haven’t already done so, definitely take a yoga class with Yuka. They are all excellent, informative and  your body will love it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yoga Essence Lebanon
56 Payne Road, Lebanon, NJ, 08833, USA
Yoga Essence Dunellen
14 South Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor, Dunellen, NJ, 08812, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bridgewater, NJ
Jul 16, 2021

Lisa is an amazing instructor! She teaches with a wonderful kindness and understanding that even a newbie can feel comfortable in her classes. She’s always ready with variations and encourages the use of props to get the most out of your practice. I am only mindful of my abduction and adduction because of her teachings, looking forward to learning more!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.