Virtual Classes Available

The Wellbeing Space

Wellness Center  in Farnham

North Barn, Lion and Lamb Way
Farnham , GU9 7PY
Wellness Center in Farnham,

The Wellbeing Space

Get directions North Barn, Lion and Lamb Way
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Farnham
Nov 5, 2021

I have been seeing Gina for Physio the last few months as needed some help getting back some core strength after a stem cell transplant as part of treatment for Myeloma (blood cancer).  From the first contact Gina had been amazing. Her communication over email and telephone prior to seeing me was great and our sessions and the exercise plans she has given me have really helped me take a structured and sensible approach to my recovery. I must advise that I am walking taller and am significantly stronger within my core and physically in general. Thanks Gina!

31 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021

I have been seeing Gina for Physio the last few months as needed some help getting back some core strength after a stem cell transplant as part of treatment for Myeloma (blood cancer).  From the first contact Gina had been amazing. Her communication over email and telephone prior to seeing me was great and our sessions and the exercise plans she has given me have really helped me take a structured and sensible approach to my recovery. I must advise that I am walking taller and am significantly stronger within my core and physically in general. Thanks Gina!

The Wellbeing Space comment

Hi Cecelia - we're passing this fantastic review straight to Gina. Thank you so much for writing this glowing review. We're so lucky to have Gina here, and it's wonderful news that you are walking taller and significantly stronger in both your core and in general. That's brilliant to hear. Keep up with the super work!
From The Wellbeing Space Therapy Team :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2021

I have just had acupuncture treatment from Ian at the Wellbeing Space and I am feeling very happy to hopefully get back to some regular appointments to help me to manage any problems and hopefully keep my general health up to a manageable state of wellbeing. Very pleased.

The Wellbeing Space comment

Hi Gwyneth - so happy to hear about that you had a great experience with Ian. He's super at what he does! We're looking forward to welcoming you back to The Wellbeing Space very soon.
Take care , TWS Team :-)

Farnham
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021
Farnham

Met with Gina to discuss back and neck pain. Very professional and knowledgable and eased off the affected area. Would highly recommend.

The Wellbeing Space comment

Hello Richard. Many thanks for your 5-star review. That's very kind of you. We look forward to seeing you soon. Take care and best wishes, Gina & The Wellbeing Space Team

Yateley
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Yateley

Met with Hannah to discuss my eyebrows. She was really helpful and knowledgeable and gave me some great advice. Can’t wait to have them Microbladed

Aldershot
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2021
Aldershot

Hannah was awesome. My microblading appointment was a wonderful relaxing experience. I am sooo pleased with the results and I can’t stop looking at my eyebrows, they make such a difference to my confidence that i can go out without makeup. Thank you Hannah x

New Alresford
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021
New Alresford

I love my Hatha yoga class with Jewels. Her lovely, calming voice takes you through each pose clearly. I like that you don’t have to be able to bend like a pretzel! I finish each class feeling so relaxed, stretched and content :)

The Wellbeing Space comment

Hi Ali - so glad you enjoyed your relaxing session with Jewels. We're super lucky to have her onboard during lockdown! Hope to see you at Jewels's next Hatha class. All the best, Charlie

Farnham
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Farnham

I’ve been doing Nasreen’s Zoom Pilates and I love the classes. They have a great mix of moves and Nas is a lovely positive teacher.  I can feel the difference in my body since I started in the summer. Perfect start to a weekend.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020

I’m really pleased with my brows by Hannah . I would highly recommend her x

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2020

Just had my initial consultation and patch test with Hannah for eyebrow microblading. She was very knowledgeable and listened to my requirements. Everything was fully explained to me, patch tests done and I'm super excited to have made an appointment only a few days away for the actual microblading.

Farnham, England
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2020
Farnham, England

I took the mat pilates class this morning with Nas. It's a super satisfying and well-paced class with clear instructions. I really appreciate being able to take part online.  
Thank you Nas.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Farnham
Nov 5, 2021

I have been seeing Gina for Physio the last few months as needed some help getting back some core strength after a stem cell transplant as part of treatment for Myeloma (blood cancer).  From the first contact Gina had been amazing. Her communication over email and telephone prior to seeing me was great and our sessions and the exercise plans she has given me have really helped me take a structured and sensible approach to my recovery. I must advise that I am walking taller and am significantly stronger within my core and physically in general. Thanks Gina!