Embrace Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Fayetteville , NC

208 Westwood Shopping Center
Fayetteville , NC , 28314
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC

Embrace Yoga Studio

Get directions 208 Westwood Shopping Center
 
Add to favourites
Fayetteville , NC , 28314
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, NC
Sep 17, 2019

I HIGHLY recommend Embrace Yoga Studio! I just took my first hot yoga class, with Lee, and I LOVED it!

Embrace is a beautiful studio. It feels so peaceful, it’s a pretty studio, they’re organized and also made me feel welcomed when I came in and answered all of my questions.

They also provide small towels, yoga blocks and cubby holes for storage.

I can’t wait to try more classes! I think I found my place! SO excited!

I didn’t love the chanting at the end but that’s more personal preference.

60 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Fayetteville

Beautiful studio and extremely peaceful and acceptable experiences

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Fayetteville

A wonderful space to practice yoga your way. Multi talented and informed teachers with a variety of class offerings located in the heart of downtown with charm. Embrace sets the standard for every yoga studio I will ever enter.

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Fayetteville

The teachers and the space are so welcoming! You will feel encouraged and supported if you are new to the practice. And if you are more advanced in the practice of yoga you will be inspired, challenged and free to express. I have learned so much from coming to my mat with these incredible instructor

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Fayetteville

Ashtanga with Alivn is a great choice, he teaches every gesture in detail and very professional!

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Fayetteville

Can’t wait for next lesson. I tried hot yoga /flow/ Ashtanga/ foundation. Planning to try warm this weekend.

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Fayetteville

It’s a wonderful experience to learn  yoga with Lynda. Namasta

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Fayetteville

Hope yoga can make me stronger and try to keep peaceful inside!

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Fayetteville

I can feel that I’m changing a little bit, do not always lose my temper ~~~

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Fayetteville

Embrace yoga is a great decision I made! I’m Ms. Obvious ~

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Fayetteville

It’s not too late to start your yoga class at embrace! Join us!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, NC
Sep 17, 2019

I HIGHLY recommend Embrace Yoga Studio! I just took my first hot yoga class, with Lee, and I LOVED it!

Embrace is a beautiful studio. It feels so peaceful, it’s a pretty studio, they’re organized and also made me feel welcomed when I came in and answered all of my questions.

They also provide small towels, yoga blocks and cubby holes for storage.

I can’t wait to try more classes! I think I found my place! SO excited!

I didn’t love the chanting at the end but that’s more personal preference.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
7:30am - 11:15am
9am - 11:15am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info