Embrace Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Fayetteville , NC

208 Westwood Shopping Center
Fayetteville , NC , 28314
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC

Embrace Yoga Studio

Get directions 208 Westwood Shopping Center
 
Add to favourites
Fayetteville , NC , 28314
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, NC
Feb 21, 2020

Always love Sarah's class. She has a wonderful way of explaining how to improve poses and simply focus on the moment.  She also offers so much diversity in poses from one week to the next.  I always feel relaxed, yet strong when I leave her class!

203 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
203 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 21

Fayetteville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020
Fayetteville, NY USA

Kim's class was a great way to end the week! Her beautiful energy and meditation combined with a perfect blend of asanas was just what I needed tonight, Thank you Kim!

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020
Fayetteville

I came into yoga class stress, tense and anxious.... The teacher was mindful and reflective and calming.  I left the class feeling calm, centered and focused.  The teacher was wonderful.  The class was challenging in a good way.

Fayetteville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020
Fayetteville, NC USA

Always love Sarah's class. She has a wonderful way of explaining how to improve poses and simply focus on the moment.  She also offers so much diversity in poses from one week to the next.  I always feel relaxed, yet strong when I leave her class!

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Fayetteville

Always love how Kelli makes me break out my mold, not feel confined to my mat. The breath work, the flows and Kelli all of it is

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

This is the second time I’ve gone to warm yoga with Sarah and I absolutely loved it! I love all of her suggestions to just release any inhibitions you may have brought  to the class. Not to mention her gentle reminders to just allow you to listen to your body and move accordingly. Can’t get enough of this place!

Fayetteville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Fayetteville, NC USA

Thank you Jan for an awsome class today.  I  was energized all day today.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020

I’ve attended warm flow with Lee twice and I absolutely love it! I am new to yoga but his guidance through the hour was easy to follow and was perfect for the beginner yogianna in me.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020

Was in town from Raleigh this morning and had some extra time. Quickly and easily booked a class with Katherine online. Arrived to a friendly welcoming atmosphere and settled in quickly. The vinyasa flow was easily to follow and Katherine was able to give modifications to the poses based on abilities. If I lived in the area, I would definitely attend the classes on a regular basis! Namaste!

Embrace Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to write one! Enjoy the music :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2020

I loved Joey’s class, I can’t wait to come again!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020

Namaste Lynda et. all in the Yin & Yang class yesterday evening!

Beautiful energy sharing, my favorite moment of practice was when the instructor cued for the class to take our last collective breathe together.. such a serendipitous moment :) I left the class centered and rejuvenated.


Pages: 1 2 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, NC
Feb 21, 2020

Always love Sarah's class. She has a wonderful way of explaining how to improve poses and simply focus on the moment.  She also offers so much diversity in poses from one week to the next.  I always feel relaxed, yet strong when I leave her class!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
7:30am - 11:15am
9am - 11:15am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info