Embrace Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Fayetteville , NC

208 Westwood Shopping Center
Fayetteville , NC , 28314
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC

Embrace Yoga Studio

Get directions 208 Westwood Shopping Center
 
Add to favourites
Fayetteville , NC , 28314
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, NC
Dec 6, 2019

Kim’s practice is exactly what I need to start my weekend! I look forward to her practice every Friday and I miss her, whenever I am not able to attend. Kim’s cues are on point! She makes you feel better from beginning to end; love you Kim!

168 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
168 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019
Fayetteville

Kim’s practice is exactly what I need to start my weekend! I look forward to her practice every Friday and I miss her, whenever I am not able to attend. Kim’s cues are on point! She makes you feel better from beginning to end; love you Kim!

Fayetteville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019
Fayetteville, NC USA

Joining Embrace has been the most enlightening and challenging experience for me.  I’m trying to find the right words on how much more enriched my life has been since starting Yoga.  When I can articulate it I will write it.

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Fayetteville

Incredible class Katharine!!

Fayetteville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019
Fayetteville, NC USA

I thoroughly enjoyed the workshop. Katherine challenged us while we learned, while maintaining the wonderfully calm demeaner she always has.  I hope to attend another workshop soon.

Fayetteville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019
Fayetteville, NC USA

I. Love. Tess.

Fayetteville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Fayetteville, NC USA

Exactly what I needed. I’m going through such a challenging period in my life. I almost didn’t go but am so glad I did.

NC
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019
NC

Perfect way to start the week!  Cold rainy days call for warm Slow Flow Yoga.  Katherine is calming, non-judgmental, and very experienced teaching all kinds to all types.  This class gave me the slow start but strong finish I needed to face the busy week -- and the holidays -- ahead.

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Fayetteville

I like Gam's class. It shows a variety of posts and focuses on different parts of each class.

Fayetteville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019
Fayetteville, NC USA

Friday AM class with Deborah was all about alignment.   One can never be reminded too much.  Thank you Deborah for a great practice .

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019

Could not reccomend  embrace yoga studio enough! Amazing friendly staff, beautiful clean studio space, and total relaxation!


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, NC
Dec 6, 2019

Kim’s practice is exactly what I need to start my weekend! I look forward to her practice every Friday and I miss her, whenever I am not able to attend. Kim’s cues are on point! She makes you feel better from beginning to end; love you Kim!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
7:30am - 11:15am
9am - 11:15am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info