Embrace Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Fayetteville , NC

208 Westwood Shopping Center
Fayetteville , NC , 28314
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC

Embrace Yoga Studio

Get directions 208 Westwood Shopping Center
 
Add to favourites
Fayetteville , NC , 28314
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, NC
Feb 22, 2020

I attended Sarah’s Warm Flow on Wednesday evening and LOVED it. She teaches beautifully & I look forward to trying more classes! I felt confident during the practice with her instruction and my body felt so rejuvenated after! Highly recommend!

221 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
221 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 23

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2020

Love Embrace Yoga!  All the teachers are wonderful.  They have different teaching styles and each brings something special to my practice.  I wasn't sure how well I'd like the on-line classes, but these are working very well for me and are keeping me moving, working out the kinks and feeling good.  I sign on a few min early as suggested and that also gives a little time to catch up with my Yoga buddies, that I miss.

Fayetteville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2020
Fayetteville, NC USA

Sarah is great teacher.. really good on explaining form.. it was great.. wes

Sanford, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020
Sanford, NC USA

Just had a lovely virtual Flow class with Sarah.  It was on my phone too!  Sarah gives such good cues she could do it with out the video.
I highly recommend the virtual classes just roll out that mat and you are there.
Namaste,
Robin

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2020

My first time, my husband and I enjoyed it. Thank you Vicky.

Fayetteville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2020
Fayetteville, NC USA

Thank you for all of those who helped me to login and able to practice yoga.  Thank you.   It was wonderful to see everyone and a great practice with Deborah.   Thank you Katherine for making this possible.

Fayetteville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2020
Fayetteville, NC USA

I love Embrace, Thank you for going livestream with your classes. Now I can practice with a teacher and keep us both safe during this time. I am looking forward to class tomorrow.

Fayetteville
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 21, 2020
Fayetteville

Attended Katherine's livestream gentle yoga this AM. It was great and loved getting back to yoga this way, only 4 stars because I could not connect Zoom with my laptop--just phone so video size and sound not optimum. Otherwise, just like being there in person

Houston, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2020
Houston, CA USA

I attended a livestream flow and stretch class with Rachel this morning.  I chose it because I havent done yoga in maybe 1.5 years. It was fantastic. Got out a bunch of kinks in my body through deep stretches and was very relaxing w some flow yoga warrior poses. Felt soo good. Could feel the tingles in my toes during resting time. Thank you!!

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020
Fayetteville

would recommend Leah's online restorative earth-flow class to anyone needing an opportunity to detach and recover

Embrace Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much for your kind review Tom! It was an honor having you join me:)

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2020
Fayetteville

Excellent yoga teachers and fast email communication! My new favorite place in town!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, NC
Feb 22, 2020

I attended Sarah’s Warm Flow on Wednesday evening and LOVED it. She teaches beautifully & I look forward to trying more classes! I felt confident during the practice with her instruction and my body felt so rejuvenated after! Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
7:30am - 11:15am
9am - 11:15am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info