Ivy's Holistic Arts

Yoga Studio  in Fort Atkinson , WI

10 S Water St E
Fort Atkinson , WI , 53538
Yoga Studio in Fort Atkinson, WI

Ivy's Holistic Arts

Get directions 10 S Water St E
 
Add to favourites
Fort Atkinson , WI , 53538
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Atkinson, WI
Sep 15, 2020

I take 3 of Ivy’s classes, but this one is my favorite because of the meditative aspect. I can’t go wrong with any of Ivy’s classes, though. They’re the best.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Milton, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020
Milton, WI USA

I love Ivy's classes!  She is not only a good instructor with a wealth of knowledge and experience, she is also a wonderful role model.  She is in great shape and her demonstrations are precise.  She gives a variety of options for all levels of ability and gently makes corrections so we can get the most out of the experience.  It is not just physical exercise, Ivy works with the whole being.  I leave her classes (currently I take them via zoom) feeling revived!  Thank you, Ivy!

Ivy's Holistic Arts comment

Thank you! I am so glad you enjoy the classes!!

Fort Atkinson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2020
Fort Atkinson, WI USA

I so appreciate Ivy restructuring her business to accommodate persons who what to keep doing Yoga, but because of Covid are being more wary to venture out and mingle.  I personally love the Zoom classes Ivy has created because I don't have to go farther than my living room for my Yoga practice!  Ivy's Strong Flow class has strengthened me and has given back to me more flexibility and balance!

Ivy's Holistic Arts comment

Thank you Nadine! I am so glad to hear that the classes are working for you!

Onalaska, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2020
Onalaska, WI USA

Fabulous flow in Ivy's class!  Each week provides a new focus.  Each pose is demonstrated and explained.  Wonderful!

Ivy's Holistic Arts comment

Thank you Janette!  I appreciate your kind words and support!

Fort Atkinson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Fort Atkinson, WI USA

I take 3 of Ivy’s classes, but this one is my favorite because of the meditative aspect. I can’t go wrong with any of Ivy’s classes, though. They’re the best.

Ivy's Holistic Arts comment

Thank you Tom!  I so glad you are loving the meditation practice!

Whitewater
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Whitewater

Beautiful classes with Ivy. They provide the strength, balance and work we all need right now.

Ivy's Holistic Arts comment

Thanks Kathy!  I love your focus in class!

Fort Atkinson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Fort Atkinson, WI USA

Great total body workout and Ivy is a wonderful teacher!

Ivy's Holistic Arts comment

Thanks Kris!  Barre classes are the best!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Atkinson, WI
Sep 15, 2020

I take 3 of Ivy’s classes, but this one is my favorite because of the meditative aspect. I can’t go wrong with any of Ivy’s classes, though. They’re the best.