Zin Yoga Studio and Wine Lounge LLC

Yoga Studio  in Garner , NC

1411 Aversboro Road Suite 309
Garner , NC , 27529

Zin Yoga Studio and Wine Lounge LLC

Get directions 1411 Aversboro Road Suite 309
 
Add to favourites
Garner , NC , 27529
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Garner, NC
Sep 16, 2021

Sydney’s community class was wonderful. I love that it is offered for teachers who have just graduated from school needing to get experience. Great idea, great opportunity and Sydney delivered a solid class. I even left with my own bundle of lemongrass. Love this studio.

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2021
Raleigh, NC USA

Asking me to write a review for Zin is kind of cheating.  I have been a fan since day 1!  They say the vibe starts from the top and Zin is no exception.  Kara sets the tone.  It is a  laid back vibe that makes it easy to get your "yogi" on!  The best part about Zin is that is doesn't matter whether you are taking your first yoga class or have been practicing for years, you will feel at home here.  No judgement; maximum support.

Zin offers a wide range of classes from the gentleness of gentle to a strength challenging vinyasa flow you are sure to find what you are looking for.  

And after your class, be sure to pick up a bottle or two from one of the best wine selections in the area.  You will not want to buy your wine anywhere else!

Garner, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021
Garner, NC USA

My wife and I have attended several wine tastings with Kara to date.  We absolutely love the atmosphere and the experience and the opportunity try new wines as we develop our taste profile.  Kara is so personable and always brings a wine that she thinks my wife will enjoy.  We look forward to many more wine tastings.

Garner, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021
Garner, NC USA

Sydney’s community class was wonderful. I love that it is offered for teachers who have just graduated from school needing to get experience. Great idea, great opportunity and Sydney delivered a solid class. I even left with my own bundle of lemongrass. Love this studio.

Holly Springs, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
Holly Springs, NC USA

We have had the best experience at Zin! We have enjoyed the various events including Yoga, wine tastings, wine pairing dinners, and social wine events. The staff is helpful and sincerely friendly! I highly recommend Zin Yoga!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2021

I attended an gentle flow (pay what you can) class with Cristen. I attended online. I usually prefer to take yoga in person but Cristen held the space well, her cues were top notch, and I loved the class. I so appreciate Cristen’s energy and grounded vibe. Thanks for the opportunity!

Benson, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2021
Benson, NC USA

Great class!!!!

Garner, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021
Garner, NC USA

I have enjoyed every class that I have taken at Zin Yoga.  Today I took Restoration with Ashleigh…what a perfect end to my Monday

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2021

Love the community classes offered at Zin! They’re a great opportunity for folks to enjoy free yoga while allowing teachers in training (as well as teachers looking to join the Zin teaching tribe) an opportunity to share their gifts.

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021
Raleigh, NC USA

Ashleigh's foundation class is fabulous!

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2021
Raleigh, NC USA

Kara's studio is definitely not your "average" yoga studio. The fact that there are so many different teacher personalities and styles means you can find the one that fits you. Lemond's Monday class is helping me to get strong and Kara's Friday class helps both my body and soul. I've always felt comfortable in what I thought might be an uncomfortable setting. I'm older, out of shape, and overweight. But I've never felt judged. Kara is amazing at seeing what you need. The more classes you take with her, the more she can tell how you're feeling and always inquires about injuries, long term issues, and illnesses so she can better assist you during your practice. Truly can't say enough about this studio. Kara is very conscious about hiring teachers who value their clients and community. They are all so very sweet. And having the lounge with a great wine and gift selection is a wonderful added bonus!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Garner, NC
Sep 16, 2021

Sydney’s community class was wonderful. I love that it is offered for teachers who have just graduated from school needing to get experience. Great idea, great opportunity and Sydney delivered a solid class. I even left with my own bundle of lemongrass. Love this studio.