Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Germantown , WI

W156N11482 Pilgrim Rd
Germantown , WI , 53022
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio

Get directions W156N11482 Pilgrim Rd
 
Add to favourites
Germantown , WI , 53022
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Menomonee Falls, WI
Nov 27, 2020

I had a great experience at the Studio. Kristen was so easy to follow through the practice. It's very clean and well kept. They have a great selection of oils, yoga apperal and other gift items.

55 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Menomonee Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2020
Menomonee Falls, WI USA

I had a great experience at the Studio. Kristen was so easy to follow through the practice. It's very clean and well kept. They have a great selection of oils, yoga apperal and other gift items.

Onalaska
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2020
Onalaska

Thank you yoga teacher Bri. With all the anxiety and stress from working at home topped with virus uncertainty I have really needed and appreciated practicing yoga les by Bri. Namaste.

Sussex
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
Sussex

I love this studio!  My daughter has been taking online Zoom classing and it has been so helpful to her!  She says it has helped get her stress out.  This is so important to have an ability to do yoga from home.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Jessica, thank you so much for the comment! I absolutely adored virtually interacting with Callie! -Best, Laura

Germantown, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2020
Germantown, WI USA

I've been attending classes at Mosaic since 2014. I wasn't sure how online classes would be but I am most happy with how everything went. While Rebecca wasn't there in person to make adjustments when my form may have been off, her verbal cues helped me make adjustments and keep focused on the form. Of course, being there in person is always best but I am so glad Mosaic has provided this online service. Namaste

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for your kind words.  So happy you could join us in class! Can’t wait to get back to the studio but enjoying the community we are creating online. See you next time!

Hubertus, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020
Hubertus, WI USA

Thumbs up to Mosaic for setting up the Zoom yoga classes.  Next best thing to being in the studio!   I’ve taken two online classes so far.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Mark - thanks for the sweet response.  We miss seeing everyone in person, but this has certainly been the next best thing.  So nice to see faces again!

Germantown
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Germantown

I’ve been a member of mosaic for 6 months now. I really look forward to my Sunday’s with Christine. She’s an awesome instructor, the pace, the essential oils, the atmosphere of the class is perfect. It’s both challenging and relaxing. I always come away from the class ready to start a fresh week.

Germantown, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2020
Germantown, WI USA

Heavenly for both skin & spirit! Wonderful smelling & warm products left my skin glowing & soft. Massage was fabulous! Still feeling great a day later. Highly recommend!

Richfield, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019
Richfield, WI USA

Cardio Yoga with Leslie this morning was amazing!  A perfect balance of centering & warm up, stretching, challenging poses, low impact rigorous cardio, core work and "just right" pacing.  All wrapped in a blanket of intentionality and coffee shop music.  What a great way to start the weekend!  Thank you, Leslie!

Germantown, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019
Germantown, WI USA

I highly recommend the Ajara  facial with Rebecca.  It was an awesome experience and very relaxing.  Included with the facial is a warm oil head, neck, shoulder, arm & hand massage.  It's very relaxing!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019

I had a massage with Laura to work on problems with sciatica.  She knew just what to do and helped loosen the muscles.  I'll be back in a month, though I wish for a massage every week!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Menomonee Falls, WI
Nov 27, 2020

I had a great experience at the Studio. Kristen was so easy to follow through the practice. It's very clean and well kept. They have a great selection of oils, yoga apperal and other gift items.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.