Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Germantown , WI

W156N11482 Pilgrim Rd
Germantown , WI , 53022
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio

Get directions W156N11482 Pilgrim Rd
 
Add to favourites
Germantown , WI , 53022
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sussex, WI
May 15, 2020

I love this studio!  My daughter has been taking online Zoom classing and it has been so helpful to her!  She says it has helped get her stress out.  This is so important to have an ability to do yoga from home.

54 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

West Bend, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019
West Bend, WI USA

A very comfortable setting. Being a beginner of yoga, the poses were easy to understand as they were very well directed. Kristin made the class very enjoyable. I plan on returning every week!

Menomonee Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019
Menomonee Falls

My husband and I love the Restorative Yoga Classes.  We try to go twice a week and we both feel it has help our aching backs.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019

I really liked the class, it was slow paced for a newbie like me and she walked us through all the poses and names.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much for the kind review Jan! It was great to have you in class. :) Hope to see you soon!

Germantown, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Germantown, WI USA

AI just feel mushed two classes back to back. A perfect Wednesday night!!  Mosaic wellness is a great yoga  escape!!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Dear Debby! Loved having you in class. It was so great to see you again!

Waukesha
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019
Waukesha

I took the class given by Katina Koch.  She was fantastic!  She explained each pose and was great about fine tuning our posture and poses.  I loved that she started the session with the word “grateful” because it set the tone for the whole class.  I had never had an instructor come around and adjust you at the end of the class as we were in the dead pose lying on the mat, which set me in a relaxed and melt into the floor state of mind.  Also, she ended in such a beautiful and unique way with a sweet, thought provoking quote.  I would love to take this class again and again.  She was wonderful!  I also liked the vibe I got from the studio itself.  A wonderful yoga experience!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much for the kind words for Katina. And thank you for coming to Mosaic! :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019

I took my first-ever yoga class this week. The instructor, Katina, was so helpful and made me very comfortable with all of the poses and moves. A great experience!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for coming to Mosaic and for the kind comments about Katina. :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2019

I always enjoy taking yoga classes at Mosaic! Everyone is so nice and the studio is a calm and inviting! Would definitely recommend!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for the kind review Emily! We love having you in class.  Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Germantown
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019
Germantown

A very relaxing environment, and Angie did an amazing job. I highly recommend Mosaic (and Angie) for your wellness needs.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for your positive review of your massage. Glad you enjoyed your appointment with Angie. We are lucky to have her. :)

Germantown
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Germantown

Laura gave an fantastic massage and gave me pointers on how to alleviate some of the pain in my back.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you . I’m glad you enjoyed the massage .

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019

Angie is an amazing massage therapist! She has the experience and knowledge to know exactly where you need it. I feel wonderful after a massage with her. Thank you Angie!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sussex, WI
May 15, 2020

I love this studio!  My daughter has been taking online Zoom classing and it has been so helpful to her!  She says it has helped get her stress out.  This is so important to have an ability to do yoga from home.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.