Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Germantown , WI

W156N11482 Pilgrim Rd
Germantown , WI , 53022
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio

Get directions W156N11482 Pilgrim Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Menomonee Falls, WI
Nov 27, 2020

I had a great experience at the Studio. Kristen was so easy to follow through the practice. It's very clean and well kept. They have a great selection of oils, yoga apperal and other gift items.

56 Total Reviews
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

Oct 9, 2019

I had a massage with Laura to work on problems with sciatica.  She knew just what to do and helped loosen the muscles.  I'll be back in a month, though I wish for a massage every week!

Sep 9, 2019

Had an awesome practice at the vino & vinyasa night and got to enjoy some wine after.  Cant wait for the next one

West Bend, WI USA
Sep 7, 2019
West Bend, WI USA

A very comfortable setting. Being a beginner of yoga, the poses were easy to understand as they were very well directed. Kristin made the class very enjoyable. I plan on returning every week!

Menomonee Falls
Jul 16, 2019
Menomonee Falls

My husband and I love the Restorative Yoga Classes.  We try to go twice a week and we both feel it has help our aching backs.

Jul 5, 2019

I really liked the class, it was slow paced for a newbie like me and she walked us through all the poses and names.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much for the kind review Jan! It was great to have you in class. :) Hope to see you soon!

Germantown, WI USA
May 29, 2019
Germantown, WI USA

AI just feel mushed two classes back to back. A perfect Wednesday night!!  Mosaic wellness is a great yoga  escape!!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Dear Debby! Loved having you in class. It was so great to see you again!

Waukesha
May 21, 2019
Waukesha

I took the class given by Katina Koch.  She was fantastic!  She explained each pose and was great about fine tuning our posture and poses.  I loved that she started the session with the word “grateful” because it set the tone for the whole class.  I had never had an instructor come around and adjust you at the end of the class as we were in the dead pose lying on the mat, which set me in a relaxed and melt into the floor state of mind.  Also, she ended in such a beautiful and unique way with a sweet, thought provoking quote.  I would love to take this class again and again.  She was wonderful!  I also liked the vibe I got from the studio itself.  A wonderful yoga experience!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much for the kind words for Katina. And thank you for coming to Mosaic! :)

May 21, 2019

I took my first-ever yoga class this week. The instructor, Katina, was so helpful and made me very comfortable with all of the poses and moves. A great experience!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for coming to Mosaic and for the kind comments about Katina. :)

May 10, 2019

I always enjoy taking yoga classes at Mosaic! Everyone is so nice and the studio is a calm and inviting! Would definitely recommend!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for the kind review Emily! We love having you in class.  Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Germantown
Apr 13, 2019
Germantown

A very relaxing environment, and Angie did an amazing job. I highly recommend Mosaic (and Angie) for your wellness needs.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for your positive review of your massage. Glad you enjoyed your appointment with Angie. We are lucky to have her. :)


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Menomonee Falls, WI
Nov 27, 2020

I had a great experience at the Studio. Kristen was so easy to follow through the practice. It's very clean and well kept. They have a great selection of oils, yoga apperal and other gift items.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Open
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.