Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Germantown , WI

W156N11482 Pilgrim Rd
Germantown , WI , 53022
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio

Get directions W156N11482 Pilgrim Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Menomonee Falls, WI
Nov 27, 2020

I had a great experience at the Studio. Kristen was so easy to follow through the practice. It's very clean and well kept. They have a great selection of oils, yoga apperal and other gift items.

56 Total Reviews
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6

Menomonee Falls, WI USA
Dec 30, 2017
Menomonee Falls, WI USA

I cant begin to express how much Mosaic has done for me. The minute I walk in the door, I am at peace. I wouldn't call myself a perfect yoga student but there is no pressure to be perfect. All are welcome.  Rebecca is  a wonderful instructor.  She radiates kindness. I have also worked with the other instructors who are equally kind and wonderful.  I look forward to the  2018 events.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Oh thank you Patty for the awesome comments! We truly love having your beautiful energy in class. Look forward to seeing you at some of our great events lined up for 2018.

Dec 22, 2017

Mosaic Wellness is a peaceful and inspiring studio put together with much care and passion.  I had a great Vinyassa Flow Class with Johanna, she is a wonderful teacher and very caring and talented.  I will definately be attending classes at Mosaic in the future!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for your kind comments Becky! So happy you are enjoying our studio. :)

Mequon, WI USA
Nov 27, 2017
Mequon, WI USA

Mosaic Wellness is a lovely and peaceful studio. A real pearl in the heart of Germantown. Very worth the 15 min drive from Mequon.
I had a wonderful Hatha class with Rebecca. She is a gifted and inspiring teacher. Will definitely become a regular.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so very much for your kind review Joan. It's great to have your beautiful energy in class. :) Hope to see you again after the holidays! Rebecca

Nov 27, 2017

Tried Yin for the first time. Kristen was great to help transition my busy self into this mindful practice. Thank you!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Aww, thanks.  I had so much fun with you two last night.  Always excited to introduce people to Yin!

Richfield, WI USA
Nov 21, 2017
Richfield, WI USA

I love Mosaic Wellness, such a warm and inviting atmosphere. Johanna is an amazing yoga instructor. She is very knowledgeable and makes class interesting every week!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for the kind review Tracy! Glad you are enjoying Johanna's morning classes. :)

Milwaukee, WI USA
Nov 9, 2017
Milwaukee, WI USA

Beginners class was great.  I always feel so at peace and connected when class is done.  Yoga is helping reduce the stress I am  experiencing in my life.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much Tammy for the lovely review! So happy to hear the positive results yoga is bringing to you. Keep up the great work! Rebecca


Pages: 1 ... 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Menomonee Falls, WI
Nov 27, 2020

I had a great experience at the Studio. Kristen was so easy to follow through the practice. It's very clean and well kept. They have a great selection of oils, yoga apperal and other gift items.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Open
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.