Prema Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Granada Hills , CA

17617 Chatsworth St.
Granada Hills , CA , 91344
  • Yoga Studio in Granada Hills, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Granada Hills, CA

Prema Yoga

Get directions 17617 Chatsworth St.
 
Add to favourites
Granada Hills , CA , 91344
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Northridge
Oct 22, 2020

Yoga class with Ann B. did wonders to my back.
Have been suffering with nagging back pain for most of my working life and it’s almost gone !!
Thank you big time.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Granada Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Granada Hills

They are amazing

Granada Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019
Granada Hills

I love her too much

Porter Ranch
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2019
Porter Ranch

Elyse is very welcoming and creative in her approach to teaching Yoga and helping new comers settle in & enjoy the class. I took her class and was very intimidated by the some of the positions at first, but she came over & helped those of us who struggled, she also read an amazing meditation which was both very soothing and relaxing. Elyse's voice during the mediation was extrmely calm unlike my day and the things I was trying to escape from. I really enjoyed her class. Thank you

North Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019
North Hills

I took my very first class in an actual studio with Kellie P last night. She made me feel very comfortable and is an amazing teacher.  I've been going to the YMCA where I have a membership they have yoga classes but they  Are very different these classes actually teach you positions and how to get into the position. I loved the class,  I've found my studio!  Thank you

Prema Yoga comment

thank you!! Kellie is awesome and I'm glad you enjoyed the class :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2018

My first TRX yoga class.  Truly a good workout with Sony, and I liked her guidance through each exercise and options to increase the intensity!  I’ll be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2018

I love Amabile.  Her classes are challenging and relaxing at the same time.  She is  enthusiastic and fun.  She is awesome and  truly cares about her students’ personal experiences.
Elyse, Sonny , Christine and Amanda are wonderful too.  I am glad I found this wonderful studio near my home.

Porter Ranch, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2018
Porter Ranch, CA USA

Love the gentle bliss class and Karen.

Mission Hills, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2018
Mission Hills, CA USA

I love this place ,the people,atmosphere and best of instructor
There is something for everyone..TRX yoga HITT yoga, traditional classes
Just had yoga with goats


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Northridge
Oct 22, 2020

Yoga class with Ann B. did wonders to my back.
Have been suffering with nagging back pain for most of my working life and it’s almost gone !!
Thank you big time.