Virtual Classes Available

Go Yoga Ltd

Yoga Studio  in Harrogate

Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
Harrogate , HG2 8QT
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,

Go Yoga Ltd

Get directions Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Farnley, North Yorkshire
May 1, 2022

Did Alex's Sunday morning class and can highly recommend it. Just enough challenges if you want them, and leaves you feeling rested and relaxed to enjoy the rest of your day. Alex's instructions are clear and very straight forward, and would suit anyone from just starting out to advanced.

66 Total Reviews
66 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7

Knaresborough, England
Jul 7, 2020
Knaresborough, England

Wonderful relaxing class with Sophie this morning. Love that we can still practice during these difficult times. And that Sophie and the team are learning new ways of moving and delivering our piece of wellbeing for the week. Fantastic team. Thank you.

Harrogate, England
Jul 4, 2020
Harrogate, England

Amazing class with Alex - really enjoyable and it was at a good pace (not too fast or slow) so I was able to feel comfortable throughout. A lot of variation and Alex was a great instructor! Felt really nice, relaxed and stretched after too :) X

Go Yoga Ltd comment

Again it was lovely to see this on here, Alex is a wonderful human bean, who we are so grateful to have in our pack.

Harrogate, England
Jul 4, 2020
Harrogate, England

Fabulous class with Liz
Pitched perfect.
Felt good afterwards and during the next day.
thanks Liz

Go Yoga Ltd comment

All we can say is Thank you Terri x

Harrogate, England
Jul 2, 2020
Harrogate, England

Martin's Yin Yoga was excellent - the deep stretches really help a good night's sleep

Harrogate, England
Jul 1, 2020
Harrogate, England

Go recharge and flow with Liz - what a wonderful class

Go Yoga Ltd comment

Love your support of our fabulous teacher! She’s quite a gem!

Harrogate, England
Jun 30, 2020
Harrogate, England

Really enjoyed Phalana’s class this evening


Pages: 1 ... 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Farnley, North Yorkshire
May 1, 2022

Did Alex's Sunday morning class and can highly recommend it. Just enough challenges if you want them, and leaves you feeling rested and relaxed to enjoy the rest of your day. Alex's instructions are clear and very straight forward, and would suit anyone from just starting out to advanced.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.