EARTH Method

Yoga Studio  in Haverhill , MA

76 Merrimack Street Suite 16a
Haverhill , MA , 01832
  • Yoga Studio in Haverhill, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Haverhill, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Haverhill, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Haverhill, MA

EARTH Method

Get directions 76 Merrimack Street Suite 16a
 
Add to favourites
Haverhill , MA , 01832
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hudson
Nov 24, 2019

So happy to have found The Giving Tree Yoga and Wellness.  It's a wonderful place to practice yoga. This morning was the best yoga class . Thank you.

28 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Groveland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2018
Groveland

This was an AMAZING experience I had tonight. I had never done anything like this either in a class or at home. 10 minutes of chanting the mantra and sitting still felt like 2 minutes... Over an hour later I still feel the most at peace and relaxed than I've felt for a very long time! AMAZING! Thank You!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2018

My daughter and Nephew have been going here every week for about a month for the Kids yoga classes. Their teacher Alice has a lot of patience and is super sweet. She is amazing with them. Would definitely recommend!

Haverhill, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2018
Haverhill, MA USA

A truly perfect yoga experience this morning!  The room was warm and inviting as we started with mindful breath and heart opening movements.  I felt constricted and tired as I began and expanded and awake as I finished!

Haverhill, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018
Haverhill, MA USA

good vibe place with great teachers, serious, competent, for all levels

Haverhill
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2018
Haverhill

Morning class with Em this morning was amazing! She has the capability of pushing you a little bit and also providing a very safe and nurturing environment. She also introduces so many techniques and experiences to the practice. Everyone should try this class!

Haverhill
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 14, 2018
Haverhill

Great first time visit. Felt like ‘ve been there 100 times before!!

Haverhill, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2018
Haverhill, MA USA

Wonderful Restorative, loved the new moon narrative and blessings!

Haverhill, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2018
Haverhill, MA USA

Very relaxing although a few positions were beyond my capabilities.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Zoom Virtual Classroom
76 Merrimack Street, Haverhill, MA, USA
Facebook Live
76 Merrimack Street, Haverhill, MA, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hudson
Nov 24, 2019

So happy to have found The Giving Tree Yoga and Wellness.  It's a wonderful place to practice yoga. This morning was the best yoga class . Thank you.