My Hot Yoga Place

Yoga Studio  in Hendersonville , TN

393 East Main Street, Suite 4
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN

My Hot Yoga Place

Get directions 393 East Main Street, Suite 4
 
Add to favourites
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gallatin
Jan 12, 2021

This was the first yoga class I’ve been to ever. It was such a great experience. The whole atmosphere is so calming and comfortable. The class was somewhat intense, but yet easy to follow as a beginner. I would recommend this class to just about anyone, regardless of skill, balance, or flexibility. There really is no judgment there. I would definitely return for another class. The staff was so welcoming and friendly. I really had no idea what to expect going into it, but they explained it so well and we’re just so easy going. I’d definitely recommend going!

147 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
147 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021

This was the first yoga class I’ve been to ever. It was such a great experience. The whole atmosphere is so calming and comfortable. The class was somewhat intense, but yet easy to follow as a beginner. I would recommend this class to just about anyone, regardless of skill, balance, or flexibility. There really is no judgment there. I would definitely return for another class. The staff was so welcoming and friendly. I really had no idea what to expect going into it, but they explained it so well and we’re just so easy going. I’d definitely recommend going!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020
Hendersonville

Hello all, I've been looking into yoga and finally decided to take the plunge and go to My hot yoga!!!! All I can say is that it was the best decision I have made in awhile!!!! I was greeted by Romny her engry and compassion for yoga was mind blowing! She made me feel so welcome and comfortable which I was nervous never have done hot yoga before.  Romny gave me a tour of the yoga studio which smells amazing as there are essential oils being diffused into the air, the studio was so clean I was very very impressed!!!! Needless to say the class its self was WOW, it was a workout yet so relaxing the lighting and music really made you become one with your body Romny was awesome and I was just very impressed with my whole experience!! I cant wait to go to my next class. If your thinking about trying hot yoga make the jump you won't regret it

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020

Today waa my first of many classes at the studio.  I waa greeted warmly by Ericka and given a tour of the studio. Let me say the zen feel is immediate as you enter the door. The studio itself is large and clean. Today was the community class so the moves were easy even for a beginner and as each was changed it was explained clearly. The essential oils given added to my experience. The class closed with a cool towel and I have to say the entire experience was wonderful.  Hendersonville is lucky to have such a great place.

White House
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2020
White House

I went to my first class Saturday and it was such a great experience. The first thing I noticed was how clean the facility was. I was given a quick tour and then was shown the main studio. For people who are more timid about the hot part of hot yoga don’t be scared! I did sweat but it
wasn’t a suffocating heat and honestly it just felt so good to
feel the warmth and then towards the end of class get a cool towel over your eyes! The moves were easier than I expected I would be able to do, which I had anxiety about but it was great! I enjoyed the low lit relaxing environment. I can’t wait to go this upcoming weekend. Also, as someone who shares custody of their kids the fact they have weekend classes really helps me out!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020
Hendersonville

My first class was SUPER amazing!! The staff are so very friendly and welcoming. It was an overall great experience with zero complaints. As a disabled Veteran with PTSD it is difficult to engage and feel safe, I was immediately at ease. I highly recommend to anyone but especially if you want to clear your mind and be present in peace. And it’s a great workout!!

Hendersonville, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
Hendersonville, TN USA

Enjoyed my first yoga class this year.  It was AMAZING!
 Thank You Rommey, you're the Best!

Gallatin
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
Gallatin

I am very new to yoga but I’ve always been very interested. After each class I notice I feel brand new and absolutely amazing! The instructors are very  knowledgeable. They have been very kind and welcoming and helpful. I plan on returning for many more classes to come! Thank you and many blessing!

Greenbrier
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
Greenbrier

This is the studio for your yoga needs! Every time I go, I feel more grounded than I did entering the studio. All of the instructors are phenomenal; they each will spend time with you and guide you along your yoga journey. PLUS!! They have a student discount. So all of you students out there who are feeling overwhelmed and out of your head space, come in and get your mind right. Plus, Rommie is a fantastic conversationalist!

Thank you My Hot Yoga!

Cottontown, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2020
Cottontown, TN USA

I attended the Sunday afternoon Slow ad Sweaty class, led by Rommie. This was the second class I attended at the studio, and the first one led by Rommie. I was most eager to practice yoga under Rommie’s direction because 8 had heard so many great things about her teaching. I was not disappointed! Rommie led a very intentional practice. The pacing was on point, and directions were clear. We enjoyed a 30-minute guided meditation at the end of our practice. That was so relaxing!

In addition to experiencing a great yoga session, I got to experience a spa-like studio. Such a beautiful space that is all about yoga. There is no mistaking this place for a gym that also offers yoga classes. This space is fully dedicated to yoga. A rare find!
Thanks, Rommie. I’ll be back!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020
Hendersonville

I joined my first class here today, and I really enjoyed it. The teacher, Romi, was very helpful, patient, and kind to everyone in the class. Especially, since I was brand new to the whole thing. I was hoping for this type of experience since I am not that fantastic with flexibility.

     

I have done hot yoga once before in Nashville, and it was waaaay too crowded in that other joint. I was crunched up with everyone around me, and I felt like I was unable to perform the movements in a manner needed. Not here, though! This space made me feel free to expand my body as needed and desired for each movement. I had the freedom to practice as I needed in this space - hobbles, wobbles, falls, and all (haha!).

     

I also enjoyed the community that gathered there. There was no uppity attitude amongst the small crowd, but rather a focused and happy bunch. It was very pleasant.

     

At the end of the session, the instructor, Romi, gave us an option for her to place a cold cloth over our eyes, or a couple other locations that I don't recall. She told us to place our hands at certain locations to let her know where or if we wanted the cold cloth. I kept my arms out to indicate my desired location, so she draped the cold, wet cloth over my eyes. It felt wonderful.


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gallatin
Jan 12, 2021

This was the first yoga class I’ve been to ever. It was such a great experience. The whole atmosphere is so calming and comfortable. The class was somewhat intense, but yet easy to follow as a beginner. I would recommend this class to just about anyone, regardless of skill, balance, or flexibility. There really is no judgment there. I would definitely return for another class. The staff was so welcoming and friendly. I really had no idea what to expect going into it, but they explained it so well and we’re just so easy going. I’d definitely recommend going!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.