My Hot Yoga Place

Yoga Studio  in Hendersonville , TN

393 East Main Street, Suite 4
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN

My Hot Yoga Place

Get directions 393 East Main Street, Suite 4
 
Add to favourites
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gallatin, TN
Oct 10, 2020

I am very new to yoga but I’ve always been very interested. After each class I notice I feel brand new and absolutely amazing! The instructors are very  knowledgeable. They have been very kind and welcoming and helpful. I plan on returning for many more classes to come! Thank you and many blessing!

142 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
142 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Hendersonville, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
Hendersonville, TN USA

Enjoyed my first yoga class this year.  It was AMAZING!
 Thank You Rommey, you're the Best!

Gallatin
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
Gallatin

I am very new to yoga but I’ve always been very interested. After each class I notice I feel brand new and absolutely amazing! The instructors are very  knowledgeable. They have been very kind and welcoming and helpful. I plan on returning for many more classes to come! Thank you and many blessing!

Greenbrier
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
Greenbrier

This is the studio for your yoga needs! Every time I go, I feel more grounded than I did entering the studio. All of the instructors are phenomenal; they each will spend time with you and guide you along your yoga journey. PLUS!! They have a student discount. So all of you students out there who are feeling overwhelmed and out of your head space, come in and get your mind right. Plus, Rommie is a fantastic conversationalist!

Thank you My Hot Yoga!

Cottontown, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2020
Cottontown, TN USA

I attended the Sunday afternoon Slow ad Sweaty class, led by Rommie. This was the second class I attended at the studio, and the first one led by Rommie. I was most eager to practice yoga under Rommie’s direction because 8 had heard so many great things about her teaching. I was not disappointed! Rommie led a very intentional practice. The pacing was on point, and directions were clear. We enjoyed a 30-minute guided meditation at the end of our practice. That was so relaxing!

In addition to experiencing a great yoga session, I got to experience a spa-like studio. Such a beautiful space that is all about yoga. There is no mistaking this place for a gym that also offers yoga classes. This space is fully dedicated to yoga. A rare find!
Thanks, Rommie. I’ll be back!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020
Hendersonville

I joined my first class here today, and I really enjoyed it. The teacher, Romi, was very helpful, patient, and kind to everyone in the class. Especially, since I was brand new to the whole thing. I was hoping for this type of experience since I am not that fantastic with flexibility.

     

I have done hot yoga once before in Nashville, and it was waaaay too crowded in that other joint. I was crunched up with everyone around me, and I felt like I was unable to perform the movements in a manner needed. Not here, though! This space made me feel free to expand my body as needed and desired for each movement. I had the freedom to practice as I needed in this space - hobbles, wobbles, falls, and all (haha!).

     

I also enjoyed the community that gathered there. There was no uppity attitude amongst the small crowd, but rather a focused and happy bunch. It was very pleasant.

     

At the end of the session, the instructor, Romi, gave us an option for her to place a cold cloth over our eyes, or a couple other locations that I don't recall. She told us to place our hands at certain locations to let her know where or if we wanted the cold cloth. I kept my arms out to indicate my desired location, so she draped the cold, wet cloth over my eyes. It felt wonderful.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020

I am 47 years old and Today was my first time ever doing any kind of yoga much less hot yoga! I loved it! April was a great instructor and I have already booked my next visit.

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Hendersonville

I've been going to My Hot Yoga Place for about 7 years, and it's absolutely one of my favorite places to be. I live in Denver now but when I come home to see family I make sure to get into the studio. Rommy's teaching style is so soothing and so educational at the same time. I would recommend MHYP to anyone looking for a great way to take care of your body  in a 'no pressure' studio :)

White House
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
White House

Today was my first class at My Hot Yoga. I have attended classes at many studios in my time as a yogi. I thoroughly enjoyed the clean and inviting atmosphere. Today’s class was the community class and it was wonderful. April did a fantastic job leading class and helping us through a flow. I cannot wait to come back and find my zen again soon!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Hendersonville

My Hot Yoga Place in Hendersonville, TN is superb. I had never done yoga before I went there a little over a year ago. Being a newbie to yoga, I was a little nervous but that didn’t last long because all of the instructors and people that go to the class are super nice and helpful. Plus, yoga is one of them things that you don’t have to be self-conscious about because you’re competing against yourself and no one else is really watching because it’s too dark and hot and sweaty! If you’re on the fence, please do yourself a favor and go to this studio-it may be one of the best decisions of our life.

Goodlettsville
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2020
Goodlettsville

I am a competitive figure bodybuilder..I strength train 5-6 days a week.  Several years ago I had hot yoga in my life but just got away after relocating to Nashville.   I am so excited to finally have hot yoga in my life again.  I truly believe its great for my body mind and spirit.  It helps with my flexibility and range of motion AND allows me to disconnect from everything..including my phone..for one hour!! Excited to see the results and I know it will take time because my body is a tight mess lol I will contin7e to strength train and add the yoga in a couple times a week!
Rommy has been so helpful and everyone in class is so friendly and inviting.  The studio is a great place to wind down and forget everything


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gallatin, TN
Oct 10, 2020

I am very new to yoga but I’ve always been very interested. After each class I notice I feel brand new and absolutely amazing! The instructors are very  knowledgeable. They have been very kind and welcoming and helpful. I plan on returning for many more classes to come! Thank you and many blessing!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.