My Hot Yoga Place

Yoga Studio  in Hendersonville , TN

393 East Main Street, Suite 4
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN

My Hot Yoga Place

Get directions 393 East Main Street, Suite 4
 
Add to favourites
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hendersonville
Jan 20, 2021

I have never tried yoga and this was a great first experience. It seemed like there were students at all levels but the instructor was still very easy to follow. Great atmosphere and reasonably priced. I will definitely be back.

152 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
152 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

Gallatin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Gallatin

I happened to come across this studio by driving by and decided to check it out. I'm so glad I did.  The experience was amazing. From the ease of use of the website and scheduling site, to the look and feel of the studio itself, to the amazing instructor.  Inside is very spacious, it smelled like relaxing essential oils, and the instructor was VERY knowledgeable.  I tried "The Deep Unwind' class for my first class at her studio and it was like nothing I'd ever done.  It was the most relaxing and invigorating yoga class I'd taken before.  I was also impressed with the New Yogi deal of $39 for unlimited classes in a month.  I will definitely be back and would recommend this studio to anyone who wants to better their physical and mental health.  LOVED IT!

Cottontown
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Cottontown

This was my first time back to yoga in a very long time (like years). It was such a positive experience!  I felt comfortable right away and had a great class.  I am looking forward to going back.

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021
Nashville

It’s GREAT to be back in a studio! This was my first hot yoga class since moving to the Nashville area a year ago.  I’ve been practicing for a few years now and have missed it.  Rommy was such an awesome instructor and easy to follow, I never felt out of place or missed a posture during the class.  It’s clear the staff are intentional about connecting with the class and making sure everyone benefits from the practice.  I felt welcomed and comfortable with the studio layout and soft ambiance that complimented the practice. I’m looking forward to my next practice at My Hot Yoga Place!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Hendersonville

I had my first class this morning... I loved it. They were very welcoming and helped because i’m not an experienced yogi! I’m going back tomorrow.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021

I have never tried yoga and this was a great first experience. It seemed like there were students at all levels but the instructor was still very easy to follow. Great atmosphere and reasonably priced. I will definitely be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021

This was the first yoga class I’ve been to ever. It was such a great experience. The whole atmosphere is so calming and comfortable. The class was somewhat intense, but yet easy to follow as a beginner. I would recommend this class to just about anyone, regardless of skill, balance, or flexibility. There really is no judgment there. I would definitely return for another class. The staff was so welcoming and friendly. I really had no idea what to expect going into it, but they explained it so well and we’re just so easy going. I’d definitely recommend going!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020
Hendersonville

Hello all, I've been looking into yoga and finally decided to take the plunge and go to My hot yoga!!!! All I can say is that it was the best decision I have made in awhile!!!! I was greeted by Romny her engry and compassion for yoga was mind blowing! She made me feel so welcome and comfortable which I was nervous never have done hot yoga before.  Romny gave me a tour of the yoga studio which smells amazing as there are essential oils being diffused into the air, the studio was so clean I was very very impressed!!!! Needless to say the class its self was WOW, it was a workout yet so relaxing the lighting and music really made you become one with your body Romny was awesome and I was just very impressed with my whole experience!! I cant wait to go to my next class. If your thinking about trying hot yoga make the jump you won't regret it

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020

Today waa my first of many classes at the studio.  I waa greeted warmly by Ericka and given a tour of the studio. Let me say the zen feel is immediate as you enter the door. The studio itself is large and clean. Today was the community class so the moves were easy even for a beginner and as each was changed it was explained clearly. The essential oils given added to my experience. The class closed with a cool towel and I have to say the entire experience was wonderful.  Hendersonville is lucky to have such a great place.

White House
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2020
White House

I went to my first class Saturday and it was such a great experience. The first thing I noticed was how clean the facility was. I was given a quick tour and then was shown the main studio. For people who are more timid about the hot part of hot yoga don’t be scared! I did sweat but it
wasn’t a suffocating heat and honestly it just felt so good to
feel the warmth and then towards the end of class get a cool towel over your eyes! The moves were easier than I expected I would be able to do, which I had anxiety about but it was great! I enjoyed the low lit relaxing environment. I can’t wait to go this upcoming weekend. Also, as someone who shares custody of their kids the fact they have weekend classes really helps me out!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020
Hendersonville

My first class was SUPER amazing!! The staff are so very friendly and welcoming. It was an overall great experience with zero complaints. As a disabled Veteran with PTSD it is difficult to engage and feel safe, I was immediately at ease. I highly recommend to anyone but especially if you want to clear your mind and be present in peace. And it’s a great workout!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hendersonville
Jan 20, 2021

I have never tried yoga and this was a great first experience. It seemed like there were students at all levels but the instructor was still very easy to follow. Great atmosphere and reasonably priced. I will definitely be back.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.