My Hot Yoga Place

Yoga Studio  in Hendersonville , TN

393 East Main Street, Suite 4
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN

My Hot Yoga Place

Get directions 393 East Main Street, Suite 4
 
Add to favourites
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
White House, TN
Jun 17, 2020

Today was my first class at My Hot Yoga. I have attended classes at many studios in my time as a yogi. I thoroughly enjoyed the clean and inviting atmosphere. Today’s class was the community class and it was wonderful. April did a fantastic job leading class and helping us through a flow. I cannot wait to come back and find my zen again soon!

136 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
136 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Hendersonville

I've been going to My Hot Yoga Place for about 7 years, and it's absolutely one of my favorite places to be. I live in Denver now but when I come home to see family I make sure to get into the studio. Rommy's teaching style is so soothing and so educational at the same time. I would recommend MHYP to anyone looking for a great way to take care of your body  in a 'no pressure' studio :)

White House
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
White House

Today was my first class at My Hot Yoga. I have attended classes at many studios in my time as a yogi. I thoroughly enjoyed the clean and inviting atmosphere. Today’s class was the community class and it was wonderful. April did a fantastic job leading class and helping us through a flow. I cannot wait to come back and find my zen again soon!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Hendersonville

My Hot Yoga Place in Hendersonville, TN is superb. I had never done yoga before I went there a little over a year ago. Being a newbie to yoga, I was a little nervous but that didn’t last long because all of the instructors and people that go to the class are super nice and helpful. Plus, yoga is one of them things that you don’t have to be self-conscious about because you’re competing against yourself and no one else is really watching because it’s too dark and hot and sweaty! If you’re on the fence, please do yourself a favor and go to this studio-it may be one of the best decisions of our life.

Goodlettsville
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2020
Goodlettsville

I am a competitive figure bodybuilder..I strength train 5-6 days a week.  Several years ago I had hot yoga in my life but just got away after relocating to Nashville.   I am so excited to finally have hot yoga in my life again.  I truly believe its great for my body mind and spirit.  It helps with my flexibility and range of motion AND allows me to disconnect from everything..including my phone..for one hour!! Excited to see the results and I know it will take time because my body is a tight mess lol I will contin7e to strength train and add the yoga in a couple times a week!
Rommy has been so helpful and everyone in class is so friendly and inviting.  The studio is a great place to wind down and forget everything

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
Hendersonville

First time at this Yoga studio and LOVED IT!!! Instantly friendly faces and felt good energy. I sweat my a** off but definitely worth it!!! Thanks so much, will be there every week to teach my body to breathe and stretch

Gallatin
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Gallatin

Oh how I have missed hot yoga!  Life and injury took me down a disconnected path from the healing that hot yoga always provides me. I love the value of yoga and what it does for our mind, body and spirit connection-the additional aspect of the heat is a game changer-deeper stretch is such a gift. The community here was both encouraging and inviting—I will be back and more on my routine here!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

My first time was awesome! I loved how refreshed I left feeling. Definitely will be returning, and recommending to everyone!!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Scarlett, I'm so happy you enjoyed it! I look forward to seeing you again!!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Hendersonville

My first visit and attempt at hot yoga was great! I really enjoyed the Sunday morning class and Erica was great helping a yoga novice. Looking forward to getting back soon!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

It was great having you in class Matthew! I look forward to seeing you at the studio soon!!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Hendersonville

Absolutely love the Community class on Sundays with Erica! So far I’ve brought two guests with me (my sister while in town for the holidays) and my husband this weekend. Both of them have loved it too, so much so that my husband is plotting ways to attend more classes with me! The flow is fabulous, she gives direction where needed and Erica is so incredibly nice as well! She recognizes repeat visitors and calls them by name, such a wonderful atmosphere!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Candice! I'm so happy to hear that you're enjoying the Sunday morning community class! I look forward to seeing you and Matthew in class again hopefully soon :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

Love the Community class on Sunday morning with Erica!  I look forward to it each weekend!!!!  I'm nearing the end of my initial month membership and I'm so happy I've found this place!!!!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Ann! I'm so happy to hear you are loving the Sunday community class. I love having you in class and look forward to continue seeing you there :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
White House, TN
Jun 17, 2020

Today was my first class at My Hot Yoga. I have attended classes at many studios in my time as a yogi. I thoroughly enjoyed the clean and inviting atmosphere. Today’s class was the community class and it was wonderful. April did a fantastic job leading class and helping us through a flow. I cannot wait to come back and find my zen again soon!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.