My Hot Yoga Place

Yoga Studio  in Hendersonville , TN

393 East Main Street, Suite 4
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN

My Hot Yoga Place

Get directions 393 East Main Street, Suite 4
 
Add to favourites
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gallatin, TN
Mar 2, 2020

Oh how I have missed hot yoga!  Life and injury took me down a disconnected path from the healing that hot yoga always provides me. I love the value of yoga and what it does for our mind, body and spirit connection-the additional aspect of the heat is a game changer-deeper stretch is such a gift. The community here was both encouraging and inviting—I will be back and more on my routine here!

132 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
132 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
Hendersonville

First time at this Yoga studio and LOVED IT!!! Instantly friendly faces and felt good energy. I sweat my a** off but definitely worth it!!! Thanks so much, will be there every week to teach my body to breathe and stretch

Gallatin
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Gallatin

Oh how I have missed hot yoga!  Life and injury took me down a disconnected path from the healing that hot yoga always provides me. I love the value of yoga and what it does for our mind, body and spirit connection-the additional aspect of the heat is a game changer-deeper stretch is such a gift. The community here was both encouraging and inviting—I will be back and more on my routine here!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

My first time was awesome! I loved how refreshed I left feeling. Definitely will be returning, and recommending to everyone!!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Scarlett, I'm so happy you enjoyed it! I look forward to seeing you again!!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Hendersonville

My first visit and attempt at hot yoga was great! I really enjoyed the Sunday morning class and Erica was great helping a yoga novice. Looking forward to getting back soon!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

It was great having you in class Matthew! I look forward to seeing you at the studio soon!!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Hendersonville

Absolutely love the Community class on Sundays with Erica! So far I’ve brought two guests with me (my sister while in town for the holidays) and my husband this weekend. Both of them have loved it too, so much so that my husband is plotting ways to attend more classes with me! The flow is fabulous, she gives direction where needed and Erica is so incredibly nice as well! She recognizes repeat visitors and calls them by name, such a wonderful atmosphere!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Candice! I'm so happy to hear that you're enjoying the Sunday morning community class! I look forward to seeing you and Matthew in class again hopefully soon :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

Love the Community class on Sunday morning with Erica!  I look forward to it each weekend!!!!  I'm nearing the end of my initial month membership and I'm so happy I've found this place!!!!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Ann! I'm so happy to hear you are loving the Sunday community class. I love having you in class and look forward to continue seeing you there :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020

Class today was amazing! Sweaty and great! Eileen Rose was such a great teacher! My first time with her and I'm excited to do another class with her!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020

I have done a few yoga classes in the past but, My hot yoga Place was my first and favorite hot yoga experience, it has been awesome, Rommy makes everyone feel comfortable. I can tell in the few weeks my balance, upper body strength, and flexibility has greatly improved. IIt is a great tool to incorporate into my other exercise routines. m looking forward to continuing this journey here.

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Hi Kamee, thanks so much for sharing you brightness and joy with us. It's so cool to see our body respond with better balance, strength, and flexibility in such a short concentrated time. See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020

I enjoyed the community class so much. I felt great afterward. I had never tried heated yoga, but enjoyed the options of a "warm" class. Staff were friendly and helpful. The studio space design enhanced my experience as I felt really comfortable.
I loved the incorporation of essential oils which helped me center and relax. I also appreciated that we were encouraged to leave quietly out of respect for those who prefer to end their experience in prayer/meditation.

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Hi Emily, it was great to meet you and a honor to be a part of your first warm yoga class. Thanks for coming and sharing your energy with our community. We look forward to seeing you.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

1st class today, I left nauseous and feeling a little unstable walking, but i had a smile on my face because of all of the wonderful people i met this morning. Amanda was great and everyone was so encouraging.  I had no idea what I was doing, but loved it all the same! This was a great total body workout. I will be back.

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Hi Galen...so awesome to finally meet you. Glad you left with a smile on your face even if you had  butterfly fights happening in your tummy. Amanda wonderful! Look forward to seeing you soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gallatin, TN
Mar 2, 2020

Oh how I have missed hot yoga!  Life and injury took me down a disconnected path from the healing that hot yoga always provides me. I love the value of yoga and what it does for our mind, body and spirit connection-the additional aspect of the heat is a game changer-deeper stretch is such a gift. The community here was both encouraging and inviting—I will be back and more on my routine here!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info