My Hot Yoga Place

Yoga Studio  in Hendersonville , TN

393 East Main Street, Suite 4
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN

My Hot Yoga Place

Get directions 393 East Main Street, Suite 4
 
Add to favourites
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hendersonville
Aug 9, 2019

I originally joined My Hot Yoga Place when they opened, and at the time my husband and I were training for and running half marathons. We originally started to help us stretch and recover from our runs, but it soon became more to us than that. As with many of us, workout patterns and goals change and we ended up trying out other gyms/regimens. I think I always knew I would get back to yoga and that time came this past year when they added the 6 AM Yoga Express Class. The instructors, classmates, kick-butt workouts, music, friendships, and fun make this the best way to start the day. And even though I am partial to the 6 AM, I know every practice at MHYP is like this. If you are considering joining a studio, come try it out. You will be so glad you did!

119 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
119 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2019

It’s been a while since I have done a traditional yoga class. This was my first hot yoga experience and I must say it was so rewarding. It felt great in the studio and the slow and sweaty class was a perfect start.  I currently do Pure Barre five days a week and lift weights three days a week. Hot yoga is going to compliment my routine nicely. Rommy was great at welcoming use newbies to class. The regulars were super helpful too. I look forward to the next class and seeing where my mind and Body connection takes me.

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Daniyel, thanks for the great review!  Watching you progress in your practice is a complete joy, but knowing you're feeling the mind body connection is amazing!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2019
Hendersonville

My Hot Yoga Place has changed my life. I had accepted brick pain as my normal after years of suffering from symptoms of scoliosis and lordosis. The regular practice of yoga with Rommy and the other fabulous instructors at this studio have given more than life without back pain. I now have a more powerful strength, physically and mentally. The peaceful confidence and clarity I leave with each time is priceless!!!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Oh Jennifer!!! We are so happy your living a life without back pain!!! It's been such a pleasure to see you get stronger. That peaceful easy (confident) feeling and clarity feels so darn good...every single time!!!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019
Hendersonville

Awesome place for hot yoga. Rommy knows your name, helps with hints to provide better results and makes you glad you came! She gives lots of options for all kinds of abilities. The studio had piped in music, great floors, mirrors to help get in the right position and maintains hot temperatures well. Come try it out and see for yourself!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Hi Pam! YAY!!! You gave us an 'Awesome!"  We are thrilled you're a part of our studio, glad you came and enjoying results in your practice. Thanks for sharing and highlighting what you like best about the studio. Love seeing your smile every time you come through the door!

White House
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2019
White House

This class has changed the way I think about exercise. Rommie has made hot yoga my new favorite way to work out! I recommend this class to everyone for not just functionality but also for clarity of mind and internal peace. Namaste.

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Thank you so much for such a thoughtful review. Internal peace is such a wonderful feeling. See you soon!
Namaste !

White House, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2019
White House, TN USA

My Hot Yoga Place is AMAZING!!! I have been practicing yoga for over 4 years and I have learned more in my 3 months here than I had previously to date. The classes are a continuous slow flow and nice and HOT Wonderful atmosphere and Rommy the owner is so warm and welcoming.  I highly recommended!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Thank You Lee Ann for such an AMAZING review! We take great pride here at My Hot Yoga creating a welcoming atmosphere! See You soon!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2019
Hendersonville

Neither my husband nor I have done a hot yoga class in about two years.  Our class last night was a smaller group which was perfect to help us get back into the swing of things and really allowed us to get the help/direction we needed when doing some of the poses.  We are very excited to keep coming back so we can get more and more comfortable!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

We are very happy to be part of your comeback to hot yoga. All of our teachers are more than happy to help with poses. There is no need to ever feel uncomfortable. See you soon!

Murfreesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019
Murfreesboro

This class was amazing! It was a full body workout. Rommy helped me do challenging skills poses I didn't even know I was capable of doing. It was the best workout I have had in years! I sure hope they keep incorporating the skills poses into class. I felt energized and optimistic about the future when I left. This was by far one of the best classes I have been to!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

One never knows what they are capable of until you try. I also love a full body workout. Thanks for taking the time to let me know how much you enjoyed the class. See you soon!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019
Hendersonville

Sooooo relaxing. The meditation and centering aspect was on point and I left feeling renewed!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

We can hear you ahhhhh through the screen, Lois. So glad you got to feel centered and left renewed. See you soon!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2019
Hendersonville

SO happy I found My Hot Yoga. Today was my second day with my sister in law, and after it being years from doing hot yoga, it felt like riding a bike again with such great teachers, and nice studio. The cold towel at the end is such a nice touch too. I would definitely recommend coming here!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Yay Mandy! Where happy you found us too. Thanks for the great recommendation and we have a cold towel for you every time you come!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019

Today was my 3rd Sunday in a row.  Each week was a different experience but I have truly enjoyed all of them.  I am new to yoga and have come to love it over these last few weeks.

My Hot Yoga Place comment

3 Sundays in a row! One of the things you will find out is that everyone of your classes will give you a different experience. Way to go! Can't wait to see you on the mat.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hendersonville
Aug 9, 2019

I originally joined My Hot Yoga Place when they opened, and at the time my husband and I were training for and running half marathons. We originally started to help us stretch and recover from our runs, but it soon became more to us than that. As with many of us, workout patterns and goals change and we ended up trying out other gyms/regimens. I think I always knew I would get back to yoga and that time came this past year when they added the 6 AM Yoga Express Class. The instructors, classmates, kick-butt workouts, music, friendships, and fun make this the best way to start the day. And even though I am partial to the 6 AM, I know every practice at MHYP is like this. If you are considering joining a studio, come try it out. You will be so glad you did!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info