PRANA Yoga Holly Springs

Yoga Studio  in Holly Springs , North Carolina

300 S Main Street
Holly Springs , North Carolina , 27540
  • Yoga Studio in Holly Springs, North Carolina
  • Yoga Studio in Holly Springs, North Carolina
  • Yoga Studio in Holly Springs, North Carolina

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs

Get directions 300 S Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fuquay Varina
Jan 24, 2023

I just attended my first class at PRANA. Before having kids I had a strong yoga practice but fell out of it for a few years as motherhood took over. I found it easy for me to jump right back into the flow and felt that the class was exactly what I needed. Can’t wait to come back!

214 Total Reviews
214 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 16 17 18 ... 22

Nov 27, 2021

The hot yoga flow class was really nice amd relqxing. The studio is really nice. The instructor was also very good.

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

Thank you so much Allan! Glad you enjoyed it =) come back soon!

Nov 21, 2021

Sunrise yoga with Michelle is perfect for all.
Such a pleasure to start the week feeling good
and thinking positively.  Michelle’s energy is so
friendly, welcoming, kind, and FUN :)

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

Thanks so much for sharing Melane!! Love Michele's energy!

Fuquay-Varina, NJ USA
Nov 13, 2021
Fuquay-Varina, NJ USA

Great Saturday morning hot yoga class!

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

Thank you so much Lauren! Glad you enjoyed it!

Holly Springs
Oct 30, 2021
Holly Springs

Loved the Saturday morning hot yoga class! The studio is beautiful with a great class offering. I’ll be back!

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

Thank you Ashley! Nice meeting you today and looking forward to seeing you around the studio more!!

Fuquay Varina
Oct 30, 2021
Fuquay Varina

The new aerial yoga silks make the studio look even more beautiful! The instructors are welcoming and encouraging. I leave feeling more confident and completely stretched out. Come experience the classes yourself but please don’t take my space!

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

Thanks so much Cindy! It's a pleasure having you as as a member of our community!

Oct 24, 2021

Tried aerial yoga for the first time and it was amazing! Nancy was an incredible instructor and guided us through conquering our fears and trusting our strength. We tried a few different positions and got some great stretches in. It was definitely a workout.  I can’t wait to be back!

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

Maritza, thank you for sharing your experience! So happy you enjoyed Aerial and will be back for more!!

Raleigh
Oct 17, 2021
Raleigh

Took a spur of the moment trip to Prana Yoga for the first time on the morning of my birthday and it was absolutely amazing! Dawn is an amazing instructor. The space is beautiful and clean. Will definitely be going back!

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

What a wonderful birthday treat!! Happy birthday Jessica and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Fuquay Varina
Sep 30, 2021
Fuquay Varina

Such a great atmosphere at Prana! Everyone was super friendly and everything was so clean and organized. I felt like there was a variety of poses covered in one hour which I loved! Definitely recommend this studio!

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

Thank you so much Mary!! We strive to make every experience with us a positive one! See you again soon!

Apex
Sep 26, 2021
Apex

First time ever doing yoga ! Really enjoyed the intro class and appreciate the modifications for a newcomer . Felt totally relaxed afterwards yet challenged to stretch and be centered during the class . Will def return .

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

Thanks Kathryn!! We look forward to seeing you again soon! =)

Holly Springs
Sep 18, 2021
Holly Springs

Come for the heated flow, stay for Angela's chants and harmonium.

PRANA Yoga Holly Springs response

Absolutely!! So lovely, isn't she?? Thanks Will!!


1 ... 16 17 18 ... 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fuquay Varina
Jan 24, 2023

I just attended my first class at PRANA. Before having kids I had a strong yoga practice but fell out of it for a few years as motherhood took over. I found it easy for me to jump right back into the flow and felt that the class was exactly what I needed. Can’t wait to come back!