embarque | yoga . wellness . spa

Yoga Studio  in Indianapolis , IN

1057 E. 54th St., Ste. D
Indianapolis , IN , 46220
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN

embarque | yoga . wellness . spa

Get directions 1057 E. 54th St., Ste. D
 
Add to favourites
Indianapolis , IN , 46220
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brownsburg
Jun 2, 2019

Embarque is my home away from home. Friends I’ve brought love it as well, for the relaxing and therapeutic environment.

17 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2018
Indianapolis

Love this calm, welcoming space! The Iyengar workshop was fun and challenging, just what I needed. I will definitely be back for more!

embarque | yoga . wellness . spa comment

So wonderful to hear!

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2018
Indianapolis, IN USA

As always, Alyssa did not disappoint.  The class was delightful, calming, and rejuvenating.  My shoulders haven't been out of my ears for months and now they are properly resting where they should be.  I also picked up an amazing facial cleanser while I was there for the Eminence skin care line they care. I'm looking forward to seeing the long-term results.

embarque | yoga . wellness . spa comment

Thank you Marie! Always so glad to see you in class!

IN
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2018
IN

I went in for the free skin consultation in order to learn more about skincare and essential oils. When I got there and met with Sara, I found much more than knowledge. I found empathy, wisdom, and honest encouragement to pursue my individualized needs. Although I went in to learn about skin, I serendipitously left enlightened. The road to holistic health is a multifaceted, dynamic journey. We must focus on nutrition/water, sleep, exercise and remain attuned to our body and mind’s ever-changing needs.

I highly recommend Embarque. The service they provide here is gaining the insight for self-growth and change. Such breakthroughs are priceless.

embarque | yoga . wellness . spa comment

Wowza! Thank you Joe! We really appreciate your review and kind words. Sara is totally amazing!

Brownsburg, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2018
Brownsburg, IN USA

The new space is beautiful and just as welcoming as the staff and teachers. I was really excited to find Iyengar Yoga here. Suzannah and Kate are great teachers and help me adapt poses based on my current physical needs. I highly recommend their classes!

embarque | yoga . wellness . spa comment

Oh, Stephanie! Thank you so much! I'm so glad you feel welcomed here!

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2018
Indianapolis, IN USA

This place is magical! I love how laid back and friendly everyone is! They have a wide variety of classes for all levels and I never feel judged or inadequate! Plus you can really challenge yourself with a variety of classes!

embarque | yoga . wellness . spa comment

Thank you Meg! We love having you around.

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2018
Indianapolis, IN USA

A beautiful space, a good selection of classes, knowledgable instructors, welcoming front desk staff and Alyssa remembers one's name!  I am enjoying my time at Embarque immensely.

embarque | yoga . wellness . spa comment

Thank you so much Maureen! I am so happy you are enjoying classes here.

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2018
Indianapolis

Embarque is a place I love to park my mat! The instructors are caring practitioners who are concerned with each individual student, making sure their practice is safe and challenging. I continue to grow in my personal practice thanks to this awesome community of yogis! Thanks to Alyssa and her wonderful team.

embarque | yoga . wellness . spa comment

Thank you Heather! It's been so wonderful to see your smiling face here and so happy you are enjoying yourself.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brownsburg
Jun 2, 2019

Embarque is my home away from home. Friends I’ve brought love it as well, for the relaxing and therapeutic environment.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 8:30pm
Open9:30am - 8:30pm
9:30am - 8:30pm
9:30am - 1pm
9am - 3pm
9am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info