Avondale

Yoga Studio  in Jacksonville , FL

3653 St Johns Avenue
Jacksonville , FL , 32205
  • Yoga Studio in Jacksonville, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Jacksonville, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Jacksonville, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Jacksonville, FL

Avondale

Get directions 3653 St Johns Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jacksonville, FL
Oct 8, 2022

Enjoyed the classe yesterday and today! Very comfortable atmosphere ! Beautiful energy ! I was able to follow the instructions no problem

46 Total Reviews
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Tallahassee
Nov 14, 2022
Tallahassee

This was one of my first yoga classes ever and my experience was absolutely amazing. Lyssa was calm, welcoming, and engaging from beginning to end. Everything was easy to understand for a beginner like me and engaging for my girlfriend who is a regular!

Will absolutely be returning

Jacksonville
Nov 13, 2022
Jacksonville

Great studio!! Only a minor suggestion as it happens so rarely but a small sign to leave phone in storage area would be great to curb texting during class (talk about distracting!). I understand emergencies but nothing is so important it can't wait if you have an hour to get on the mat IMO

Jacksonville, FL USA
Nov 1, 2022
Jacksonville, FL USA

Great class!!

Jacksonville, FL USA
Oct 29, 2022
Jacksonville, FL USA

Devon’s class was awesome. Right mix of challenging and interesting with a great playlist. Will definitely be back.

Oct 20, 2022

Yoga Den is the perfect place to unwind or get a great workout! I love it because I can go to yoga and then walk to a coffee shop or dinner for a bite to eat. Nestled in the perfect town of Avondale its the perfect, small town- big feels yoga place.

Jacksonville
Oct 18, 2022
Jacksonville

As a beginner this was an ideal introduction to yoga. Tasha gives concise descriptions of movements making it easy to understand the poses. I look forward to my next class. Thank you.

Atlantic Beach
Oct 13, 2022
Atlantic Beach

Lauren is a star. I really enjoyed the flow and entire experience!

Jacksonville
Oct 8, 2022
Jacksonville

Enjoyed the classe yesterday and today! Very comfortable atmosphere ! Beautiful energy ! I was able to follow the instructions no problem

Jacksonville
Oct 4, 2022
Jacksonville

Yoga at the park was enjoyable, relaxing and energizing. I could do it every Sunday morning. Thank you Amanda!

Jacksonville
Sep 20, 2022
Jacksonville

Loved this class!  The teacher has such a lovely soothing voice.  I felt very relaxed after class.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jacksonville, FL
Oct 8, 2022

Enjoyed the classe yesterday and today! Very comfortable atmosphere ! Beautiful energy ! I was able to follow the instructions no problem

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:15 am - 5:45 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
8:45 am - 7:25 pm
Thursday
8:45 am - 7:25 pm
Friday
6:15 am - 5:45 pm
Saturday
8:15 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:45 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.