Namaste Yoga Las Vegas

Yoga Studio  in Las Vegas , NV

7240 W Azure, #115
Las Vegas , NV , 89130
Yoga Studio in Las Vegas, NV

Namaste Yoga Las Vegas

Get directions 7240 W Azure, #115
 
Add to favourites
Las Vegas , NV , 89130
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Las Vegas, NV
May 4, 2014

First time with hot yoga. Enjoyed it!! Found myself more flexible than I thought. I will be back for class again.

8 Total Reviews
4.38 4.38 4.38 4.38 4.38
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Las Vegas
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 16, 2014
Las Vegas

For my first class I only rated 4 stars. I thoroughly enjoyed this class (hot yoga) because the temp was right on. Some offer a 95 and up temp. This was comfortable. The instructor was caring to my recent disability and offered more options for me in order to become comfortable.  I will be going back but for me right now is one day at a time.

Las Vegas
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 6, 2014
Las Vegas

The Instructor presented a fluid and well paced class. he gave opportunities to get warm, rest and constantly reminded us to listen to our breath.

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2014
Las Vegas

First time with Zumba. Love it! Lalaine (the instructor) was great,really energetic and fun. Nice location with friendly staff. I will definitely come back for class again!!

Las Vegas
4 4 4 4 4
May 5, 2014
Las Vegas

Nice atmosphere for a studio. And conveniently close to where I live in the Northwest.  Nice staff too.

North Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2014
North Las Vegas

First time with hot yoga. Enjoyed it!! Found myself more flexible than I thought. I will be back for class again.

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2014
Las Vegas

I got my butt kicked. I attended Ashtanga yoga with Lauren on Sunday March 30 and was impressed with Lauren's teaching style. I am eager for next week's class. Great class experience!

North Las Vegas
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 7, 2014
North Las Vegas

Today at class I felt more flexible and strong.  I really like the yoga space and the use of blocks and stretch bands.

North Las Vegas
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 7, 2014
North Las Vegas

This was mt first time at a yoga studio and not just a class at my gym.  I took the 930 am hot yoga and my teacher was very experienced and I did do some new poses.  I have a good experience and will be back.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Las Vegas, NV
May 4, 2014

First time with hot yoga. Enjoyed it!! Found myself more flexible than I thought. I will be back for class again.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
Open6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info