Involution Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Lewes , DE

1632 Savannah Rd #7
Lewes , DE , 19958
  • Yoga Studio in Lewes, DE
  • Yoga Studio in Lewes, DE
  • Yoga Studio in Lewes, DE

Involution Yoga

Get directions 1632 Savannah Rd #7
 
Add to favourites
Lewes , DE , 19958
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lewes, DE
Apr 14, 2020

Helen  is a excellent Vinyasa Flow teacher.I was able to keep my breath as breath work is detoxifying in a time of airborne toxins.Helen is animal advocate and it is believed the coronavirus was caused by bats,we chant often for all living things as we are all connected.The class was closed with traditional closing of Ashtanga,accept the breath of fire.

67 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
67 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Lincoln
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020
Lincoln

Took my first class tonight. Helen was great! She made me feel comfortable and helped me modify  positions that I was having some difficulty with. The studio is very nice, clean and comfortable. I am looking forward to my next class!

DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020
DE USA

Barbara is wonderfully thorough with her movement & breathing instructions; enjoy the calmness of her demeanor & the gracefulness of her transitions. Thank you for a for a great class this morning.

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020
Lewes

Helen  is a excellent Vinyasa Flow teacher.I was able to keep my breath as breath work is detoxifying in a time of airborne toxins.Helen is animal advocate and it is believed the coronavirus was caused by bats,we chant often for all living things as we are all connected.The class was closed with traditional closing of Ashtanga,accept the breath of fire.

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020
Lewes

Joyce is a good teacher at Involution Yoga her Strength and Relaxation class had a very good Yoga philosophy centering in it.The advantage to a Zoom format class is you come to class,not recently have fought one intersection that might have been the original Five Points and then you have   to take on what is commonly called  Five  Points .Joyce really shows Sage wisdom in how she formats her class and comes highly recommend .

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 13, 2020

Barbara is great..but because of weather, I lost connection halfway through today’s session.

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020
Lewes

I love Liz as a teacher. She is calm and her classes are calm, especially with no music playing to distract from my attempts to be in touch with my body. Her cuing and sequencing is spot on and she always seems to know what my body needs. Thanks Liz

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2020

Had a wonderful morning with Barbara and the yoga for strength and relaxation class at 10:30.  There were over 20 of us there.  I can see and hear Barbara clearly and enjoyed our collective energy.  Unfortunately my house painter showed up just before shavasana , so an afternoon nap may be in my plans.  Will be happy to attend next Monday.
Betty Kirk

Lewes, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020
Lewes, DE USA

In the midst of the health crisis, Involution Yoga created a safe, online space to practice yoga together.  Samantha led a wonderful group practice online - and it was so wonderful to be able to be together (while safely apart).  Thank you for bringing us together and for Sam's led for the Wednesday night Strength and Relaxation session.  Hugs

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020

This is my 1st time at the studio and Carol was just fabulous I will come again and again thank you

Millsboro
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020
Millsboro

Wonderful class with Barbara for Strength and relax.  Great pace, good guidance.  Thanks!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lewes, DE
Apr 14, 2020

Helen  is a excellent Vinyasa Flow teacher.I was able to keep my breath as breath work is detoxifying in a time of airborne toxins.Helen is animal advocate and it is believed the coronavirus was caused by bats,we chant often for all living things as we are all connected.The class was closed with traditional closing of Ashtanga,accept the breath of fire.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 7pm
6:30am - 8pm
7:30am - 7:30pm
6:30am - 7:30pm
9:30am - 6:30pm
7:30am - 5pm
8am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.