Evolation yoga london

Yoga Studio  in London , ON

100 Belmont Drive, Unit 4A
London , ON , N6J 3T4
  • Yoga Studio in London, ON
  • Yoga Studio in London, ON
  • Yoga Studio in London, ON

Evolation yoga london

Get directions 100 Belmont Drive, Unit 4A
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N6J 3T4
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Sep 24, 2020

Beautiful open space. Felt very welcomed by all the staff, specially Lisa and Denise. Loved the Average Joe-ga class with Jocelyn.

54 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

St. Thomas
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2019
St. Thomas

AMAZING CLASS! AMAZING STUDIO! AMZING TEACHERS! I’m very excited to attend more class and push myself :)

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019
London, ON Canada

Today I took a class with Denise, she was amazing and so welcoming. The class atmosphere was definitely calming and an escape. I look forward to coming again and will definitely recommend to others. Thank you Evolution Yoga!

London
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019
London

Really enjoyed Rachel's class and the beautiful studio! The staff are all so inviting and welcoming, and offer a wealth of knowledge to bring into the class. Their schedule has a nice variety of classes to explore and I look forward to returning soon!

Evolation yoga london comment

Thanks Nicole!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2019

I am blown away regarding how fulfilled I feel after this morning's class! I looked up the word evolation since I've been asking a few people there where the name came from.  From what I understand from my research,  the definition is "a flying out or up". Kinda neat but I think if you break the word down Evo is from the Latin word meaning "period" or "age".  It is derived from a root word in an older language meaning "life time and vital force".
Elation is from an older word in another language meaning "to bring forth or raise" and the definition is
An exhilarating psychological state of pride and optimism.
A feeling of joy.
This defines my experiences so far to a T regarding my time with others while at Evolation Yoga London!

Evolation yoga london comment

David you are a most kind and thoughtful individual.  We are so thankful to have you as part of our community!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2019

Really enjoyed my first class, instruction was ready to follow and I didn't feel too awkward!

Delaware
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2019
Delaware

Having realized our 58yr old bodies and minds could benefit from physical stretch goals and calming environment, my wife and I did a complementary class today.  Excellent instruction thank you Elizabeth, really great.  The studio space is super and the change rooms/showers are +++ excellent.  We are purchasing a membership for us both to continue on Sunday mornings.  I had never been in a yoga class before today and my wife has a few experiences.  Welcoming and supportive.

Evolation yoga london comment

Thanks Scott for your awesome feedback!  Great to speak with you today also!  We look forward to many Sundays together.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2019
London

This class was exactly what I needed! A beautiful clean space and inviting staff. I left feeling whole and I can't wait to come back.

St Thomas, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2018
St Thomas, ON Canada

Did my first hot Pilates class tonite. It was challenging and  a great workout.  Think I’m gonna feel it tomorrow . I was a little apprehensive about the hot room  as I heat up fast and usually require a fan while exercising but I handled it well.   Great instruction !   She was very informative and motivating. Great deal for an unlimited monthly membership as well.
I will definitely be signing up so to try some of the other yoga classes   Thanks

London
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2018
London

What an experience, what a relaxing and challenging workout. It was such a great first experience ever doing hot pilates. The instructor lindsay was amazing and positive, she kept the motivation going the entire time. The cool down cloth at the end was such a treat. The music was having difficulties during our class so lindsay honoured another free class! Cant wait to go again!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2018

Loved it! Amazing classes so far. I've been looking for a yoga place that offers variety, is affordable and appreciates the meditative, body-mind-spirit oneness aspect of yoga.  I think Evolation offers all of that. Already looking forward to my next class :)


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Sep 24, 2020

Beautiful open space. Felt very welcomed by all the staff, specially Lisa and Denise. Loved the Average Joe-ga class with Jocelyn.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 9:30 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.