Namaste Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Lutz , FL

23606 State Road 54
Lutz , FL , 33559
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL

Namaste Yoga Studio

Get directions 23606 State Road 54
 
Add to favourites
Lutz , FL , 33559
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wesley Chapel, FL
Jul 7, 2020

Gentle yoga classes from Adrienne are very beneficial it helps me get some exercise and stretching that I can’t get during this pandemic thank you for all your care

117 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
117 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Wesley Chapel
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
Wesley Chapel

Gentle yoga classes from Adrienne are very beneficial it helps me get some exercise and stretching that I can’t get during this pandemic thank you for all your care

Brooksville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020
Brooksville

The Barre class is such as great way to work out in 15 minute sections using weights, Pilates and yoga exercises.  Each class is challenging if you want to do more but good for whatever fitness level you are.  I am stronger and more toned.  It’s the only exercise class that I have ever looked forward to
doing!

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2020

Great class tonight with Hank. Every bone in my back and neck cracked.  Feel so stretched and relaxed. Thanks Hank!

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2020
Land O Lakes

I am very happy that Namaste Online enables me to continue yoga. I really enjoy the classes with Adrienne.

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

We're so happy that you're continuing to take classes and enjoy the online experience! :-)

Wesley Chapel
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2020
Wesley Chapel

I love namaste! The absolute best instructors and the kindest and warmest community. Offering zoom classes right now as everything is shut down has been an amazing way to stay connected. Elaine is an incredible hot yoga instructor always welcoming us with her smile.

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much for continuing to practice with us during the pandemic!  It's a pleasure to "see" you in classes!    Stay healthy!

Wesley Chapel
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2020
Wesley Chapel

Thank you so much your online classes for keeping me sane

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

So glad that you're enjoying the online classes are are keeping mentally and physically healthy! :-)

Lutz
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2020
Lutz

It was an awesome experience! That was my first time to do yoga online.

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020
Land O Lakes

Attended Hank's online practice 2x's- my first of two online classes-not knowing what to expect in this type of environment, found it a great way to stay connected to yogi buddies and practice. Hank does a great job in leading the class in this type of practice environment.  Had some technical issues, could have been user issues, emailed during the sign up process and resolved and received assistance to sign in to attend class! You still receive personal attention.  Due to time availability, the online classes have given me the opportunity
to expierance some other classes as well.  Suggest you try the experience at least 1x with Namaste Yoga Studio-for new and current members.  The class availability has given some continuity in a rather disruptive time-stress relief.  Adrienne and instructors thanks for keeping the studio Open on Online.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020

Namaste Yoga Studio has been a saving grace.  I joined Summer 2019 and have made yoga a regular part of my life ever since.  I was very out of shape when I joined, and was surprised at how quickly I became limber and my balance improved.  Adrienne--and all her instructors--are wonderful. They challenge each student to do their best within their own body's limitations.  They are patient, thoughtful, and truly care about their clients.  Yin Yoga is my favorite--truly a life-saver.  

As I write this review, the world is practicing social distancing to flatten the curve of the spread of the coronavirus.  I am very grateful that Namaste is now offering online classes via Zoom so that we can continue to practice mindfulness communally, even though we are physically apart. Thank you, Adrienne!!

Highly recommend!
--
Molly

Land O' Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020
Land O' Lakes

Nice yoga studio, great teachers.


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wesley Chapel, FL
Jul 7, 2020

Gentle yoga classes from Adrienne are very beneficial it helps me get some exercise and stretching that I can’t get during this pandemic thank you for all your care

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.