Marlton

Yoga Studio  in Marlton , NJ

562B Lippincott Drive
Marlton , NJ , 08053
  • Yoga Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Marlton, NJ

Marlton

Get directions 562B Lippincott Drive
 
Add to favourites
Marlton , NJ , 08053
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cherry Hill, NJ
Jul 17, 2019

I took the community class with Rachael. It had been sometime since my last class. This was a great class. Rachael was excellent. I look forward to taking many more classes with shine.

80 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
80 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Voorhees
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019
Voorhees

I took a private session with Alexis and she was fantastic.  She is so passionate about yoga!  You can tell she loves teaching and helping me grow was her priority.  I have also taken group classes with her and she is great.  If you are struggling she jumps right in to help you be your best.

Cherry Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019
Cherry Hill

I took the community class with Rachael. It had been sometime since my last class. This was a great class. Rachael was excellent. I look forward to taking many more classes with shine.

Marlton comment

Thank you for your awesome review. I'm so glad like Racheal's class. We hope to see you more in class. Until next time, have a great rest of your week!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019

I've been very much enjoying classes at the Marlton location! PLEASE add an 8:30AM class!

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you like the Marlton classes. We have two other locations as well. I will pass on the 830am suggestion. Have a great week.
Namaste'

Cherry Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019
Cherry Hill

Alexis is AMAZING! I'm fairly new to yoga and have learned so much about challenging myself and letting go of the day's stress. Thank you Alexis and Shine Yoga.

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like Alexis' class and that it helping with everyday stress. Hope to see you again on your mat!
Namaste'

Sicklerville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2019
Sicklerville

It’s been a long time since I’ve been to Shine and it was great to be back! Regina was fantastic and I was surprised (in a good way) that the Community Class the was as hot as the other classes! It was EXACTLY what I needed to heal my body and mind. Thank you!!

Marlton comment

Thank you so much for the review. I'm so glad you're back at SHINE. See you soon, on your mat!
Namaste'

Marlton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
Marlton

I really enjoy Rachael’s Community yoga class on Tuesdays.  It’s a tough workout but calming at the same time. Just the right blend.

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like Rachel's class. Hope to see you again next Tuesday! Have a great day!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019

Pam’s sequences are always amazing!

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like Pam's classes. Hope to see you again on your mat!
Namaste'

Somerdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Somerdale

First time at Family Yoga with Taryn and my 9 year old wants to DO IT AGAIN and can’t wait to show off her new skills

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you both like Taryn's family yoga class.  I know Taryn cant wait to have your 9 year old back in class to show her more moves. Hope to see you both next week on your mat!
Namaste' Yogis

Marlton
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019
Marlton

I did Gentle Vinyasa Yoga on Monday with Alexis! She is so great and helpful and the class was relaxing yet challenging! Love Shine Power Yoga!

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad liked Alexis's class. Hope to see you again in class. Have great week!
Namaste'

Marlton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019
Marlton, NJ USA

I had taken a class with Carleena who is an enthusiastic and powerful instructor!  She
is definitely fluent in her practice as she guides her yogi students in reaching their
goals with their yoga poses.  She shares her knowledge of yoga by adding new poses
for her class to use in their practice.  Through her voice, yoga lesson and music you
will have a calming and united experience!

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review. As I read this review, it describes Carleena's classes to a tee! I'm so glad like her classes. We can not wait to see you again in class.
Namaste'


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Maple Shade
112 East Main st, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA
Medford
2 N. Main St, Medford, NJ, 08055, USA
Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cherry Hill, NJ
Jul 17, 2019

I took the community class with Rachael. It had been sometime since my last class. This was a great class. Rachael was excellent. I look forward to taking many more classes with shine.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 7pm
7:30am - 12pm
8:30am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info