Marlton

Yoga Studio  in Marlton , NJ

562B Lippincott Drive
Marlton , NJ , 08053
  • Yoga Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Marlton, NJ

Marlton

Get directions 562B Lippincott Drive
 
Add to favourites
Marlton , NJ , 08053
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marlton
Oct 22, 2019

I love how Alexis does something a little different in each class to change up the routine.  I find that some instructors do the exact same thing from class to class and it can get a little boring after a few weeks in a row.

95 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
95 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Marlton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Marlton

My favorite class!

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like class. We love having you attend. Have a great weekend!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020

Love wheel class with Noel. She is amazing. The class is challenging and fun!

Marlton comment

Such a fun class today!  Thank you for sharing it with us!

Cherry Hill, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2020
Cherry Hill, NJ USA

Just finished another great class with Anna.  Her flow was challenging and super sweaty, and her words were motivational. Always a great vibe of humility and fun in her class. Love!

Marlton comment

Thank you Jamie !!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019

I took power class with Lisa in the Marlton location. I think she is wonderful! Awesome workout!!!

Marlton comment

Thank you so much for your review. I'm so glad like Lisa's class this morning. Happy a great day!
Namaste'

Delran, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Delran, NJ USA

I took Karrie's 75 Minute Class last night in Marlton and it was great!  Although she said she is a newer instructor you would never know it.  She is so knowledgeable and her class was challenging, invigorating and included poses I had never done before so it was a great way to mix things up.  She is such a kind and sweet person and she definitely SHINES bright.  Definitely a wonderful addition to the Shine Squad :)

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad liked Karrie's class. We hope to see you again, on your mat!
Namaste'

Mount Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Mount Laurel

Great Acroyoga yoga class with Cate and James!

Marlton comment

Thank you for supporting our guest teachers from Kenya!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019

Monday nights at Marlton with Alexis are my “staple” classes at SHINE, and they’re always super challenging, spiritually-charged and balanced. I can’t say enough good things—go take her class and find out for yourself! Namaste!

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review!
Namaste'

Cherry Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019
Cherry Hill

I loved my first class at Shine Marlton!  The space was inviting and the staff was warm and welcoming.  Noel taught the class.  She beautifully connected with the community and inspired us all.  I will definitely be coming back. Thank you for such a wonderful event last night.

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you like class last night with Noel and we loved having you here at SHINE. Have a great weekend!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019

I love how Alexis does something a little different in each class to change up the routine.  I find that some instructors do the exact same thing from class to class and it can get a little boring after a few weeks in a row.

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review. We love hearing feedback for our teachers. It helps them growth to be better teachers. Have a great week.
Namaste'

Cherry Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019
Cherry Hill

I am new to the Yoga world and was a little nervous about how the class would be for me. It was amazing! Noel was very kind and helpful without making me look like a newbie. I appreciated having some adjustments made or suggested to keep me from getting injured.  The environment was welcoming and I will definitely be back.

Marlton comment

Thank you for the review. I'm so glad like class with Noel and at Shine. We hope to see you again on your mat! Have a great weekend!
Namaste'


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Maple Shade
112 East Main st, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA
Medford
2 N. Main St, Medford, NJ, 08055, USA
Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marlton
Oct 22, 2019

I love how Alexis does something a little different in each class to change up the routine.  I find that some instructors do the exact same thing from class to class and it can get a little boring after a few weeks in a row.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 7pm
7:30am - 12pm
8:30am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info