Village Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Marstons Mills , MA

70 Industry Road Unit A-1
Marstons Mills , MA , 02648
  • Yoga Studio in Marstons Mills, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Marstons Mills, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Marstons Mills, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Marstons Mills, MA

Village Yoga

Get directions 70 Industry Road Unit A-1
 
Add to favourites
Marstons Mills , MA , 02648
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hyannis
Oct 13, 2019

What a wonderful night with Niki selenite sound healing.  Thank you for making us feel welcome and warm we Enjoyed village yoga very much and looking forward to going back again soon. thanks again

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Fall River, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Fall River, MA USA

Took my first Kundalini class yesterday and it was such a great experience. It was great how she explained each move and what the purpose of the move was for. Definitely not like any other class I have taken, but I will be visiting again!

Village Yoga comment

Hi Carmen, Thanks so much for your review. It was so nice to meet you and I'm thrilled you enjoyed your first Kundalini Yoga class! I look forward to see you again soon. Mary

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019

What a wonderful night with Niki selenite sound healing.  Thank you for making us feel welcome and warm we Enjoyed village yoga very much and looking forward to going back again soon. thanks again

Village Yoga comment

Hi Christina, It was so nice to see you again last night. I'm so glad you enjoyed Nicki's selenite sound healing. I hope to see you soon! Mary

Mashpee
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Mashpee

I went to class yesterday for my first time and the class was wonderful, Mary was so kind,
I would highly recommend this yoga studio.
Andrea

Village Yoga comment

Thank you Andrea for your review. We look forward to having you back in class!

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019

I was a newcomer to the studio and the teacher, Danielle and was thrilled by both .  Danielle was warm and welcoming and ran a class that was a perfect balance of strengthening and stretching and peace.  The music was also awesome  as were her modifications and assists . The light in the studio was lovely  A  blissful experience !

Village Yoga comment

Hi Pam, Thank you for your review. It was nice to meet you this morning. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed Danielle's class and that you were happy with the studio. I hope to see you back again soon! Mary Mullin

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019

I had a yoga class today with substitute teacher Diane. She was great - attentive, taught in a professional manner. I enjoyed that we warmed up the whole body before going into the yoga postures. Her class was meditative. I felt relaxed and refreshed.

Village Yoga comment

HI James, Thank you for your review of Diane's class. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Hopefully Daine will be teaching a regular class soon! Mary Mullin

Marstons Mills, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2019
Marstons Mills, MA USA

Thank you Mary for leading us thru a wonderful Yin class! The playing of the crystal bowls during savasana was the perfect ending!!

Village Yoga comment

Thank you Helen for your review! It was nice to see you back in class. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2018

Great class as always with Richard!

Village Yoga comment

I'm glad you enjoyed your class with Richard. Namasate, Mary Mullin

Marstons Mills, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2018
Marstons Mills, MA USA

Yesterday’s restorative yoga was a first for me, but after only ten minutes, I knew it was just what I’ve been looking for. Gentle stretches and a calm mind. Perfect!
I wish you had it twice a week during the day.

Village Yoga comment

Thanks Alberta for your wonderful comments. I'm glad you enjoyed the class. Mary

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018

Nancy's Hatha yoga class was the best I have ever experienced.  I had bought a 4 class pass and immediately went home and signed up for ten more classes.  The hour and a half flew by.  It was a great work-out but also great for stress relief.. I am very impressed with Village Yoga.

Village Yoga comment

Hi Diane, thank you for your wonderful review. Nancy is a fantastic teacher! I'm so happy you enjoyed your class and are part of our yoga community. Mary Mullin

Brewster, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2018
Brewster, MA USA

Ana’s fork and spoon bending class was amazing!!! , on many levels!! Everyone should learn how to do this

Village Yoga comment

Hi Sharon, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Mary Mullin


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hyannis
Oct 13, 2019

What a wonderful night with Niki selenite sound healing.  Thank you for making us feel welcome and warm we Enjoyed village yoga very much and looking forward to going back again soon. thanks again

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
8am - 11am
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info