Village Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Marstons Mills , MA

70 Industry Road Unit A-1
Marstons Mills , MA , 02648
  • Yoga Studio in Marstons Mills, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Marstons Mills, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Marstons Mills, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Marstons Mills, MA

Village Yoga

Get directions 70 Industry Road Unit A-1
 
Add to favourites
Marstons Mills , MA , 02648
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hyannis
Oct 13, 2019

What a wonderful night with Niki selenite sound healing.  Thank you for making us feel welcome and warm we Enjoyed village yoga very much and looking forward to going back again soon. thanks again

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Marstons Mills, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Marstons Mills, MA USA

A lovely restorative class with Mary this pm. Complimented by fresh air, green grass and music by Mother Nature. I throughly enjoyed it.

Village Yoga comment

Thank you for your review Denise. I'm so happy you are enjoying our outdoor classes!  Mary Mullin

Marstons Mills
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2020
Marstons Mills

The online classes have been so beneficial in keeping me grounded and providing a sense of stability during the pandemic. I have taken 3 classes with Mary, Sue, and Elin and have enjoyed them all. As the owner, Mary is very welcoming and accommodating. I look forwad to practicing at the lovely, intimate studio when normalcy is restored, but until then I’m grateful for the virtual classes

Village Yoga comment

Thank you so much Lynne!

Falmouth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020
Falmouth

Mary is stepping up in keeping our kundalini energy flowing even when it is through her virtual presence!  Great 1st on line virtual kundalini class!

Village Yoga comment

Hi Rocky! Thanks for joining into class last night and thanks for the great review. It was so nice to checkin with my Kundalini yogis. See soon! Mary

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020

Mary led a lovely practice - the perfect way to let go of the week on a Friday evening. The gong bath was outstanding!

Village Yoga comment

Hi Christina, Thank you for your wonderful review and for joining us on Friday! I hope to see you again at the studio. Kindly, Mary Mullin

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020

First class today at the studio and with Dilya. The Vinyasa class was intimate and healing. Love the old floors. Just the Sunday morning healing I was looking for!
Namaste

Village Yoga comment

Wendy it was so nice to have you! I am very pleased that you enjoyed my class! Looking forward to seeing you again  
Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

Took my very first Kundalini class last night and still feeling great about it. I may be hooked.

Village Yoga comment

Hi Brandy, I'm so thrilled that you chose to come practice at Village Yoga and that you enjoyed your first Kundalini Yoga class! I look forward to seeing you again soon. Mary Mullin

Fall River, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Fall River, MA USA

Took my first Kundalini class yesterday and it was such a great experience. It was great how she explained each move and what the purpose of the move was for. Definitely not like any other class I have taken, but I will be visiting again!

Village Yoga comment

Hi Carmen, Thanks so much for your review. It was so nice to meet you and I'm thrilled you enjoyed your first Kundalini Yoga class! I look forward to see you again soon. Mary

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019

What a wonderful night with Niki selenite sound healing.  Thank you for making us feel welcome and warm we Enjoyed village yoga very much and looking forward to going back again soon. thanks again

Village Yoga comment

Hi Christina, It was so nice to see you again last night. I'm so glad you enjoyed Nicki's selenite sound healing. I hope to see you soon! Mary

Mashpee
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Mashpee

I went to class yesterday for my first time and the class was wonderful, Mary was so kind,
I would highly recommend this yoga studio.
Andrea

Village Yoga comment

Thank you Andrea for your review. We look forward to having you back in class!

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019

I was a newcomer to the studio and the teacher, Danielle and was thrilled by both .  Danielle was warm and welcoming and ran a class that was a perfect balance of strengthening and stretching and peace.  The music was also awesome  as were her modifications and assists . The light in the studio was lovely  A  blissful experience !

Village Yoga comment

Hi Pam, Thank you for your review. It was nice to meet you this morning. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed Danielle's class and that you were happy with the studio. I hope to see you back again soon! Mary Mullin


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hyannis
Oct 13, 2019

What a wonderful night with Niki selenite sound healing.  Thank you for making us feel welcome and warm we Enjoyed village yoga very much and looking forward to going back again soon. thanks again

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
8am - 11am
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.