Drishtiq Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Mason , OH

6209 SNIDER RD, Unit D
Mason , OH , 45040
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH

Drishtiq Yoga

Get directions 6209 SNIDER RD, Unit D
 
Add to favourites
Mason , OH , 45040
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Germantown, OH
May 9, 2021

Beautiful Mother’s Day practice with Jennifer Burns. Delivered gently, thorough, even paced, so kind and nurturing.  So complete.   I loved the whole package including the early 3 legged dog flow on each side, focus on heart, your wind up wisdom.  Thank you

76 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
76 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Mason, OH USA

Glenn does a fabulous job linking mind, body and spirit through his discussions using many modes of understanding. I could finally log on and so glad I was able to get the majority of the class live. Looking forward to more classes.

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Mason, OH USA

The Gentle class with Danita was great! She explained each pose clearly as well as giving different modifications. I really enjoyed the class. Thanks Danita! Robin Reed

Mason
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Mason

New student of Yoga, all of the teachers here are very encouraging, Beginning yoga at 64 so the teachers have helped me make modifications in the postures

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Mason, OH USA

Great Lunchtime Express class! The twists with reminders to roll open the shoulder are very helpful. My tight shoulders thank you!! Thanks Mary Jo!!

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
Mason, OH USA

Thanks Mary Jo for the great Vinyasa class. My right hip was really tight and feels much better now. Robin Reed PS- I’m sorry that I disturbed the meditation class.  I didn’t know I wasn’t muted

Germantown, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
Germantown, OH USA

I attended Danita’s class on Sunday October 4 11:30-12:30. The highlights were cowface pose, grounded fish, and Bee Breath.  Danita told us what she would be doing, involved us, and took us on a Happy little Yoga Journey.   Her sequencing was neat, well planned and executed.   Her cues were clear and her voice was even and kind and she gave us just what we needed.   I was so sorry when the time was up.  I attended virtually.  Thank you Danita for an awesome class and DRISHTIQ for turning out such quality teachers and experience.

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Mason, OH USA

Awesome experience! Really helps strengthen your body in a fun way!

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020
Mason, OH USA

Thank you , Donna, for the terrific Gentle class. I really liked the flow series. The movements felt great! Robin R.

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020
Mason, OH USA

Thank you, Deb for the terrific Yin and Yang class. I also appreciate the reminder to look for joy in hard times. I needed to hear that today. Namaste. Robin R.

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thank you Robin!

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020
Mason, OH USA

A big thank you, Amy V! Your vinyasa class helped to alleviate my sinus pressure. I feel sooo much better. All of the movements were great!  Robin R.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Germantown, OH
May 9, 2021

Beautiful Mother’s Day practice with Jennifer Burns. Delivered gently, thorough, even paced, so kind and nurturing.  So complete.   I loved the whole package including the early 3 legged dog flow on each side, focus on heart, your wind up wisdom.  Thank you

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.