Drishtiq Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Mason , OH

6209 SNIDER RD, Unit D
Mason , OH , 45040
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH

Drishtiq Yoga

Get directions 6209 SNIDER RD, Unit D
 
Add to favourites
Mason , OH , 45040
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mason, OH
Oct 25, 2021

I love this studio, encouraging place
I’m 65 and stuff happens as you age , they are very professional about limitations with students

88 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

Germantown, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Germantown, OH USA

Practiced with Sylvia on Sunday and Tuesday.
 Peaceful, confident, symmetrical.  
Thank you

Liberty Township, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2021
Liberty Township, OH USA

Sylvia you wrote a great blog about Yin&Yang. I appreciate all the research you did for the story. We should add the Khapalbati breathing technique to your class.  I like this technique very much. Namaste!!

Germantown, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2021
Germantown, OH USA

Beautiful Mother’s Day practice with Jennifer Burns. Delivered gently, thorough, even paced, so kind and nurturing.  So complete.   I loved the whole package including the early 3 legged dog flow on each side, focus on heart, your wind up wisdom.  Thank you

Germantown, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
Germantown, OH USA

Practicing with Erin Curin at 5:30 am.   Nice flow, evenly paced and very well cued class.  Erin has great focus and control.    DRISHTIQ has produced another credit to yoga practice

Germantown, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
Germantown, OH USA

What a treat practicing with teacher trainee April today during the community class - the theme of your practice was consistent throughout - building, protecting, nurturing the light within - and you kept returning to in in the manner of your cues.   I liked cue in bridge about alignment ‘protecting the sacred space between the chin & chest’ , ‘eyes towards the sunshine/sun’ during heart openers and floor work.   cui liked order of your cues during rabbit - crown, tucking toes, then wrapping hands on heels.  Also enjoyed the full breaths stop hug in of knees forward before going into seated twist.  So glad I got to attend your class today.  Thank you for your talent.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021

I love this studio. The instructors are welcoming and easy to follow. I am back to yoga after many years and the instructors made sure I was following along and even offered modifications throughout.

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021
Mason, OH USA

Amy V always finds ways to challenge you in class. It’s a great feeling to find that you are able to do more than you thought. She motivates me to stretch my practice while keeping it fun. Thanks Amy!  Robin Reed

Germantown, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Germantown, OH USA

Mary Jo - Your positive energy is as boundless as your ability to effectively change and adjust practices always keeping it interesting.  I am always thankful for your sunny voice and leadership on the mat.

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Mason, OH USA

Donna does a wonderful job with Gentle Yoga classes. She always gives you time to notice how the pose feels and makes you feel. I appreciate how she approaches each class. I always feel so calm after her classes. Robin Reed

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Mason, OH USA

DRISHTIQ offers many Vinyasa classes. Each class is always unique. I appreciate the challenges that are incorporated into classes. I’m constantly amazed at the scope and variety of offerings. Thank you for helping me grow in my yoga practice! Robin Reed


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mason, OH
Oct 25, 2021

I love this studio, encouraging place
I’m 65 and stuff happens as you age , they are very professional about limitations with students

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.