Awaken Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Mentor , OH

8646 Mentor Ave.
Mentor , OH , 44060
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mentor, OH

Awaken Yoga Studio

Get directions 8646 Mentor Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Mentor , OH , 44060
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Willoughby Hills, OH
Jan 20, 2020

Always great experience at Awaken Yoga studio! I have tried different instructors at different times and days of the weeks. Love it!

47 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Willoughby Hills, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Willoughby Hills, OH USA

Always great experience at Awaken Yoga studio! I have tried different instructors at different times and days of the weeks. Love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020

I LOVE Dawn's Friday morning yoga class!  She is so wonderful and I love her style.  She has fun with her class and always has a big smile on her face!  
Thank you Dawn B.

Robin

Awaken Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Robin for your affectionate words, we love Dawn and yes she does always have a fun class! See you soon!
Thank you Robin! It is always great to see your face. Having you as a part of our community is a blessing.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

This was my first yoga class and I absolutely loved it! Thank you Awaken Yoga for making my first yoga experience and amazing one. I definitely will be attending more sessions for the future.

Awaken Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Melissa!  Keep up with your self-care, we are so happy you enjoyed your first class with us! Please let us know if there is anything you need!
Jennifer

Mentor, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
Mentor, OH USA

Loved first Bhakti yoga series with Kira!  Yoga of devotion is powerful and emotionally releasing for me!  Hope I can Make it every Monday night!

Awaken Yoga Studio comment

Thanks Marie, Kira is great! See you in class soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020

Attended my first session of prenatal yoga tonight. Definitely won’t be my last! Felt so welcomed and got exactly what I needed to recenter myself after this holiday season.

Awaken Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for your kind words Meghan, Jenna is great, and we hope you are having a healthy and happy pregnancy!

Willoughby, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Willoughby, OH USA

I am new to yoga and I love Awaken Yoga!  It is such a calm, peaceful place and all the instructors that I have experienced are very helpful and accomplished.  My favorite class is Saturday mornings with Danielle.

Awaken Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Susan, we loved seeing you again! We love Danielle, she does a great job making it a peaceful practice.

Mentor, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Mentor, OH USA

Thanks Tammie for a great Crytal Meditation class! It was a great way to start the New Year and New Decade!  Love Awaken Yoga and all of the wonderful instructors and variety of classes!

Awaken Yoga Studio comment

Thanks Yvonne, we LOVE you! I love that you try so many things. See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019

I'm so grateful for the studio and for all the kindness and compassion I've received from teachers and students alike. Peace, love, and light well into the future!

Awaken Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Angie, we love having you, happy holidays and we hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019

Great Class!  Thank you Rebecca.

Awaken Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for your review Robin, we love having you back at the studio! Keep on keep on!

Mentor, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019
Mentor, OH USA

Great class! Perfect for this chaotic time of year!

Awaken Yoga Studio comment

Thanks Jen! I am glad you enjoyed the special Friday night deep stretch with Lindsay, we love our special holiday classes! Hope to see you soon, Happy Holidays!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Willoughby Hills, OH
Jan 20, 2020

Always great experience at Awaken Yoga studio! I have tried different instructors at different times and days of the weeks. Love it!