Firefly Yoga & Movement Studio

Yoga Studio  in Morgan's Point Resort , TX

1684 Morgan's Point Road
Morgan's Point Resort , TX , 76513
  • Yoga Studio in Morgan's Point Resort, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Morgan's Point Resort, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Morgan's Point Resort, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Morgan's Point Resort, TX

Firefly Yoga & Movement Studio

Get directions 1684 Morgan's Point Road
 
Add to favourites
Morgan's Point Resort , TX , 76513
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Temple, TX
Sep 17, 2020

I started taking the Beginner's Series at Firefly Yoga and Movement Studio. I love the instructor and the atmosphere of the studio. It is a wonderful place to begin your yoga journey.

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Temple, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Temple, TX USA

Great studio for ALL ages and abilities... Instructors are TOP-NOTCH!!!!

Temple
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020
Temple

Great class!

Bryan
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Bryan

I enjoy the yoga gentle class especially while being pregnant. I love doing yoga.

Bryan
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Bryan

I love the yoga classes they have to offer.

Firefly Yoga & Movement Studio comment

Thanks Suzanne!

Cameron
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Cameron

Firefly Yoga is an amazing studio that’s been such a gift in my life.  The staff are the best and are really helpful.  New and intermediate yogis will surely discover a class they absolutely fall in love with.

Firefly Yoga & Movement Studio comment

Thanks so much for the kind words Shelly!!

Temple, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020
Temple, TX USA

Kelly was so helpful getting me signed up and her flow and suggestions are right on.... What a treasure in this little town

Firefly Yoga & Movement Studio comment

Thanks Becky! We love having you as a part of our Firefly community.

Temple
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020
Temple

I started taking the Beginner's Series at Firefly Yoga and Movement Studio. I love the instructor and the atmosphere of the studio. It is a wonderful place to begin your yoga journey.

Firefly Yoga & Movement Studio comment

We're so glad you're enjoying the series Jenny! Welcome to the Firefly community!!

Belton, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Belton, TX USA

Loved this mornings class w/Serena!!! I am loving everything about Firefly!!! Everyone is so patient & accepting & KELLY & Serena are exceptional!!! Can’t wait to book more classes w/different instructors!!!

Firefly Yoga & Movement Studio comment

Thanks Stacy!

Belton, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020
Belton, TX USA

I was finally able to attend the Trapeze Yoga for Beginners today!!! Despite the fact that I was uncoordinated, I absolutely loved it!!! Kelly, along with three other more experienced members of the class, were so gracious & helpful (and were not judgemental)!!! I especially appreciated Kelly's valediction at the end of the class!!! I will definitely be back & can't wait for the next class!!! Thank you Kelly for my new addiction...!!!

Firefly Yoga & Movement Studio comment

Awwww... thank you Stacy! It was a pleasure to have you in class.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020

Firefly Yoga and Movement is such a comfortable, quaint studio to practice in and there truly is a class for everyone.

Firefly Yoga & Movement Studio comment

Thanks Tiffany!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Temple, TX
Sep 17, 2020

I started taking the Beginner's Series at Firefly Yoga and Movement Studio. I love the instructor and the atmosphere of the studio. It is a wonderful place to begin your yoga journey.