Firefly Yoga & Movement Studio

Yoga Studio  in Morgan's Point Resort , TX

1684 Morgan's Point Road
Morgan's Point Resort , TX , 76513
  • Yoga Studio in Morgan's Point Resort, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Morgan's Point Resort, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Morgan's Point Resort, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Morgan's Point Resort, TX

Firefly Yoga & Movement Studio

Get directions 1684 Morgan's Point Road
 
Add to favourites
Morgan's Point Resort , TX , 76513
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Belton, TX
Jan 19, 2021

I had always thought about trying yoga, but never had until now.  I enjoyed the class very much.  The instructor was excellent, and I loved the aroma therapy that went along with the class.

32 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Belton, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Belton, TX USA

The class is always the best.  The instructors describe the positions in detail which makes it easy to enjoy the class to the utmost!

Temple, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021
Temple, TX USA

I’ve heard about trapeze yoga helping your back. So, I tried it and really enjoyed it. Kelly is a very informative and patient instructor. She is great! Have a few more sessions. Looking forward to them.

Firefly Yoga & Movement Studio comment

Thanks Eric!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

I went to my first yoga trapeze class and it was so much fun while still providing peace and a great stretch for the body.

Firefly Yoga & Movement Studio comment

Glad you enjoyed it Tiffany!!

Belton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Belton

I had always thought about trying yoga, but never had until now.  I enjoyed the class very much.  The instructor was excellent, and I loved the aroma therapy that went along with the class.

Firefly Yoga & Movement Studio comment

Thank you for your review Linda! So glad you enjoyed class.

Temple, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Temple, TX USA

Great studio for ALL ages and abilities... Instructors are TOP-NOTCH!!!!

Temple
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020
Temple

Great class!

Bryan
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Bryan

I enjoy the yoga gentle class especially while being pregnant. I love doing yoga.

Bryan
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Bryan

I love the yoga classes they have to offer.

Firefly Yoga & Movement Studio comment

Thanks Suzanne!

Cameron
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Cameron

Firefly Yoga is an amazing studio that’s been such a gift in my life.  The staff are the best and are really helpful.  New and intermediate yogis will surely discover a class they absolutely fall in love with.

Firefly Yoga & Movement Studio comment

Thanks so much for the kind words Shelly!!

Temple, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020
Temple, TX USA

Kelly was so helpful getting me signed up and her flow and suggestions are right on.... What a treasure in this little town

Firefly Yoga & Movement Studio comment

Thanks Becky! We love having you as a part of our Firefly community.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Belton, TX
Jan 19, 2021

I had always thought about trying yoga, but never had until now.  I enjoyed the class very much.  The instructor was excellent, and I loved the aroma therapy that went along with the class.