Hot Yoga Naples

Yoga Studio  in Naples , FL

6634 Willow Park Dr. Ste. 100
Naples , FL , 34110
Yoga Studio in Naples, FL

Hot Yoga Naples

Get directions 6634 Willow Park Dr. Ste. 100
 
Add to favourites
Naples , FL , 34110
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Naples, FL
Nov 8, 2020

Best 26.2 yoga studio in town! Love the instructors and the community of yogis! I love bringing my friends and even clients to class... they always end up joining! If your looking to detox and even loose weight this is the place!
Michelle Joy Kramer... bikram student for over 25yrs

18 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Naples, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020
Naples, FL USA

Best 26.2 yoga studio in town! Love the instructors and the community of yogis! I love bringing my friends and even clients to class... they always end up joining! If your looking to detox and even loose weight this is the place!
Michelle Joy Kramer... bikram student for over 25yrs

Naples
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2020
Naples

Please know hot yoga will change your life beyond your greatest expectations. Confirm with your doctor in 6 months after dedicating 4-5/times week to Hot Yoga Naples community. Going at my own pace is encouraged by every instructor resulting in lowering my blood pressure, normalizing my thyroid, losing 8lbs while improving my self-discipline and self-esteem. Ultimately, I'm a happier and healthier human being. Missing a class due to travel, work, physical health, or  family requirements is the only negative. Then I appreciate my future class even more! Missing this special place is a good thing. I live in gratitude for Naples Hot Yoga.

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
CO USA

Every instructor is amazing!!!!! This studio is everything I need!

Fort Myers
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Fort Myers

Amazing facility. Kind, and helpful instructors! Highly recommend. As a very beginning, beginner, I felt welcomed and supported.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019

Beautiful studio with great energy! I practiced here several times while in town from Atlanta.  The changing rooms are large and very clean. There are beautiful murals throughout the facility that are done by a local artist. They even have  a well stocked retail area.
I love the original hot 26 & 2  and the instructors were encouraging and very welcoming.  I purchased the one month unlimited for $49 which is a great deal. I totally recommend this studio and plan to practice here again whenever I’m in Naples.

Hot Yoga Naples comment

Thank You ,Patricia, for taking the time to review us and for sharing your energy while you were in town. We look forward to seeing you next time! Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2018

Awesome studio. I am travelling the world and would travel over 40mins each way to get to this studio whilst I stayed at Fort Myers Beach.
From time I walked into my first class here till I continued onward my journey I was welcomed into each class on arrival. The classes are all led by professionals with the right vibe a studio should have. Added to that the Yin compliments the Bikram. Studio and Changing Facilities are well maintained and clean. Thankyou Hotyoga Naples - keep up the awesomeness yey

Naples
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018
Naples

Hot Yoga of Naples is a beautiful yoga studio that offers the traditional 26 & 2 Bikram Yoga. I have fallen in love with this practice and it is all thanks to this studio and the incredibly talented teachers who have guided me along the way. Each teacher has their own unique style which creates a beautiful balance and allows for continual growth and development. The studio is warm (literally!), welcoming, and positive. And best of all the community at Hot Yoga Naples is full of amazing, supportive people! I’m so grateful for this space and the community!

Naples
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2018
Naples

In this past week my friend John and I have completed 180 days of hot yoga! Now this was nothing new for John who completed a 180 day challenge a year ago. However for me this was quite an experience and transformation of mind, body and spirit. It’s amazing what you learn about yourself in a 90 minute, open eyed meditation doing 26 postures two times in front of a huge mirror! Thank you John for your encouragement and support through this process. Hot yoga of  Naples has the most amazing teachers, wonderful facility and such a beautiful community of yogi’s. My heart is full!

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2018
FL USA

I LOVE Naples Hot Yoga, the studio is clean and the teachers are wonderful! I recommend them to anyone interested in hot yoga!

Hot Yoga Naples comment

We LOVE you too! Thanks for taking the time to write a review!

Naples
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2018
Naples

I started going to hot yoga to rehab my hamstring for running.  Now I’m addicted.  It has improved my body f I’m the inside out.  My hamstring is better.  My knees are better.  And I love the way I feel after sweating and meditating for 90 minutes.  It’s cleansing. I love the naples studio.  All the instructors are wonderful.  Hot yoga is now a huge part of my life and I’m so thankful for it.

Hot Yoga Naples comment

Thank you for sharing your experience Kim! We love that your a part of our community.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Naples, FL
Nov 8, 2020

Best 26.2 yoga studio in town! Love the instructors and the community of yogis! I love bringing my friends and even clients to class... they always end up joining! If your looking to detox and even loose weight this is the place!
Michelle Joy Kramer... bikram student for over 25yrs

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open5:45 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
7:45 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
7:45 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
5:45 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
7:45 am - 6:15 pm
Sunday
7:45 am - 7:45 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.