Hot Yoga Naples

Yoga Studio  in Naples , FL

6634 Willow Park Dr. Ste. 100
Naples , FL , 34110
Yoga Studio in Naples, FL

Hot Yoga Naples

Get directions 6634 Willow Park Dr. Ste. 100
 
Add to favourites
Naples , FL , 34110
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marietta, GA
Feb 17, 2019

Beautiful studio with great energy! I practiced here several times while in town from Atlanta.  The changing rooms are large and very clean. There are beautiful murals throughout the facility that are done by a local artist. They even have  a well stocked retail area.
I love the original hot 26 & 2  and the instructors were encouraging and very welcoming.  I purchased the one month unlimited for $49 which is a great deal. I totally recommend this studio and plan to practice here again whenever I’m in Naples.

14 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019
Marietta

Beautiful studio with great energy! I practiced here several times while in town from Atlanta.  The changing rooms are large and very clean. There are beautiful murals throughout the facility that are done by a local artist. They even have  a well stocked retail area.
I love the original hot 26 & 2  and the instructors were encouraging and very welcoming.  I purchased the one month unlimited for $49 which is a great deal. I totally recommend this studio and plan to practice here again whenever I’m in Naples.

Hot Yoga Naples comment

Thank You ,Patricia, for taking the time to review us and for sharing your energy while you were in town. We look forward to seeing you next time! Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2018

Awesome studio. I am travelling the world and would travel over 40mins each way to get to this studio whilst I stayed at Fort Myers Beach.
From time I walked into my first class here till I continued onward my journey I was welcomed into each class on arrival. The classes are all led by professionals with the right vibe a studio should have. Added to that the Yin compliments the Bikram. Studio and Changing Facilities are well maintained and clean. Thankyou Hotyoga Naples - keep up the awesomeness yey

Naples
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018
Naples

Hot Yoga of Naples is a beautiful yoga studio that offers the traditional 26 & 2 Bikram Yoga. I have fallen in love with this practice and it is all thanks to this studio and the incredibly talented teachers who have guided me along the way. Each teacher has their own unique style which creates a beautiful balance and allows for continual growth and development. The studio is warm (literally!), welcoming, and positive. And best of all the community at Hot Yoga Naples is full of amazing, supportive people! I’m so grateful for this space and the community!

Naples
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2018
Naples

In this past week my friend John and I have completed 180 days of hot yoga! Now this was nothing new for John who completed a 180 day challenge a year ago. However for me this was quite an experience and transformation of mind, body and spirit. It’s amazing what you learn about yourself in a 90 minute, open eyed meditation doing 26 postures two times in front of a huge mirror! Thank you John for your encouragement and support through this process. Hot yoga of  Naples has the most amazing teachers, wonderful facility and such a beautiful community of yogi’s. My heart is full!

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2018
FL USA

I LOVE Naples Hot Yoga, the studio is clean and the teachers are wonderful! I recommend them to anyone interested in hot yoga!

Hot Yoga Naples comment

We LOVE you too! Thanks for taking the time to write a review!

Naples
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2018
Naples

I started going to hot yoga to rehab my hamstring for running.  Now I’m addicted.  It has improved my body f I’m the inside out.  My hamstring is better.  My knees are better.  And I love the way I feel after sweating and meditating for 90 minutes.  It’s cleansing. I love the naples studio.  All the instructors are wonderful.  Hot yoga is now a huge part of my life and I’m so thankful for it.

Hot Yoga Naples comment

Thank you for sharing your experience Kim! We love that your a part of our community.

3 3 3 3 3
Nov 17, 2017

While Ive done Bikram for 6 years in other states, this one in Naples is good, instructors excellent. However, the facility is not clean. Its essential to have a clean floor and  fresh flow of air to remove impurities and toxins that all are shedding throughout the practice. The room smells of mold and fungus. When I took my mat home it smelled like fungus so i soaked it with white vinegar. During the second class I got terribly dizzy and short of breath. This never happened to me in all my years of practicing yoga. 3 days after the third class I was diagnosed with pneumonia. Doctor said it maybe fungal. This put me out of commission for 3 weeks. Its disconcerting. Would really like to see the place thoroughly cleaned, freshened and cared for. And even if it is "clean" it still reeks. So sad to see such a wonderful staff and clients put at potential risk.

Naples, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2017
Naples, FL USA

I have been to many Bikram studios through out the country; NYC, Swampscott, MA, Danvers, MA, Great Barrington, MA, Laguna Beach, CA, Carlsbad, CA, Oceanside, CA and all of them have been a great experience, yet the Naples Hot Yoga is by far esthetically pleasing as well as disciplined in practice. Jeannette and her staff continue to do a stupendous job in assisting the Hot Yoga community to heal from the inside out.
By far my favorite studio in the country. Thank you Jeannette!!!! M xo

Hot Yoga Naples comment

Thank you Maryann!! So grateful to be here and have you practicing with us!!!LOVE!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2017

Life Changing!

Hot Yoga Naples comment

Than you Christopher! Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2016

Stop searching... don't go anywhere else but here. While vacationing from Atlanta my husband and I took a 90 minute class with Jennette and it was the best hot yoga class I've EVER experienced in 5 years of practice. My expectations were exceeded x 100 and we felt fantastic upon exiting. No judgement, no competition, listen to your body. We can't wait to go back if time allows.

Hot Yoga Naples comment

Hi Betsy! I just saw this review. Thank you for sharing your yoga glow and an awesome review! We hope to see you guys next time you're in town! Namaste' Jennette


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marietta, GA
Feb 17, 2019

Beautiful studio with great energy! I practiced here several times while in town from Atlanta.  The changing rooms are large and very clean. There are beautiful murals throughout the facility that are done by a local artist. They even have  a well stocked retail area.
I love the original hot 26 & 2  and the instructors were encouraging and very welcoming.  I purchased the one month unlimited for $49 which is a great deal. I totally recommend this studio and plan to practice here again whenever I’m in Naples.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info