Hot Yoga Naples

Yoga Studio  in Naples , FL

6634 Willow Park Dr. Ste. 100
Naples , FL , 34110
Yoga Studio in Naples, FL

Hot Yoga Naples

Get directions 6634 Willow Park Dr. Ste. 100
 
Add to favourites
Naples , FL , 34110
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Naples, FL
Nov 8, 2020

Best 26.2 yoga studio in town! Love the instructors and the community of yogis! I love bringing my friends and even clients to class... they always end up joining! If your looking to detox and even loose weight this is the place!
Michelle Joy Kramer... bikram student for over 25yrs

19 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Naples
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2018
Naples

I started going to hot yoga to rehab my hamstring for running.  Now I’m addicted.  It has improved my body f I’m the inside out.  My hamstring is better.  My knees are better.  And I love the way I feel after sweating and meditating for 90 minutes.  It’s cleansing. I love the naples studio.  All the instructors are wonderful.  Hot yoga is now a huge part of my life and I’m so thankful for it.

Hot Yoga Naples comment

Thank you for sharing your experience Kim! We love that your a part of our community.

3 3 3 3 3
Nov 17, 2017

While Ive done Bikram for 6 years in other states, this one in Naples is good, instructors excellent. However, the facility is not clean. Its essential to have a clean floor and  fresh flow of air to remove impurities and toxins that all are shedding throughout the practice. The room smells of mold and fungus. When I took my mat home it smelled like fungus so i soaked it with white vinegar. During the second class I got terribly dizzy and short of breath. This never happened to me in all my years of practicing yoga. 3 days after the third class I was diagnosed with pneumonia. Doctor said it maybe fungal. This put me out of commission for 3 weeks. Its disconcerting. Would really like to see the place thoroughly cleaned, freshened and cared for. And even if it is "clean" it still reeks. So sad to see such a wonderful staff and clients put at potential risk.

Naples, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2017
Naples, FL USA

I have been to many Bikram studios through out the country; NYC, Swampscott, MA, Danvers, MA, Great Barrington, MA, Laguna Beach, CA, Carlsbad, CA, Oceanside, CA and all of them have been a great experience, yet the Naples Hot Yoga is by far esthetically pleasing as well as disciplined in practice. Jeannette and her staff continue to do a stupendous job in assisting the Hot Yoga community to heal from the inside out.
By far my favorite studio in the country. Thank you Jeannette!!!! M xo

Hot Yoga Naples comment

Thank you Maryann!! So grateful to be here and have you practicing with us!!!LOVE!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2017

Life Changing!

Hot Yoga Naples comment

Than you Christopher! Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2016

Stop searching... don't go anywhere else but here. While vacationing from Atlanta my husband and I took a 90 minute class with Jennette and it was the best hot yoga class I've EVER experienced in 5 years of practice. My expectations were exceeded x 100 and we felt fantastic upon exiting. No judgement, no competition, listen to your body. We can't wait to go back if time allows.

Hot Yoga Naples comment

Hi Betsy! I just saw this review. Thank you for sharing your yoga glow and an awesome review! We hope to see you guys next time you're in town! Namaste' Jennette

Naples, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2016
Naples, FL USA

I love this studio and the instructors. They are the best. I'm new to Bikram yoga and started its practice after being encouraged to do so by members of a rheumatoid arthritis support group who's conditions have improved greatly by this form of yoga. I find this to be true for myself. April 2016 I could barely walk into my rheumatologist's office and today 4 months later I am almost pain free and attend at least 4 classes a week. Jenette and the other instructors understand my limitations and help me so much to pace myself and remain positive.  They are so knowledgeable and it is apparent the love what they do. The studio is always very clean. I just can't say enough.

Hot Yoga Naples comment

Thank you Alma! We're so gratful to be witness to your perseverance and healing!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2016

Positive energy from all of the instructors.  Jennette taught Saturday and took time for instruction for an individual that ended up allowing three of us getting great lesson on how to work with better technique and alignment.  From each of the instructors, helpful information is gleaned and personal best and growth occurs.  Acceptance of "being here now" with whatever your body can do, at this moment, is perfect for this day.

Hot Yoga Naples comment

Thank you Donna. So grateful to have you here and "be" with you!

Naples, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2016
Naples, FL USA

LOVE this Bikram studio!  The environment is so lively and positive, and the people are so encouraging and wonderful!  The instructors are the BEST and are always motivating you to improve.

Hot Yoga Naples comment

Thank you Sofi. We LOVE having you in our community!

Naples, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2016
Naples, FL USA

This Bikram studio is the absolute BEST in so many ways! First-the owner! Jennette is a very strict and challenging teacher-I love that. Each of her teachers are amazing! Holly,Rachel,Sandra, Janice,Linda,Ursula-the best! The studio is beautiful and clean! I am a Bikram Yoga lifer! I am so grateful to practice at Bikram Yoga Naples!

Hot Yoga Naples comment

Thank you Kris!! We are so grateful to have your dedicated focused energy here too!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Naples, FL
Nov 8, 2020

Best 26.2 yoga studio in town! Love the instructors and the community of yogis! I love bringing my friends and even clients to class... they always end up joining! If your looking to detox and even loose weight this is the place!
Michelle Joy Kramer... bikram student for over 25yrs

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
7:45 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
7:45 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
Open5:45 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
7:45 am - 6:15 pm
Sunday
7:45 am - 7:45 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.