Hot For Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Newhall , CA

24366 Walnut St
Newhall , CA , 91321
Yoga Studio in Newhall, CA

Hot For Yoga

Get directions 24366 Walnut St
 
Add to favourites
Newhall , CA , 91321
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Apr 3, 2021

I have been practicing Bikram style yoga for over 15 years and in over 10 major cities worldwide. I am also trained in the teaching style of it. Having recently moved to the Santa Clarita area I found Hot for yoga nearby nestled on a quaint street. It is an exceptional studio and Ravinder and the other instructor sets the postures up with so much grace and good instruction, so as to get the deepest benefits possible. After not practicing yoga for a year and half (baby and pandemic), it is an absolute pleasure to get back into my body and have the mental, physical and emotional release that yoga, especially hot, brings. I am overjoyed to have found Hot For Yoga and so grateful for it being nearby!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Newhall, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
Newhall, CA USA

GREAT CLASS,I LOOK FORWARD TO JOIN THIS CLASS.

Castaic, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Castaic, CA USA

I recently rejoined Hot For Yoga in Santa Clarita after taking a two-year hiatus on account of my hectic work schedule. At the beginning of this year I told myself that LIFE would be more about me and realized I missed both the health benefits from and camaraderie of the studio owner (Ravinder) and students. My monthly unlimited membership allows me access to their daily studio classes (currently held outdoors due to COVID), virtual (zoom) classes, plus their 24/7 video on-demand library of classes (200+ videos). Now my friends and family residing outside of California can also join in on the virtual classes when they sign up for the monthly unlimited virtual membership. How cool is that! Patricia G.

Santa Clarita, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
Santa Clarita, CA USA

I love supported local and small businesses. Ravinder is the owner and she is always so very sweet and a great instructor. I love attending class and always look forward to the next one. These classes have helped me get out of my funk and have also helped ease my aches in pains. I absolutely recommend taking classes here for your mind, body and soul. Thank you Ravinder!

Palmdale, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Palmdale, CA USA

I love my Sunday practice each week with Janna!! It’s a highlight to my weekend that I build everything else around. The class is amazing and she’s great at giving you individual tricks and tips for the specific poses that might be giving you trouble. Her “sternum up” command has done wonders for my posture in the real world so much so that my husband has commented several times recently. Thanks for being such an awesome part of my life practice, Janna!

Granada Hills, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Granada Hills, CA USA

I am absolutely in love with Hot for Yoga studio. It’s great friendly environment. Owner Ravinder is a great teacher and very nice sweet person. I enjoy every moment spent there. Thank you so much.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021

Been going for 5 years and its always an amazing experience. Great teacher, great classes, and great community around it. The classes have been so important for maintaining during covid. Both their outside classes and the virtual ones as well!!!

Valencia, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021
Valencia, CA USA

This is my favorite studio in the world. Ravinder has done such a good job of not only building a wonderful studio but also cultivating a great community of the most wonderful patrons.

Santa Cruz, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Santa Cruz, CA USA

Had another great practice with Janna today. Sooo grateful to her for her enthusiastic guidance and to Ravinder for continuing to provide us with a safe virtual experience. Thank you both so much.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Apr 3, 2021

I have been practicing Bikram style yoga for over 15 years and in over 10 major cities worldwide. I am also trained in the teaching style of it. Having recently moved to the Santa Clarita area I found Hot for yoga nearby nestled on a quaint street. It is an exceptional studio and Ravinder and the other instructor sets the postures up with so much grace and good instruction, so as to get the deepest benefits possible. After not practicing yoga for a year and half (baby and pandemic), it is an absolute pleasure to get back into my body and have the mental, physical and emotional release that yoga, especially hot, brings. I am overjoyed to have found Hot For Yoga and so grateful for it being nearby!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
8:45 am - 10:30 am4:45 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday
8:45 am - 10:30 am4:45 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 10:30 am4:45 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:45 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
8:45 am - 10:30 am11:45 am - 1:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.