Magnolia Yoga

Yoga Studio  in New Orleans , LA

301 Basin Street, Suite #2
New Orleans , LA , 70112
  • Yoga Studio in New Orleans, LA
  • Yoga Studio in New Orleans, LA
  • Yoga Studio in New Orleans, LA

Magnolia Yoga

Get directions 301 Basin Street, Suite #2
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
NEW ORLEANS
Jun 23, 2022

I don't often feel safe in group classes, but I went to this class. I felt good that I was able to stay present and feel safe.

57 Total Reviews
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6

Slidell
Nov 7, 2021
Slidell

I was extremely nervous and anxious as a first time yogi. Catherine was great and all my anxiety and nervousness quickly dissipated. The Warm Vinyasa Flow was the perfect amount of being challenging and motivating and had me sweating like crazy!  I think I'm hooked and will definitely be back.

Magnolia Yoga comment

Dear Candance, we are so happy to know you loved our Warm Vinyasa Flow class! We hope to see you again soon.

Slidell
Nov 7, 2021
Slidell

Catherine was great! The experience was great. I decided to attend this class with my husband who wanted to try it out. We worked up quite a sweat in the warm vinyasa class and was able to center ourselves and get and nice stretch. We have already decided to purchase a 90 day pass so that we can go back. Looking forward to our next class.

Magnolia Yoga comment

Dear Candace, we are so happy you and your husband enjoyed our Warm Vinyasa Class. We look forward to having you both back at the studio!

LaPlace
Nov 3, 2021
LaPlace

This was my first yoga class ever, and I have to say it was great. I took the beginners class with Gina. I struggled a bit, but there was absolutely no pressure. I feel so much better mentally & physically. I will definitely be back and I’m recommending others.

Magnolia Yoga comment

Dear Blair, we are so happy you had your first Yoga experience at our studio. Thank you for the instructor and class feedback; we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!

New Orleans
Oct 26, 2021
New Orleans

Amazing! Truly healing my mind, body & spirit! Teachers give good direction to keep you in the poses, deepening while strengthening willpower to stay present. Truly grateful i found Magnolia Yoga!!!

Magnolia Yoga comment

Dear Teena, we are so happy you have been enjoying our classes. We hope you continue practicing with us! Grateful for your presence and commitment.

Oct 21, 2021

My first hot yoga class- it was a friendly and relaxed atmosphere, and Josiah was a great instructor

Magnolia Yoga comment

Dear Nora, we are so happy you had your first Hot Yoga experience with us! We hope you continue practicing at the studio.

New Orleans, LA USA
Oct 17, 2021
New Orleans, LA USA

Always looking forward to my yoga classes, this is my relaxation, it helps to relieve my tensions and stress.

Magnolia Yoga comment

Dear Frederica, thank you for your sweet words. We are happy to be a safe and loving space for you!

New Orleans, LA USA
Oct 16, 2021
New Orleans, LA USA

Gina is a patient instructor. The people in the class are nonjudgmental and focused on learning. I’m a beginner and I feel supported. It’s a great class.

Magnolia Yoga comment

Thank you for your sweet comment, Ava! We are happy you enjoyed the class and hope you continue practicing with us.


Pages: 1 ... 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
NEW ORLEANS
Jun 23, 2022

I don't often feel safe in group classes, but I went to this class. I felt good that I was able to stay present and feel safe.