Sui Yoga & Café

Yoga Studio  in New York , NY

180 6th Avenue
New York , NY , 10013
Yoga Studio in New York, NY

Sui Yoga & Café

Get directions 180 6th Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Tallinn
Sep 15, 2022

Amazing place with excellent atmosphere. Perfect place for body and mind workout. Gave me such a good strech, I left a class with new burst of energy. Feeling it with all of my senses. Relaxed, rested and energized.

Very good trainers, friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms and showers - very important to me. Perfect sound and lights.

Strongly recommend

60 Total Reviews
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 6

Dec 4, 2022

I’ve taken a few classes now with Delaney and absolutely love her teaching style! Her classes feature great music, natural flow and tempo and she invites multiple variations to all poses to welcome and challenge any level of yoga experience. Will highly recommend Sui and Delaney’s classes to anyone and everyone!

New York
Oct 26, 2022
New York

Babette is amazing! She does a great job at explaining and showing each move and guiding us through everything.

Sep 24, 2022

I LOVED my first Sui Soul class at Sui Yoga! The atmosphere was very relaxing and the heated class was just the right temperature. The bathrooms have everything you need if you're taking a class before work or other plans, including showers, towels, hair tools, etc. I thought the pace and structure of the class was perfect...we went deep into each posture but maintained a smooth flow as you expect with a Hatha style class.

New York
Sep 20, 2022
New York

wonderful class!

I am a huge huge huge fan:)

Thanks for making my life so much easier to breathe and flow and live well!

Cheers,

Leigh

New York, NY USA
Sep 20, 2022
New York, NY USA

First Sui deep class with Brianna was both relaxing and challenging - can't wait to go back!  Facilities are clean and the staff helpful.

Sep 19, 2022

Amazing yin class with Brianna. First time in the studio but will be back! Beautiful facilities and really welcoming atmosphere

New York
Sep 18, 2022
New York

Instructor was great

Sep 16, 2022

I took the Sui Deep class which was oh-so relaxing. I was looking for a class to get really deep into poses and stretch me out after a bit of a tough work week and workout schedule. The class went very slowly and was very calm. I would 100% do this again after a grueling week. The only thing I would advise for future participants is that the room is HOT. Like 97 degrees hot. So be prepared.

New York
Sep 16, 2022
New York

Juan is one of the best (if not the) instructors in New York City.  Love his class and flow.

New York, NJ USA
Sep 15, 2022
New York, NJ USA

Awesome class with Gulash!


1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Tallinn
Sep 15, 2022

Amazing place with excellent atmosphere. Perfect place for body and mind workout. Gave me such a good strech, I left a class with new burst of energy. Feeling it with all of my senses. Relaxed, rested and energized.

Very good trainers, friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms and showers - very important to me. Perfect sound and lights.

Strongly recommend

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
6:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.