NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Yoga Studio  in Nolensville , TN

2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
Nolensville , TN , 37135
Yoga Studio in Nolensville, TN

NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Get directions 2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
La Vergne
Sep 21, 2022

Jessica’s energy is really contagious. Even though my lil muscles were being pushed to the limit I couldn’t help but smile. Very well lead class.

141 Total Reviews
141 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 15

Sep 19, 2022

I absolutely love the classes at Nolosol!  Each instructor teaches a little bit differently, so you never get bored.   Everyone who attends is super friendly and there is a great community in every class.

Nolensville
Sep 19, 2022
Nolensville

A very fun upbeat burner class!

Nolensville
Sep 18, 2022
Nolensville

Kelly was great. This class was a perfect blend that made me feel strong and more fluid after!

Sep 16, 2022

Jessica puts her heart and soul into every class!!! Just love her classes and this studio!

Sep 15, 2022

I have only taken two classes but am in love.  The instructors are fabulous and make a newbie feel at ease!  Can't wait to try more!

Nolensville
Sep 14, 2022
Nolensville

This was my favorite class so far. It just was such a nice of blend of yoga, barre and cardio! Be ready to sweat!

Brentwood, TN USA
Sep 12, 2022
Brentwood, TN USA

Ashley. R’s sol barre class is energetic & exciting!!!
Love it! Love it! Love it!!!

Nolensville
Sep 11, 2022
Nolensville

I have done one class so far and have loved it! Everyone has been so nice and inclusive. I have done hot yoga in the past and didn’t have a great experience. This class made me feel accepted, safe and after I felt so cleansed and refreshed! Excited to come back for more classes.

Sep 7, 2022

I’m so grateful my husband, daughter, and I signed up at this studio! We’ve really enjoyed all the classes we’ve experienced and love the nonjudgmental environment as well as the people! My favorite class is Warm Yin Yoga with Krystin- amazing!

Brentwood, TN USA
Sep 5, 2022
Brentwood, TN USA

Love power flow! Sweat time! :) great work out!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
La Vergne
Sep 21, 2022

Jessica’s energy is really contagious. Even though my lil muscles were being pushed to the limit I couldn’t help but smile. Very well lead class.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
Open7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 11:00 am4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:30 am - 9:30 am3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.