Yoga at Tiffany's

Yoga Studio  in Oklahoma City , OK

9610 N May Ave.
Oklahoma City , OK , 73120
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Oklahoma City, OK

Yoga at Tiffany's

Get directions 9610 N May Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Oklahoma City , OK , 73120
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oklahoma City, OK
Mar 13, 2019

I love Sara Gage’s  40 day revolution workshop. It’s a Baptiste teaching. I’ve done it twice. Will do again next year !!!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews

Show: Latest

Oklahoma City, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019
Oklahoma City, OK USA

I love Sara Gage’s  40 day revolution workshop. It’s a Baptiste teaching. I’ve done it twice. Will do again next year !!!

Oklahoma City, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019
Oklahoma City, OK USA

Moved here 2 yrs ago. I always Did pure barre in Tulsa’. I Tried all the barre classes here, & I didn’t like them. Then all Okc and Edmond yoga studios. Tiffany’s is to me the friendliest yoga place I went to. All ages, men and women,, and all the staff and teachers are ALL awesome! Especially Addie ,and Tiffany!  Technique is taught here’s ! So important! I just Love this place! My body looks best it’s ever looked. I go 3-4 x / week too. Usu just 3! And yet I get results! I’m 50 Also!!!

OKC, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
OKC, OK USA

I think I unbooked this class. I'm not sure.  This app isn't as user friendly for unbooking as the last.  Thanks! Love yoga at tiffany's!

Yoga at Tiffany's comment

Courtney! Thank you so much for the feedback! I will let our new software provider know so they can streamline the un-booking feature :) In the meanwhile, you can always call us to let us know you won't be at class, and we can cancel it for you. There's no penalty here for missing a class - as long as you don't check in, you can still re-use that class credit on your next visit :) We love having you around at YAT!!

OKC, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019
OKC, OK USA

Love, love love YAT.  Every instructor here is just fabulous. Professional, knowledgeable, and so able to make everyone feel welcome, no matter the level of yoga experience, they encourage you to practice at whatever level you are comfortable with.  My happy place!!

Yoga at Tiffany's comment

Thank you, Cathy!! We love you, too! You bring such awesome energy to class and to our community. Thanks for being a part of the YAT Fam!

Oklahoma City, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019
Oklahoma City, OK USA

Awesome, welcoming studio.  Excellent classes.  Great variety!

Yoga at Tiffany's comment

Thank you, Susan! We love having your presence here!

Oklahoma City, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2019
Oklahoma City, OK USA

So if your looking for an expert reviewer of all this Yoga, I am not the girl because I am a novice so take my review as you will. I have been to Yoga at Tiffany's a handful of times in the past 2.5 years and I always attended the same class which is Sunday's 0900 Hot Empowerment Flow-All Levels with Shane C. I was turned onto this class by a friend and took a chance, because I always wanted to try yoga again(many years ago I did some). My friend referred to this class as "Church" which is an excellent description, because it is empowering, emotional, physically, spiritually and even more if you dig deep!! Shane expertly leads the class with music, instruction, and more than anything his spoken words which are always exactly what I need to hear. I should be a regular but life doesn't always allow for that, and sometimes your just not ready to have this kind of experience all the time. My only negative is drop-in is 17.00 which is a little pricey, but honestly worth every penny so I don't mind paying it.

Oklahoma City, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2019
Oklahoma City, OK USA

Excellent studio with awesome instructors. I’ve been a regular for six years. I have increased in strength and flexibility and feel great. Continuing to learn and grow at age 63. Thank you, Yoga at Tiffany’s! Good for both my body and soul!

Oklahoma City, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Oklahoma City, OK USA

A friend of mine suggested that I come to a class at Tiffany’s. I’m glad that I did. After going to the candlelight class on Friday night and the hot yoga class on Saturday morning I was very relaxed and had the best sleep that I’ve had in weeks. I recommend Yoga at Tiffany’s to everyone. The staff is professional, the facilities are stellar and the instructors are very knowledgeable. If you have a lot of stress and toxins in your life and body, go to Yoga at Tiffany’s to release it.

Yoga at Tiffany's comment

Thank you so much, Erika! It was wonderful to have you in class. We hope to see you again soon. Namaste!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oklahoma City, OK
Mar 13, 2019

I love Sara Gage’s  40 day revolution workshop. It’s a Baptiste teaching. I’ve done it twice. Will do again next year !!!