Authentic-East

Yoga Studio  in Orlando , FL

9938 Universal Blvd Ste #136 Ste 136
Orlando , FL , 32819
  • Yoga Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Orlando, FL

Authentic-East

Get directions 9938 Universal Blvd Ste #136 Ste 136
 
Add to favourites
Orlando , FL , 32819
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
Oct 21, 2019
14 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019
Orlando

I love the space! The lights on the wall create such a peaceful ambiance, I love practicing in the studio. And the teachers are excellent. After my classes there I left feeling refreshed and at peace. Love love love Authentic East <3

Authentic-East comment

Thank you so much for your kind review, Rita.  We hope to see more of you.  Sending lots of love for you and the new baby when she arrives.

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019
Orlando, FL USA

I loved my first class today! even after one session my body feels amazing! I can feel muscles in my arms and legs that I haven’t felt in a long time. Thanks to my gorgeous friend Asmahan for telling me about this place and the group for making me feel welcome. Being a mother of one it felt relaxing for not only my body but my mind as well, thank you!

Authentic-East comment

Thank you so much, Sasha, for your lovely review. Welcome to the family here at Authentic-East!

Altamonte Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Altamonte Springs

I was introduced to this studio almost a year ago and my life hasn’t been the same since! Since beginning my practice with Authentic East, I’ve met a wonderful group of friends, who are more like family, found a source of calm and comfort in our hectic world, and have created a stronger body, both mentally and physically. I have never loved being a part of a gym or studio of any sort until I met Anjili and the calming serenity she has created with her carefully cultivated group of instructors, flexible class schedules, and truly knowledgeable services. Authentic East can help anyone from any physical background or age bracket become a true yogi!

Authentic-East comment

Thank you soooooo much, Nancy for your kindness and thoughtfulness.  Love you guys so much xxx

Kissimmee
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019
Kissimmee

Anjili is an amazing yoga teacher. She really cares for her students and she is always very welcoming. My daughter and I enjoyed the flow, ying yang, and healing meditation class! We chose this place because we wanted something very authentic from india and it really meets the standards.

Authentic-East comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Marco!  Hope to see you again really soon.   With love, Anjli.

Orlando
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 11, 2019
Orlando

Awesome studio!  I can be myself and when I need a rest or change position I have permission!  It’s great - thanks everyone!

Authentic-East comment

Thanks for your wonderful review, Julie.  Is there anything we can do that would make the experience a 5 * experience?

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019
Orlando

Best yoga in town! Instructors are Awesome!  The owner is amazing and is the real deal.

Authentic-East comment

Thank you so much, Justin. :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2018

Love going to practice at Authentic East.  Peaceful and inviting atomsphere.

Authentic-East comment

Thank you so much for your kind words Dawn. xx

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2018

Love this place!!  Makes my day Complete.  Various times available daily, to fit anyone schedule.

Authentic-East comment

Thank you, Dawn.  We love you too!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2018
Orlando

Awesome Yoga studio. Highly recommended. The instructors are amazing and there are many classes available for people with busy schedules. Come and check it out. I’m glad I did.

Authentic-East comment

Thank you, Teri.  We love you and Harry coming almost every day!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2018

Beautiful space and environment!  Enjoyed a Flow class with Anjli today at noon and can't wait to go back for my next class!

Authentic-East comment

Thank you so much Andrea, it was a pleasure to have you at the studio!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
Oct 21, 2019
Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 9pm
9:30am - 9pm
9:30am - 9pm
9:30am - 9pm
9:30am - 7:30pm
10am - 5:15pm
10am - 5:15pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info