We Are Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Ormond Beach , Florida

138 W. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach , Florida , 32174
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, Florida
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, Florida
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, Florida
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, Florida

We Are Yoga

Get directions 138 W. Granada Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 9, 2022

We are in Ormond every weekend and we have tried many yoga studios. WE ARE YOGA is by far the best in Ormond. We have met some awesome instructors . Thank you for the guidance to a new student w Bikran yoga practice.

34 Total Reviews
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 4

Scottsdale, AZ USA
Jan 25, 2023
Scottsdale, AZ USA

Love the class, great studio, staff and teacher.
Vey challenging

Daytona Beach
Jan 14, 2023
Daytona Beach

Thank you Marilyn for a wonderful class/experience.  I was nervous going in as I had not practiced hot yoga in a while. I left feeling blessed…and will definitely be back!

With gratitude,

Valarie

Ormond Beach
Jan 11, 2023
Ormond Beach

Love the speed and flow of the classes, great teacher Jan!

Ormond Beach
Nov 3, 2022
Ormond Beach

its like a hot sweaty hug at the end of stressful day!

Ormond Beach, FL USA
Jul 23, 2022
Ormond Beach, FL USA

Great to see Carol back again she was marvelous

Jacksonville, FL USA
Jul 9, 2022
Jacksonville, FL USA

We are in Ormond every weekend and we have tried many yoga studios. "WE ARE YOGA" is by far the best in Ormond. We have met some awesome instructors . Thank you for the guidance to a new student w Bikran yoga practice.

Ormond Beach, FL USA
Jul 8, 2022
Ormond Beach, FL USA

The classes was excellent

Ormond Beach, FL USA
May 14, 2022
Ormond Beach, FL USA

Barre is my favorite form of yoga.  It’s been a long time since I’ve been active but I can already see some improvements taking place.  Slow and steady as she goes!

Ormond Beach, FL USA
May 6, 2022
Ormond Beach, FL USA

Getting stronger.  Feeling support from Erika to push further.  Got a long way to go but happy with my committee and results.

Ormond Beach, FL USA
May 3, 2022
Ormond Beach, FL USA

I went to yoga today expecting Barr yoga.  Much to my surprise Rochelle (?) taught a class with a mixture of exercises.   While I couldn’t do everything I enjoyed the class and hope it becomes a part of the classes provided.  If so I would attend her class and Barr.


1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 9, 2022

We are in Ormond every weekend and we have tried many yoga studios. WE ARE YOGA is by far the best in Ormond. We have met some awesome instructors . Thank you for the guidance to a new student w Bikran yoga practice.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
9:30 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.