We Are Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Ormond Beach , FL

138 W. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach , FL , 32174
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, FL

We Are Yoga

Get directions 138 W. Granada Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Ormond Beach , FL , 32174
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Daytona Beach, FL
Sep 30, 2020

Best Yoga in Valusia County ! Amazing instructors , welcoming , peaceful ! I can’t say enough about this studio . Take a class , it will show you the WAY

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Daytona Beach, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Daytona Beach, RI USA

Best Yoga in Valusia County ! Amazing instructors , welcoming , peaceful ! I can’t say enough about this studio . Take a class , it will show you the WAY

Ormond Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020
Ormond Beach, FL USA

My favorite place for ten years so far !

Daytona Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020
Daytona Beach

Since the first time I entered the studio, it became a sanctuary....physical healing, stress relief, and a welcoming group of amazing instructors. I had never attempted yoga to any degree before I arrived here, and finding a super-hip studio, gorgeous accommodations and gear, WAY has become a vital and primary part of my ongoing health and wellness...THANK YOU!

Ormond Beach
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2020
Ormond Beach

I LOVE this Yoga studio!!! Excellent place to practice!!! I would recommend it to anyone!!!

Ormond Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2020
Ormond Beach, FL USA

Jill’s core class - phenomenal

Ormond Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Ormond Beach

Challenging classes with great instructors!
I can feel positive health changes after attending any classes!

Holly Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Holly Hill

We Are Yoga is the first yoga studio I've ever visited, so I don't have much to compare it to, but I can say that as a storefront/business is it run very well. The space is clean and well organized in the front, spacious and accommodating in the "activity" section, and the teachers that lead the classes are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. While I'm not too well versed on yoga studios in general, a friend that referred me to We Are Yoga said that after shopping around town it is the best yoga studio he's visited. I would say, at the very least, visit the studio to see how inviting the space is. If you're not convinced, try sweating through a class and I'm confident you'll be ready to schedule your next visit immediately.

Jacksonville, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020
Jacksonville, FL USA

Just moving into the Ormond Beach area and have visited a few yoga studios, "We Are Yoga" is by far the best I've visited. I love doing the Bikram class its such an intense workout & instructors are awesome.
We are only in town on weekends and wish there was another hot yoga class available on Saturdays.

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2020
Orlando, FL USA

My husband came with me today to the 8am class, he loved it.  Stated Carol (instructor) moved at his pace, the locker room was clean and overall a great experience.  He ended up purchasing a 10class package....we will be back.  Love the 8am classes, sets up your day for success.

Palm Coast, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020
Palm Coast, FL USA

We Are Yoga Studio and locker rooms are super clean! The teachers and staff are all  great at leading classes! They are all a very warm, chill, friendly and  welcoming crew. If you are suffering from an ailment they offer modifications. And just when you think you can't stick a posture the timely motivation chimes in. They really do care about you as a student and want you to benefit from yoga. If you forget your mat, no worries, they have WAYmats for sale or rent. If you forget your leggings or need a tank their retail space offers a lot of awesome and fresh designs in their WAY gear apparel and other goods. The studio itself is pretty cool, lots of informative and motivational yogic artifacts on display. The yoga room itself is quite spacious with high ceilings, lots of light, large mirrors, barres, and fully stocked with blocks, rolls, balls, straps, etc. If you have a question about something, no worries, they are always there to help. Great for all levels of practice, whether you are considering, beginner, intermediate, or a pro. I highly recommend We Are Yoga to everyone!!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Daytona Beach, FL
Sep 30, 2020

Best Yoga in Valusia County ! Amazing instructors , welcoming , peaceful ! I can’t say enough about this studio . Take a class , it will show you the WAY

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
9am - 4pm
8:30am - 10am
9:30am - 11am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.