We Are Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Ormond Beach , Florida

138 W. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach , Florida , 32174
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, Florida
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, Florida
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, Florida
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, Florida

We Are Yoga

Get directions 138 W. Granada Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 9, 2022

We are in Ormond every weekend and we have tried many yoga studios. WE ARE YOGA is by far the best in Ormond. We have met some awesome instructors . Thank you for the guidance to a new student w Bikran yoga practice.

34 Total Reviews
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4

New Smyrna Beach
Apr 27, 2022
New Smyrna Beach

Way happy is one of the best, must fun, great classes! I'm getting so strong!

New Smyrna Beach
Apr 14, 2022
New Smyrna Beach

Excellent instruction, caring teachers, supportive other students and super clean studio! In love with this yoga experience!!!

Waterford
Feb 22, 2022
Waterford

So happy to find a warm place to drop in while on vacation on a cool 50 degree day!

Ormond Beach, FL USA
Jan 16, 2022
Ormond Beach, FL USA

Yin with Marilyn ! Life changing

Nov 17, 2020

I am new to hot yoga, and I now love it.  I would highly recommend it.  Thank you for providing a great studio in Florida.

Daytona Beach, RI USA
Sep 30, 2020
Daytona Beach, RI USA

Best Yoga in Valusia County ! Amazing instructors , welcoming , peaceful ! I can’t say enough about this studio . Take a class , it will show you the WAY

Ormond Beach, FL USA
Sep 7, 2020
Ormond Beach, FL USA

My favorite place for ten years so far !

Daytona Beach
Jul 9, 2020
Daytona Beach

Since the first time I entered the studio, it became a sanctuary....physical healing, stress relief, and a welcoming group of amazing instructors. I had never attempted yoga to any degree before I arrived here, and finding a super-hip studio, gorgeous accommodations and gear, WAY has become a vital and primary part of my ongoing health and wellness...THANK YOU!

Ormond Beach
May 16, 2020
Ormond Beach

I LOVE this Yoga studio!!! Excellent place to practice!!! I would recommend it to anyone!!!

Ormond Beach, FL USA
Apr 22, 2020
Ormond Beach, FL USA

Jill’s core class - phenomenal


1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 9, 2022

We are in Ormond every weekend and we have tried many yoga studios. WE ARE YOGA is by far the best in Ormond. We have met some awesome instructors . Thank you for the guidance to a new student w Bikran yoga practice.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
9:30 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.