We Are Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Ormond Beach , FL

138 W. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach , FL , 32174
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Ormond Beach, FL

We Are Yoga

Get directions 138 W. Granada Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Ormond Beach , FL , 32174
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palm Coast
Nov 17, 2020

I am new to hot yoga, and I now love it.  I would highly recommend it.  Thank you for providing a great studio in Florida.

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Palm Coast, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020
Palm Coast, FL USA

We Are Yoga Studio and locker rooms are super clean! The teachers and staff are all  great at leading classes! They are all a very warm, chill, friendly and  welcoming crew. If you are suffering from an ailment they offer modifications. And just when you think you can't stick a posture the timely motivation chimes in. They really do care about you as a student and want you to benefit from yoga. If you forget your mat, no worries, they have WAYmats for sale or rent. If you forget your leggings or need a tank their retail space offers a lot of awesome and fresh designs in their WAY gear apparel and other goods. The studio itself is pretty cool, lots of informative and motivational yogic artifacts on display. The yoga room itself is quite spacious with high ceilings, lots of light, large mirrors, barres, and fully stocked with blocks, rolls, balls, straps, etc. If you have a question about something, no worries, they are always there to help. Great for all levels of practice, whether you are considering, beginner, intermediate, or a pro. I highly recommend We Are Yoga to everyone!!!

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Orlando, FL USA

So Grateful to have a 8am class.  The studio has wonderful showers, and it's a very clean studio.  another benefit no phones allowed in class.

Riverside, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Riverside, RI USA

Beautiful studio, spotless. Great classes. I always look forward to coming when in town.

Port Orange
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2019
Port Orange

Best studio in town—feels like family, looks like a yoga museum, the perfect environment to practice yoga!

Ormond Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Ormond Beach

Loving the morning classes with Erika and Will. Try any barre or Happy Hot class and you will not be disappointed. Great Studio and great workout. Thanks guys!

Ormond Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019
Ormond Beach, FL USA

Love the studio! Loved the class today (visiting instructor from CA) please keep offering classes like these ....a mix of power flow with Bikram postures!! Great instructors. Jade is awesome! Erika's barre classes will absolutely kick your butt! Will has great energy and totally enjoy his classes. Josh ....well you are in for it, HOT Yoga and tough !!!! All the  instructors are wonderful!! Beautiful studio. I also really appreciate the fact that for the most part once you enter the room for the yoga classes (barre not as much) its pretty much an understood quiet zone and allows you to center. To me that area should always be quiet and respectful of others.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019

Awesome cladd!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019

Love this class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

Love this studio!!  I had always been a runner and after an injury decided to try yoga!  I am convinced if I had been doing yoga before, I would not have had an injury.  The barre class with Erika is great.  Will's class is fun too!

Daytona Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Daytona Beach, FL USA

What a beautiful studio! The reception area, the studio room, the bathrooms - everything is spacious and clean. There’s a good variety of classes, from the typical 26 pose class, to a hot vinyasa flow, to barre. I’ve enjoyed all of them! My favorite classes are WAYhappy with Jade and Will. Jade’s class has a good variety of movement - not just sun salutations. She’s got a great spirit and good rhythm. Will also has a great spirit and is a really open and doesn’t take himself too seriously. Oh and Erika always kicks my butt.

Oh and when you get there, have a chat with Carol! She’s always been there when I’ve been and she’s a lovely person to talk to if you have any questions or if you just want to talk!

PS the showers have toiletries.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palm Coast
Nov 17, 2020

I am new to hot yoga, and I now love it.  I would highly recommend it.  Thank you for providing a great studio in Florida.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
9:30 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.